- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Espanhol
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Serviços no local
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas
Não permite animais de estimação
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Ocupação máxima: 6
Política de cancelamento
Reembolso de 100% em caso de cancelamento, pelo menos, 14 dias antes da data de chegada. Reembolso de 50% em caso de cancelamento, pelo menos, 7 dias antes da data de chegada.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Será responsável por quaisquer danos à propriedade causados por si ou por outras pessoas que façam parte do seu grupo durante a estadia.
Simple but clean
The property manager was very easy to work with and very nice. The kitchen and living room are fine. Both bedrooms need to be painted and both bathrooms need to be updated. The oven did work but not accurately. We made chocolate chip cookies and the bottoms were black but the middle was still very doughy. The outside furniture had rips in both lounge chairs and were not usable. The front screen door was broken but we just left it open so it did not bother us. Also, the pool area needs a fob to get into it but we were not given one. There was always someone at the pool when we went who was kind enough to let us in. Since this condo is NOT part of Silverado, you are not allowed to use the other pools (we went to the "mansion" and asked). The listing shows multiple pools being available but that is not true. (The pool area near the condo was very nice except that we would not have any way to access it if there were no people already there.) The condo was clean so we were satified. But you should know that there are no pictures of the bathrooms for a reason. A simple paint job in both bedrooms, a bathroom sink/cabinet update in both bathrooms, closet door updates in both bedrooms and a new screen door would make this place SO much nicer. (I've stayed at Silverado before so I was quite surprised by this unit.) If you are looking for a very simple, clean unit, this is a good option.
A very simple place. There were no cleaning supplies, or for that matter supplies of any kind there( i.e. paper towels, TP ).
Upon our arrival, The front screen was broken and there was a drip in the tub load enough to hear.
Clearly it was broken before our arrival but nothing was communicated to us.
Not as advertised
Pool that was advertised was under construction and not open. We were never advised of this and would have never gone to a resort with temperatures into the 90’s with no pool! Owner never responded to my inquiry about the situation and neither did vrbo! Called them twice and still no response. Patios were dirty and and patio furniture dirty and some torn and not usable. If I had been given a notice of no pool there were other places we could have stayed on the property with working pools. Only rating them at all due to no response from owner!
This review/response is not accurate. This guest did not contact the owners during her stay. Only after she checked out did this guest request a refund. The owners offered a free spa day or cash equivalent for the inconvenience, but she was not satisfied. Had the guest contacted the owners during her stay she would have been directed to 3 other pools on the property. Only the pool closest to the unit was closed due to maintenance/construction. Although the unit is located on the North Golf Course at Silverado it is not part of the resort. It is a private home/condominium.
Our stay at Silverado in Napa
We check in the condo on May 3,2019 we were going to a wedding on the 4th in Rutherford place was great had everything from hairdryer to whatever you need after wedding we exploded Napa, Sonoma, St. Helena we did the tour at Alcatraz it was wonderful I would recommend this place again and we would also stay again great wine tasting and golfing