Przyjdź i rozkoszuj się kabiną z powrotem do natury na majestatycznej rzece Magnetawan !!
Udogodnienia dotyczące bezpieczeństwa
Zasady anulowania rezerwacji
Zapytaj właściciela lub sprawdź umowę wynajmu podczas rezerwowania obiektu.
Szkody i koszty dodatkowe
Ponosisz odpowiedzialność za wszystkie zniszczenia w obiekcie spowodowane w trakcie pobytu przez Ciebie lub osoby, w imieniu których dokonujesz rezerwacji.
Dzieci są akceptowane - Not suitable for toddlersNot suitable for toddlers
Zwierzęta są akceptowane
Przyjęcia nie są dozwolone
Palenie jest zabronione
Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
Minimalny wiek wynajmującego: 22
- No party or excessive noise on the property No cats please Access to the cabin and the trail nearby. Going anywhere else is at your own risk.
- There is a 20$ fee for a dog. Small and medium size only (up to 55lbs). No more than 2 small dogs or 1 medium size dog. Dogs need to be on a leash.
- No garbage Leave the cabin as you found it. Dishes done, floor swept No recreational drugs Limited parking. Not accessible to motor boat/trailer
Procedury utrzymania czystości
Czyszczenie środkami dezynfekcyjnymi
Co najmniej jednodniowa przerwa między pobytami kolejnych gości
Dodatkowe procedury utrzymania czystości
Bezkontaktowe zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
Great experience again
This is our second time at Carine’s cabin!
This place is a wonderful glamping experience.
We love the sound of the river running. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to go off-grid for a few days.
Carine is a wonderful host and provides us with everything we need.
We will definitely come back again
Not a private or dog friendly place
I drove 2.5 hrs to get there and did not feel welcomed when I arrived. The owner appeared to judge me and my dogs right away did not welcome us, complained that I had 2 dogs which I mentioned when I registered, the place is also misleading in the pictures on how private it is, a better angle of the picture would clearly show that the main house is right next to the cottage, not private at all. It’s not letting me post on here how much I paid for not even staying there, I’m a student not working, all I wanted is a few private nights away to relax. Thanks for non welcoming rude unpleasant hospitality.
Thank you very much for leaving a review. I am sorry that you didn’t choose the right place for you and your 2 furry companions! Please do read carefully the rental advertisement next time and all the reviews of the rental as well before booking your next place. That will give you a good idea of what to expect.
The very first thing you said to us when you did check-in is that you were not expecting to have the owner’s house beside the cabin. We did feel right away that you were not a happy person which is very unusual as we do have always very pleasant experiences with our guests.
Please read carefully the advertisement again because it says that the owner's house is beside the cabin. Also, many guests did leave a review mentioning that they did find a lot of privacy on the property and the presence of other building/persons didn't bother them at all because we do care about our guests and we do respect their privacy. We are not in each other space and remained unseen most of the time because of the positioning of the buildings. The picture you are mentioning (picture 16) is showing clearly the buildings and has been taken by one of our previous guests!
Second you never mention to us that you were coming with 2 large dogs! We do accept 2 small or 1 medium dog per booking as it says in the house rules section. We do love dogs!! We do own a dog and we travel with him all the time. We do try to accommodate dog owners as much as possible. However we do ask the owners to keep their dog on a leash (see rule section) on the property. When you did arrive your dogs were running free and you didn’t have any leash for them.
Finally I was ready to offer a refund to you if the place was not at your satisfaction. You did choose to get a refund and choose to leave right away without even opening the door of the cabin and drive back home. That was your own decision. The same day you came I did refund your money.
Based on your review you didn’t make the right choice by choosing our property as you wanted more privacy and freedom for you and your companions. Make sure next time that you do rent the right place for you. Make sure as well that you do read the house rule section of the rental and that you agree before making any reservation.
Great little weekend getaway
A great location easy to get to. Great for a quiet getaway. This would also be a great base camp for any of the ATV crowd as Kearney is right at the end of the same rd with access to endless miles of trails. Day trips for canoe folks would also work from here as Algonquin is only a stones throw away. Carine has a beautiful trail along the river that she has set up a screen tent at the end. perfect place to relax and enjoy the river sounds without the bugs. This river runs fairly fast and as such is surrounded by a deep gorge on either side. The cabin sits at the top of the gorge over looking the river below. Enjoyed the stay. Thanks for sharing your property with us.
- Angielski, Francuski