1 sypialnia, 1 łazienka, dla 4 osób
Udogodnienia dotyczące bezpieczeństwa
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
- Otrzymasz zwrot 100% kosztów, jeśli anulujesz rezerwację nie później niż 60 dni przed datą zameldowania.
- Otrzymasz zwrot 50% kosztów, jeśli anulujesz rezerwację nie później niż 30 dni przed datą zameldowania (od tej kwoty należy odliczyć opłatę za usługę).
- Nie otrzymasz zwrotu kosztów, jeśli anulujesz rezerwację później niż 30 dni przed datą zameldowania.
Szkody i koszty dodatkowe
Ponosisz odpowiedzialność za wszystkie zniszczenia w obiekcie spowodowane w trakcie pobytu przez Ciebie lub osoby, w imieniu których dokonujesz rezerwacji.
Dzieci są akceptowane
Zwierzęta są akceptowane
Przyjęcia nie są dozwolone
Palenie jest zabronione
Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
- Gates must be latched and closed at all times One parking space per booking Heat/air conditioning/lights must be turned off when not home
This cottage was adequate for our needs. The property was clean and Susan and Emily were prompt and informative. The pictures of the location give a better impression however than the actual property. There is enough furniture but they lack any extras. There is no coffee table or end tables so sitting and relaxing with a cup of coffee is a challenge. Although there is Wifi the service is poor. There is no cable TV although it is a smart TV. Netflix is available as well as Sling TV but do to poor Wifi watching anything is a challenge unless you enjoy the buffering. The parking is also very limited, on street parking only, no driveway. There are several residence that also use what would be assumed was parking for this cottage. We had a full size truck and had a difficult time getting it off the street. This property has potential and I would not say we would not use it again. As I said it was adequate for our needs.
I’m so sorry that you did not have a good first experience with us. When you first arrived you were given first choice out of 4 out of 5 empty parking spots. You chose one that didn’t accommodate your full sized truck but when I arrived home from work, I had you move it to a roomy spot. Our town does not allow street parking so that all of the 5 spots are on my property. We do not allow parking behind the fence because the majority of our guests have dogs and their safety is out utmost priority. There is one other rental unit on our property.
Unfortunately we don’t offer cable tv and it was not in our description but we do have Sling TV and Netflix that is accessible to you.
You mentioned that the WiFi service was poor and although our 40 day guest had just left with no complaints, I spent a considerable amount of time on the phone with Verizon. They had me check the speed on my computer in different areas and determined that the speed was good. I can’t say if it was the weather the day before but I addressed it in an expedient manner.
Thank you for the suggestion about an extra table. We already have one in there for our next guest. Just to clarify, there is, and has been a kitchen table and chairs in the cottage.
On the flip side, the house rules ask that the air conditioning/ heat/ lights are turned off when leaving the cottage. The air conditioning was left on every day for the 10 to 12 hours that you were gone. The weather was high 70’s .low 80s. When I entered the cottage after your departure both units were blasting on high.
Thank you so much for leaving g the cottage as clean as a whistle and putting the garbage out.
Six week stay to visit family and friends
Our 6 week stay was fine. The owners Susan and Emily couldn’t have been more helpful. I brought my 2 dogs and unfortunately that added a little stress. Susan allowed me to put up a temporary fence so I could keep my dogs from wandering around the property and separated from her 4 dogs. It all worked out. The neighborhood is great and was close to our many friends and family.
Debi it was so nice having you and Patsy.It was wonderful chatting with you. Hope to see you again.
Had a great time
We had a great time on our vacation stayed a week and almost forgot we had never been there before Susan and her family made us feel at home so it felt like visiting old friends took our dogs with and they loved all the areas around were they could play in the water this was the kind of place we were looking for quite we were able to just kick back and relax we already talked about booking again thanks again Susan
Atrakcje w Dolinie Brandywine