538 - 3 soverom, 2. 0 bad (soveplass til 6)
Spør utleieren eller sjekk leiekontrakten når du booker en feriebolig.
Skade og uforutsette utgifter
Du er ansvarlig for eventuell skade på ferieboligen som du eller reisefølget ditt forårsaker under oppholdet.
Rengjort med desinfiserende middel
Innsjekking og utsjekking uten personlig kontakt
This was an excellent set up for little people and teens. The neighbors were amazing. The property was in excellent condition. Kayaks were a “selling point” for us.
We're so very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Shorely Heaven. Your group took wonderful care of the home and we welcome you back anytime.
Best Girls Weekend EVER!
This house was beautifully appointed and located! It is my hope to bring my husband and sons to visit this or next summer! Any way you'd take two well-behaved older dogs?
I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at Shorely Heaven. We would love to host your husband and sons next year. Take a look at the available dates and let us know which one works best for your group! Unfortunately, the dogs are not permitted by the Property Owner Association and our home does cater to the pet free group with allergies, I'm so sorry. Hopefully you can locate a pet sitter and bring the rest of the family. We'd love to have you back!
Dirty apartment beds and poor communication
Whereas the property manager did inform me about needing to bring sheets and towels, this was in an email that was sent to spam, in a small section of the email titled "do you have everything?" This would not have been a huge issue if the beds were clean. I found numerous black hairs throughout the bed with mascara markings all over the pillows. It was disgusting and uterlly ridiculous that I would be paying for a so called "cleaning fee". Horrible experience all around.
I am truly sorry for any problems you experienced. We do go out of our way to ensure you have all the information you need. We include the requirement to bring linens in 4 separate places, including your lease that you sign stating you have read and understand, the arrival instructions sheet that contains the combination to get into your home and address of the property, as well as 2 separate emails we end prior to your arrival, and of course by phone.
The mattress protectors are washed frequently as are the comforters and pillowcases. If you happened to find a hair, I do apologize. Our cleaners are extremely thorough and there have been nothing but positive reviews for over 50 renters in this home. This is a premiere townhome and it seems that all our other renters have loved everything about the home.
We never want anything but the best for our guests so I'm very sorry you had a less than wonderful experience. On the same sheet that gives you the rental address and combination to the door, there is an after hours emergency number that goes directly to me. I would have been happy to take care of anything that your group needed. We are very proactive on customer service and will do anything and everything within our power to make sure you have the most amazing time possible.
Peaceful and perfect!
This is a great updated property with awesome views and layout! Perfect for our long weekend getaway. We definitely will keep it on the list for future trips!
We're so glad you liked the home. Thank you for the motivation to keep improving and making special memories for our renters. You are welcome back any time.
Jessica Bailey or Shannon Jenkins