Casa projetada por arquitetos (2 bdrms + loft bdrm, 2 banheiros); chalé (1 dormitório, 1 banheiro)
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Política de cancelamento
- Reembolso de 100% se cancelar pelo menos 60 dias antes do check-in.
- Reembolso de 50% (menos a taxa de serviço) se cancelar pelo menos 30 dias antes do check-in.
- Seem reembolso se cancelar menos de 30 dias antes do check-in.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Será responsável por quaisquer danos à propriedade causados por si ou por outras pessoas que façam parte do seu grupo durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas - Children must always be supervised by adults.Children must always be supervised by adults.
Não permite animais de estimação
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Ocupação máxima: 8 (até 8 adultos)
- Owner pays typical credit card fees. Guest pays any additional credit card fees (such as foreign) which will be deducted from deposit.
Perfect base of Operation for a Napa Valley Vacation
We were a group of 7 adults interested in a quiet Napa Valley getaway. This house located in the heart of St Helena worked out very nicely for us.
2 bedrooms + a loft bedroom, 2 full bathrooms in the main house and a separate cottage with bedroom bathroom. The property is very unique architecturally speaking along with the other homes in this secluded development.
Quiet and private yards with plenty of places to lounge, nice trees and landscaping.
5 minute walk to Main Street St Helena, coffee shops, restaurants, bars and shopping including wine tasting rooms. Very near to well known wineries, The Culinary Institute of America and the heart of Napa Valley.
Comfortable & excellent location.
The “hideaway” made our Thanksgiving gathering for 8 people, a wonderful experience. Short drive to great wineries & walkable for shopping and dining. Warm, comfortable furnishings for evening games, music & movies.
As stated in previous reviews, this is a great location. Easy walk to stores and restaurants. Outside area is nice for gathering around. There is lots of furniture in the house and lighting is poor. There was a problem with the electricity in the cottage bathroom and floor lamps had to be used. Beds are very comfortable but the neighborhood dogs had us up at 4:30 AM, which of course, is not the owners issue. We did enjoy our stay and loved the town of St. Helena.
You were a fab'guest. We are so sorry about the
Thanks for staying with us. You were great. We only wish that you had contacted us about the dogs. We'd be right on it and the neighbors are very willing to cooperate . Yes, we ask guests to use the GFI outlet when operating the hair dryer, especially when using the new AC unit, to avoid the possibility (in the cottage) of tripping the breaker.
Our stay in paradise
This is the third time we have rented this property. We love St Helena, and this house is great to share among friends. We love to cook, and the kitchen is well stocked. The grill, however could be updated. Two things that were problematic is the next door dog that barks all morning, and the toilet in the guest cottage needed work. Otherwise, it is close to stores, the Sunshine Market which is a great grocery store, and the Model bakery for your morning breakfast. We will stay again if given the chance. Great place
Estamos localizados em um local agradável, fora da estrada, com uma caminhada fácil até a área central do centro. Do outro lado da nossa rua há um pequeno parque com mesas e bancos de piquenique.
Byron and Kalmia
- Idiomas :