Condomínio bonito! 2 quartos, 1 banheiro (4 pessoas). Perto de CMU, Downtown e Interestadual
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Política de cancelamento
- Reembolso de 100% se cancelar pelo menos 30 dias antes do check-in.
- Reembolso de 50% (menos a taxa de serviço) se cancelar pelo menos 14 dias antes do check-in.
- Seem reembolso se cancelar menos de 14 dias antes do check-in.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Será responsável por quaisquer danos à propriedade causados por si ou por outras pessoas que façam parte do seu grupo durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas
Não permite animais de estimação - Considered for 30 day stays. $100/month.Considered for 30 day stays. $100/month.
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Ocupação máxima: 4
Idade mínima do arrendatário: 23
This property was exactly as described on VRBO. Wendy was excellent to deal with. She has a great information notebook in the condo, very detailed. Great kitchen, fully stocked with everything you need. I will definitely rent this condo again when I am visiting my son. Also great location! Thanks Wendy!
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad the condo worked out well for you. Come back soon
GJ girls trip!
Perfect for what we needed. Had a little trouble with the lock on the door, not Wendy was super responsive and we had a great time! Thanks for a great trip!
Did you mean door knob? Not Wendy is a bit confusing. HaHa. Thank you for letting me know about the lock. We had the locksmith out on Monday. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back for a girls weekend anytime.
Doesn't have air conditioning!
We arrived on a 97 degree day for our stay. The cooling unit wasn't on. It's not air conditioning as listed. It's a swamp cooler The thermostat had 89 degrees on the display. The unit was never cooler than 84 degrees during our long weekend there. The unit rattled like a "tin can" on high. It was not pleasant to be in the hot condo.
The 2nd day we had our activities then we made a quick stop by the condo. While there a couple came and opened up the door using the code. They immediately said they just spoke with Wendy and they were staying at the condo. Thankfully we were at the unit or who knows what would have happened. (We were offered a free bottle of wine for the inconvenience.)
The refrigerator wouldn't keep milk or food cold. The refrigerator seal isn't tight. Also when we arrived the refrigerator was set at 1. The condiments in the refrigerator wouldn't be good since they weren't even cool to the touch. The freezer worked great. We had to switch milk from the freezer to refrigerator just to have milk during our stay. My husband's back hurt from the bed due to the saggy and squeaky mattress. Due to these reasons, we ended our stay earlier than planned.
I felt Wendy and her long rambling messages and phone call would be difficult to deal with due to issues we didn't express until we left. If you don't complain to her, you will have a good interaction. Otherwise Wendy got very defensive when I mentioned issues after our stay. I wouldn't have listed any of our issues with the cooling if she just handled them. Our family manages 150 rentals and would never respond to anyone like Wendy did.
The location to CMU is nice. This condo would be nice if they made some improvements to the cooling unit and other items.
I would stay elsewhere when we visit Grand Junction again.
While we strive to offer 5-star service, we are sorry you didn’t feel you received it. We only wish we had known about any issues you were having. You arrived on Thursday, with plenty of time to have them addressed. It wasn’t until Monday you informed me you left early. The HVAC repairman and my housekeeper arrived within the hour on Monday. The condo was very cool and the evaporative cooler was working correctly. The appliance repairman arrived late afternoon and the fridge was cool. The mattress is not even 2 years old and was bought new at Denver Mattress. We have them in all our rentals with no issues. It clearly states evaporative cooler under the general section of air conditioning. We are sorry you missed that. Being a dry climate, these work very well. I felt badly about the mix-up, which was why I personally called to apologize.
We take pride in our 5 vacation rentals, our Premier Partner status on VRBO, our annual Super Host designation and our consistent great reviews. We were disappointed we were not given the opportunity to help you resolve any issues or concerns you were having during your stay.
Lakeside é uma comunidade planejada construída nos anos 70. Tem condomínios, moradias e casas. Há uma área comunitária com piscina coberta, academia, cabeleireiro e quadras de tênis. Há trilhas agradáveis ao redor de um pequeno lago.
- Idiomas :