3 Quartos, 2. 5 banheiros, acomoda 6
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
- Idiomas :
Piscina / Spa
Política de cancelamento
Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Você será responsável por qualquer dano causado por você ou seus acompanhantes durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não permite festas/eventos
Ocupação máxima: 6
Idade mínima do locatário: 25
Awesome vacation rental
This rental was exactly as expected and matched the photos. The kitchen and hot tub were highlights for me, as well as views of the mountains in the morning.
The only disappointment was the upstairs bedroom fireplace was out of order. It's also worth noting that the shortcut path that google maps directs you to when walking into town is not lit and not well shoveled. Thus you have to take the free shuttle, which is not an inconvenience, just worth knowing ahead of time.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found our place to be just as described! The hot tub and views certainly make it easy to relax here! Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. You were wonderful guests, and we hope to have you back again! Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Enjoyed the stay, convenient to town for dining and site seeing . 10 mins from ski slopes
Great stay . There are some items that need to be attended to .
1. There is not a electrical panel cover . Very dangerous for the children. Potential law suit .
2. The master bath shower - can not adjust the temperature control, it is just extreme hot water . No lukewarm . Seems that the cold water is not working.
3. Light bulbs through out the house are out
4. Lamp shade in living room broken
5. Downstairs bathroom sink drains slow
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our unit to be conveniently located. We are sorry to hear of the issues you mention that you encountered, and we wish we had known then so we could have assisted you while you were there. Always remember our 24/7 guest hotline is available for any needs or concerns you may have during your stay. Please know that we have passed all this feedback on to the team and they are now actively working on solutions so that there should be no further concerns. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Very nice place in great location and great for families
Initially the house was a bit dusty and the WiFi did not work. With good communication with the management team, we got the WiFi working quickly and everything else was great. The house is big and lots of fun and the hot tub was very warm 🙂
Very easy to walk to town and the slopes. It’s great for going out because you don’t have to drive to town and worry about parking. Overall the house was very nice and we can’t wait to stay again.
We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially enjoying the central location. While we are sorry you had some WiFi issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team