svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Gulf Resort Beach reviews

  • Our family had a great time

    "We loved the place and location"
    Guest: Diana K. Date of Stay: December 2016 Review Submitted: December 30, 2016
    View listing
  • Got to see it..to believe it!!!

    "Beautiful property. Well maintained. Great location. WIll definitely rent this unit again."
    Guest: Roz B. Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: October 10, 2016
    View listing
  • Awesome stay!

    "We loved our stay in this condo! The view is awesome! We had no problems with the elevator wait - of course it isn't peak season! We were a little disappointed that one pool was closed for our entire week and there was construction on the floors above us, they started pounding pretty early, but we didn't spend much time in the condo during the day. Knowing it is the end of the season but a couple of comments- the table only has 3 chairs. The drain plug in master bath is missing. We think the master mattress needs to be replaced. My husband slept on the floor two nights because of a terrible back ache. Also some additional chairs on the deck would be awesome. Our friends stayed down the hall and had a smaller balcony but lots of chairs. Also some storage containers for left overs- although we ate our mostly. I wish there was a broom too. I feel bad about some of the sand dragged in from the beach! Our son slept on the sofa bed- which we had some difficulties with folding it up but we got it. And during the day he rested in the bottom bunk. He liked that little area for his belongings. Overall it was a lovely condo and we would definitely rent it again and recommend it to others. Thank you for sharing your home with us."
    Guest: Janice M. Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: October 1, 2016
    View listing
  • We were so pleased with the condo. Very very comfortable and clean.

    "Hellen was so easy to communicate with. Extremely nice. When we arrived there had been pigeon feathers all on balcony funiture. A act of nature. We called Hellen and she sent her cleaning crew up in a very reasonable time. They did a great job cleaning it up while we were on a deep sea fishing trip. I was very impressed on how quick it was taken care of. I would definitely stay there again. It's nice when you have a great manager that makes it important for her guest to be happy and comfortable. Thanks so much. I wouldn't change a thing. Can't wait to visit again."
    Guest: Lindy S. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 22, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement