- 0 % tilbakebetaling (minus servicegebyret) hvis du avbestiller minst 0 dager før innsjekking.
- Ingen tilbakebetaling hvis du avbestiller under 0 dager før innsjekking.
Skade og uforutsette utgifter
Du er ansvarlig for eventuell skade på ferieboligen som du eller reisefølget ditt forårsaker under oppholdet.
Fester/arrangementer ikke tillatt
Røyking ikke tillatt
Maks antall gjester: 9
House was lovely and clean
House was lovely and clean so no problem there, there was no internet. But did no say if there was or was not so maybe update that.and only two dvds so maybe suggest bring some movies ect. Had a couple of power cuts but easily fixed. So apart from that was a good stay.would come back in winter when all is green and dam in full.
So apart from the miner things was an enjoyable stay.
We are disappointed you have only left us a 3 star review.
We do not offer wifi or internet on our listing nor do we say we provide DVDs for your viewing, just that there is a DVD player at the House.
I am sorry about the Power cuts, I would be interested to hear more about these as you didn't mention anything to us before this review.
Please feel free to email me firstname.lastname@example.org to discuss further.
It is a pity there were issues with the power and no access provided (ie key code) prior to arrival.
The property is in a good location and in OK condition
considering the price to stay.
A few things need to be fixed or replaced (eg. umbrella's around the fire place are in poor condition and the range hood in the kitchen is broken and hanging off).
On the weekend a cleaner was doing laundry under the house in commercial washing machines which was a bit off putting (ie. the kids said ' a stranger keeps walking in and out of the house'). The commercial washing machines ended up shorting out the power. Someone from next door organised someone else to come and look and eventually the power was restored. The next night the power went off again at night and was off all night (no fridge, no lights e.t.c).
The next morning we packed up and left a day early.
I did ring the property manager to let them know there was ongoing issues with the power during our stay so we left early.
Thank you for your review. Sadly we were not made aware of the electricity tripping during your stay as you only contacted us upon leaving the property, not at any time over the weekend of your stay. I am sorry about the range hood, we were unaware of the damage and will have it fixed asap.
We do let guests know in our booking letter which you were sent about the cleaner accessing our facilities under the house and we have never had an issue with guests prior to you, but I am sorry you didn't feel comfortable. Again, you did not tell us about your discomfort during your stay so we were unable to make other arrangements with our cleaner, which we would have been happy to do.
I am disappointed that you have rated us only 3 stars due to issues out of our control, especially while you did not give us a chance to rectify the problems during your stay, however we accept your feedback.
Moogerah Lake Houses.
Weekdays at Moogerah
Property is great... spacious, airconed, comfortable and had board games and a great Space Invaders etc table. TVs were big and frig had an icemaker.... kids were very happy. Very dry when we were up there so we couldn't have the fire pit going (fireban) etc..... and we were unable to take the kids swimming. Very good walking track when you walk over the dam. Overall, this accommodation is excellent.
Michael Gilbert/Nicki Derrick/Jessica Cotten