Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Hampton Lakes reviews

  • It was a hit!

    "A last minute booking turned into a wonderful vacation/Disney weekend. Quick response by email and phone calmed my fears that we wouldn't have a villa in which to stay. When your family walks in and the first words are: "Wow, Mom! You did it again," you know you're off to a great start. Everyone in our party thoroughly their stay. Thank you so much!!!"
    Guest: Josalyn S. Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: June 29, 2016
    View listing
  • Beautiful home!

    "This was our first time ever renting a home on vacation. I am happy to say this home made our first time renting one a pleasant experience. The home was just as it was pictured in a wonderful community. You surely didn't need to bring anything from home because this place was well stocked with anything you can imagine needing. If we ever return to this area, I wouldn't even hesitate in renting this one again!!!! The Smith's"
    Guest: Marcy S. Date of Stay: March 2016 Review Submitted: April 11, 2016
    View listing
  • Wonderful rental house for multi-family gathering

    "This was our first time organizing a family reunion and renting a vacation home. We were nervous but it was a BLAST and we hope to do it again in the future. The house felt comfortable for 10 adults/teens and 4 kids. Here is our review: Positives + Lots of room for everyone. Never felt cramped. Plenty of bathrooms + Clean Kitchen and lots of fridge space + Lots of linens and towels to borrow + AWESOME game room for kids + Property owner responded to emails within 24 hrs + Property manager was easy to contact + Quick drive to grocery + Close proximity to Disney and Universal Room for Improvement - Only used grill once b/c it would not get hotter then 250 degrees - Pool skimmer was broken so couldn't get pool as clean as we would have liked - Community pool was not open due to repairs Thanks for providing a comfortable space for our extended family. Highly recommend this vacation home!"
    Guest: Jane C. Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: July 14, 2016
    View listing
  • Make Cayman house your home for a holiday

    "We had a silly issue right at the start of the holiday where we arrived without having received notification of the access details. Although this was a problem at our end due to a dead email address, notification through the homeaway app messages that access details had been sent would have alerted us sooner. It should be noted here though that we arrived mid evening and Neil, living in the UK was straight on the phone, late at night, and helped us to resolve this. Once inside the villa we were happy that all the reviews and comments on the website summed up our own feelings. The villa is packed with everything you need to be comfortable for a holiday. The games room, the washing machine and dryer, the kitchen and the pool area were all excellent. Indeed the pool area became our home for the two weeks enjoying seeing hot air balloons close up each morning, VERY close one morning as they landed one balloon right behind the villa, a truly awesome sight. And every evening starting from 8:45pm the fireworks at Hollywood studios, then Epcot and Magic Kingdom are a lovely long distance view. I've not seen it mentioned much previously but it should probably be mentioned that during the summer it rains every day at about 3pm, and with the rain, thunder and lightning sometimes comes the local wildlife. Within the pool area we had dragonflies, lizards, beetles and other minibeast and an invasion through the netting of a racoon. Again, our message to Neil was quickly reacted to and the maintenance company repaired the netting in good time. I wouldn't say to worry about the minibeast safari because it isn't villa specific. It's a Florida thing. We had a marvellous holiday and the villa is a great part of that. While you will spend large amounts of time and money on attraction and park tickets, you want the place you call home for two weeks to be comfortable, secure and welcoming. Cayman house does this easily. It provides excellent value for money. It also provides a lovely owner with exceptional care for your holiday enjoyment. Thank you Neil."
    Guest: Christopher D. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 27, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement