svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Haines City reviews

  • Wonderful and clean house

    "Love the house, very clean and neat. beautiful decorations and relaxing swimming pool. The house is equipped with everything, all you need to bring is shampoo and cleaning detergents. Everything else is supplied. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for cooking. The manager reply very fast to any questions. We did not have to contact the owner about any problems because there were none with the house or with the stay. The house is located in a very nice and secure neighborhood. We would stay there again if we come back to Florida. Thank you"
    Guest: Omaima A. Date of Stay: January 2017 Review Submitted: January 14, 2017
    View listing
  • Large and very clean home with a GREAT pool area!

    "The home was very clean and well maintained. Plenty of space for multiple families. Very quiet gated community with all amenities close by. The bar fridge in the pool area was a nice touch. The bathroom in the pool area as well....really no reason to leave the rear yard! Loved the privacy. Normal wear and tear as expected as this is a popular rental home. Appears as though some items are starting to be updated (kitchen appliances and A/C unit) and some will need to be done over the next few years. I would not hesitate to recommend this property if in the area with a group of 8-12 people. Thanks Richard!"
    Guest: Cameron A. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: March 30, 2017
    View listing
  • Great Place to Stay!

    "We were in Haines City to attend my son's college baseball spring tournament, which took place in Auburdeen and Winter Haven. Proximity to both was perfect. The house itself was FANTASTIC! Plenty of room, kitchen had every appliance (even a crockpot, which was helpful after a long day on the fields). The pool and hot tub were great, private, clean. Definitely pay the extra for the heat/hot tub. We would go back to the same house in a second."
    Guest: Sue L. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: March 30, 2017
    View listing
  • Wonderful Stay at Morris Villa

    "The Villa is located in a gated community and is very quiet at night. During the day, there was construction noise, but that was off and on and was well managed by the Complex Management. The Villa met our expectations, the pool was great, and our needs were met by the Property Mangers and Malcolm. We have no complaints."
    Guest: John E. Date of Stay: March 2017 Review Submitted: April 3, 2017
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement