Slapp av i dette vakre hjemmet, med flott utsikt på en rolig beliggenhet
- 100 % tilbakebetaling hvis du avbestiller minst 30 dager før innsjekking.
- 50 % tilbakebetaling (minus servicegebyret) hvis du avbestiller minst 14 dager før innsjekking.
- Ingen tilbakebetaling hvis du avbestiller under 14 dager før innsjekking.
Skade og uforutsette utgifter
Du er ansvarlig for eventuell skade på ferieboligen som du eller reisefølget ditt forårsaker under oppholdet.
Kjæledyr ikke tillatt
Fester/arrangementer ikke tillatt
Røyking ikke tillatt
Maks antall gjester: 10
New Years in Suwanee
We had a lovely visit to the Atlanta area and Joseph and Zizi were easy to work with. The house is very nice and is in a quiet neighborhood that's close to shopping and restaurants. I recommend staying in this place.
Thank you Linda, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.
Great location, needs TLC
This house is located on a quiet cul-de-sac in a beautiful neighborhood. The large number of bedrooms and bathrooms made it perfect for a group of six friends. One expects some wear and tear in a rental property, but this one has not been well maintained. Many of the lights were missing bulbs, and some of the canned lights were hanging from the ceiling; the fixtures in the kitchen and bathrooms needed to be tightened down. Because the staircase to the second floor was wobbly, we considered it a safety hazard. We were disappointed that when we arrived on a Tuesday evening, the trash was nearly overflowing since the instructions we received told us the trash had to be put out for pickup on Mondays. None of the bathrooms had a full roll of toilet paper nor soap. We bought and left wash cloths, paper towels and kleenex in addition to the toilet paper. There were cockroaches upstairs but we have been told that is very common in the south. Our major complaint was with the front door. The deadbolt required a key and combination which worked just fine; but the door would not open because of a problem with the regular door handle. It may have just needed some WD-40 to get it from sticking. Poor Joseph, the property manager, spent probably 45 minutes with us over the phone as we tried to get in late the first night. Probably just as frustrating for him as it was for us. It was finally resolved by his giving us the code to the garage, but after that we were told to leave the house open when we left. He was unable to get someone to look at the door during out visit, so the solution worked for us, but made us a bit uncomfortable leaving our things in the unlocked house, even with the reassurance that it was a "very safe" neighborhood. We would consider staying again, but might negotiate a deal where we brought along the "handymen" we live with who could spend a couple of days bringing things up to par.
Marianne and a group of seniors stayed at our home. They arrived later than expected at night and had trouble locating lock box and opening the door, which is had been and is easily opened by others. Our house manager tried to accommodate as best as possible by helping them enter through another entrance that is not usually available to guests at the late hour they arrived.
You found it difficult to lock the door and put our home in jeopardy the time you were there. We gave you benefit and used our security to ensure the protection of the home.
This is first that we are hearing that the trash was full and they did not have toiletries.
The toiletries were located in the bathroom and cupboards and in addition extras were located in the storage.
In addition we have a policy that if you cannot find anything or have any concerns let us know within 24hours of arrival. You never did and would have been easily solvable as we would have directed you to where they were.
In addition, we also ask that any food trash be put away immediately and no food should be eaten upstairs as it can attract bugs due the wooded environment.
Again, a walkthrough is done and if there was a missing lightbulb which we were not aware of, you should have notified us at that time.
We have many many people that stay at the house and love it as a result it is usually full booked.
Our best wishes, in future it might be more helpful to raise any concerns immediately that are easily addressed.
Beautiful & Convenient
We enjoyed our stay in this house. There’s plenty of room, bedrooms & bathrooms are good size as well as the common areas. Some of the beds were more comfortable than others. The kitchen was very handy and large with everything we needed. The deck and yard were pretty and enjoyable—we were visited by a deer one evening! The owner was responsive when we contacted her. The house is located on a quiet cul de sac and there is a very nice playground in the subdivision.
It was a pleasure to host you. Glad to hear you enjoyed the house .
Wasn't completely horrible, but I wouldn't stay here again
The keyless entry for the front door was a headache. It was hit or miss. We had a difficult time getting in when we arrived because it wasn't working properly...while the house manager was on the phone attempting to troubleshoot, and it gave us trouble the entire stay. After we checked out, I receive a text the FOLLOWING day that we left the door ajar and that he was sending someone out to check it out at my expense....knowing that the door didn't work properly from the beginning. After several texts expressing my thoughts about him TELLING me we left the door ajar and me explaining to him my knowledge about keyless entries and my dismay in him "accusing" me of leaving the door ajar, as opposed to asking if we have left it ajar by accident, he texted me back and said the issue was resolved. The house advertised there would be towels and toiletries available. There weren't nearly enough towels for 6 adults for 3 days. We ended up going to Walmart to purchase towels. The ice maker stopped working. The shower door in the master bathroom doesn't close properly. The AC malfunctioned and every room upstairs except the master bedroom became extremely hot. After contacting the house manager about it, his immediate response was that the guests who stayed there the previous weekend didn't complain about it being hot. Not.."I'm sorry, let me send someone out there to check on it". He did send someone out after he saw how extremely irritated I became with his response.
Thank you for your comments. You did not reach out directly to me but the hour manager.
The keyless entry works always and you had the option of using the key. We never had any complaints or issues about it.
The door was repeatedly left the door open which is a safety hazard .
Also you attempted to adjust the AC at way below limits which ended up crashing the AC system over the holiday period. We incurred this cost and did not pass it to you.
You also could not use the TV remote which left us a bit concerned initially.
Our home is extremely popular and we are glad to welcome guests to it.
It is our desire that all guests have a pleasant experience and we work hard at it.
Det finnes mange spisesteder og rekreasjonsmuligheter i og rundt Suwanee by.
Byen ligger midtveis mellom fylkets to store kjøpesentre, Gwinnett Place kjøpesenter i Duluth og Mall of Georgia i Buford; hver er omtrent 10-15 minutter unna. I tillegg befinner Discover Mills outlet mall seg også i nærheten, og ligger bare to avkjørsler sør på I-85. Andre utsalgshopping er tilgjengelig nord på Interstate 85, avkjørsel 149, og utenfor Georgia 400 i Dawsonville.