Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Other Orlando Properties reviews

  • Awesome place!

    "We'll definitely come back to this house! Very clean and great layout for a family. The pool was a big hit with the whole family. Easy to get to the parks and we loved watching the fireworks from the backyard every night."
    Guest: Mark Julie C. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 20, 2016
    View listing
  • Great Stay!

    "Great stay!! The home is right on the corner so you only have one neighbor. The location is right in the heart of everything. No complaints and Sharon was very nice and quick when it comes to communication. Would definitely recommend to others."
    Guest: Ariel M. Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 9, 2016
    View listing
  • Orlando Vacation 2016

    "It was just a perfect place for our big family. The house was roomy, clean, and has other amenities as advertised. It was close to restaurants and shopping centers. Owner/manager responded very quick to any question we may have from booking to check-in, no hassle. I would recommend this to any family looking to stay in a home away from home. We are looking forward to our next vacation and will stay at this home again."
    Guest: Vuthy N. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 29, 2016
    View listing
  • Great location, great ammenities!!!

    "We loved this home, we had 2 families in our group so we were able to spread out in the house and still have room to enjoy it. The pool was amazing and beautifully maintained. The 2 master bedrooms, one up and one down were perfect for us. Upstairs loft worked out great for the kids to chill and relax after long day at parks. Stores nearby for anything we needed just be aware the Publix closes at 10pm so if you leave the parks late like most of us they will not be open on way home but we made it work and went the next morning. Would definitely be renting here again, luxury was an understatement. We rented a bbq as well and cooked some meals at the house on our non park days."
    Guest: Teri S. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: August 10, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement