1 quarto, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4
- Idiomas :
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas
Permite animais de estimação
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Ocupação máxima: 4
Idade mínima do arrendatário: 25
Política de cancelamento
As reservas canceladas não serão reembolsadas.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Será responsável por quaisquer danos à propriedade causados por si ou por outras pessoas que façam parte do seu grupo durante a estadia.
St Augustine Beach
Online pictures made it seem that the unit was much closer to the beach. We were never told how to obtain the cards that allowed you thru the “gate” to the beach until we spoke with local residents and it was three days into our trip until we were able to obtain them from V trips
Not at all what I expected
We didn't receive the key or the code to get into our place and had to call repeatedly to get access to our place after a long drive.. sitting in a parking lot waiting for our place was terrible. The place was clean. I wouldn't recommend this for any more than 2 people sleeping in the master bedroom because "sleeps 4" would be tough considering the pull out sofa might as well have been sleeping on the floor. The linens for the pull out were also an afterthought. The air conditioning sounded like an airplane taking off and literally woke us up at night and required us to adjust the volume on the tv to even hear it.
However, if you are looking for a clean place for 2 that is close to the beach... this would be a good option.
Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay. Your comments are important us as this is how we can continue to improve the vacationing rental experience for all guest stays. We apologize for the delay for getting you into the property later than you expected. Understanding your frustrations after a long day of travel, we are sorry that this occurred. We pride ourselves in being readily available and accessible for our guest. As this was not the case for you, we extend our deepest regrets. Fully committed to correcting these issues, we are more than happy to review each of your thoughts to see what can be implemented. Thank you again for bringing these items to our attention. It was nice to hear that you did enjoy your time at the beach and hopefully you were able to take full advantage of everything that the area had to offer. We look forward to the possibility of hosting you the next time around and surpass all your expectations.
Clean, comfortable, close to beach and great restaurants.
Found what I was looking for , peace and quiet. Had to drive to get to the beach but it was right around the corner and only about 30 minutes from parks, forts, downtown St. Augustine. Everyone we met was kind , friendly and polite. I will be back!
We really enjoyed our stay at the ocean village club. We were in walking distance of one of our favorite restaurants and not to bad of a walk to the beach. Only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars was one of our key fobs did not work at all and we couldn't get through the beach gate until we went back to the room to get the other key. Room was very clean and we had no issue with anything else.
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the difficulties regarding the beach gate but thankfully you were able to get it opened. Still understanding how frustrating it could be at that moment, we are sorry for the inconveniences. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to you visiting us in the future once more.