Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Radium Hot Springs reviews

  • Lovely stay

    "We stayed here over New Years. Beautiful home in quiet community. Home was welcoming and had all the amenities that you need. Kitchen very well equipped. Beds were comfy. Kids loved the very solid bunk bed. Community center was very convenient and full of ways to entertain kids and adults. Ray was a delight to deal with. Our only regret was not spending more time outside as it was -16 C, too chilly for our babies. Thanks!!"
    Guest: Kate C. Date of Stay: December 2015 Review Submitted: January 4, 2016
    View listing
  • FANTASTIC!!!!!!

    "Our stay in Radium was FANTASTIC!!!! The condo was beautiful, and clean, and more than we had ever expected."
    Guest: Carla S. Date of Stay: March 2016 Review Submitted: April 8, 2016
    View listing
  • Amazing place

    "Our group of 8 arrived to find this accommodation exceeded many of our expectations. This home has many bedrooms and both levels were very well laid out. The entire home was spotless, which is a very important requirement for all of us. We were very impressed with quite a few nice touches, such as satellite TV, a BBQ on the deck, a Keurig coffee maker with "bullets", an extremely well stocked kitchen utensil drawer, a multitude of pots and pans and many more conveniences. The furniture is all leather and very very comfortable and the table fit all 8 of us very comfortably. We even enjoyed the view from the decks. Unfortunately, and not the owners fault or responsibility, a nearby garbage receptacle was overflowing and the birds made an absolute mess of it. We ended up taking our garbage to town, which was really not an inconvenience. We contacted the owners and they advised they would look into it immediately. It was the combination of the cleanliness of the house, all of the conveniences, the ease of booking and payment and the owner's response to our comment about a community garbage bin that allows us to say, unhesitatingly, that we would come back here, should the occasion ever arise again."
    Guest: Golfers Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: June 23, 2016
    View listing
  • This property was amazing!

    "This property was perfect for our holiday. Great mountain views and even some big horn sheep came to visit us. It's a very short walk to the recreation building that houses both indoor and outdoor pools, a fitness center, games rooms, and has a playground near by. There was plenty of room in the house for 8 of us (4 adults and 4 kids) and the house had everything we needed. We had a great time and are planning a return trip next summer!"
    Guest: Pat D. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 29, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement