svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Arkansas reviews

  • Great

    "Very clean cabin that was right off the water with a beautiful view from the back porch. Couldn't have asked for a nicer secluded cabin for the price. Kenneth was always very accommodating and helpful when I had any questions. Overall, it was a great experience!!"
    Guest: Taylor M. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: March 6, 2017
    View listing
  • Peaceful weekend

    "We used Laketime Getaway for a marriage retreat. The condo is small with an excellent view of the lake, just as the picture shows. The porch is nice to sit on with a comfortable swing. Furnishings were fine. There were a few things that didn't work during our stay (e.g., garbage disposal), but I'm sure will be quickly fixed. We had some payment issues with VRBO. We sent a payment that the owner never received. She then had to ask for it after the fact through PayPal. So we're just hoping we don't get double charged. All in all, it's a quiet place, close to Hot Springs, but not too close. Might be nice to go when it's warm enough to use that inviting swimming pool. Owner responded quickly when we emailed with questions."
    Guest: Paul M. Date of Stay: February 2017 Review Submitted: February 22, 2017
    View listing
  • Great getaway with lots of nature

    "Me and my husband stayed here for several nights and truly enjoyed every minute! All the amenities are included in the cabin. Very peaceful and gorgeous nature sightings. We only left to gather supplies and visit Heifer Ranch. If you have time, visit the was a very rewarding experience!"
    Guest: Sandra S. Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: November 21, 2016
    View listing
  • Great Get Away!

    "The cabin was up to date, clean, cute and cozy, and very nicely furnished with everything we needed. Perfect getaway spot. All of the neighbors seemed friendly. We fished on the river and had a great time. No AT&T cell service, but we didn't want any, so that worked out well for us~ (there was wifi , and a landline in the cabin)"
    Guest: Pamela F. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: March 22, 2017
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement