svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Sea Winds reviews

  • Wow!

    "This penthouse condo in Sea Winds did not disappoint! It was freshly painted, tastefully decorated, very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked and both bathrooms have walk-in showers wth seats. The view from the balcony at sunset was stunning! There is a storage locker across from the elevators with beach chairs, umbrellas, an umbrella anchor, a cooler, noodles, and beach toys. This setup helps keep sand from the beach out of the condo. The owner responded quickly to all inquiries and returned our deposit promptly. We loved the pool area (lots of shade) and the hot tub was great. This complex is literally steps from the beach. We enjoyed Marco Island and hope to return to this condo next year."
    Guest: Karen N. Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: October 29, 2016
    View listing
  • Nice condo on the beach!

    "We had a relaxing time. The price was right. The condo was as described, clean and had everything that we needed. Stephanie was available to answer all of our questions. I would recommend this condo."
    Guest: George . Date of Stay: May 2016 Review Submitted: June 2, 2016
    View listing
  • A Great Place!

    "We have rented this condo twice and are already booked for next year. We love everything about Marco Island and especially the Seawinds location. The condo has very comfortable furnishings, is very clean and has everything you might need for the beach. Aris is very responsive in all communication and attentive to any needs/issues."
    Guest: Carol Z. Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: December 6, 2016
    View listing
  • LOCATION! AWARD-WINNING SUN & MOON SETS!

    "This unit is on the ideal floor (not too low, not too high) to observe the entire beach. Got some amazing photos of sunsets & surprisingly early-morning "Moonsets" over the ocean as well! Having a kitchen for this long of a stay (12 days) was definitely a plus. Restaurants nearby are very good and most are within walking distance. But again, it's nice to just be able to go up to your "suite" and make yourself an "adult beverage" and a sandwich :) One recommendation, however, is that ownership should consider thinning out the cabinets a bit (if not empty a few) so tenants can put their stores away during their stay. Otherwise, no complaints! It's quite convenient to have a little cart (kept in storage closet by elevators) to run things out to the beach. We brought our own chairs & umbrellas, but they have those (and other beach items) in the locker as well as plenty of towels in the master closet. We love Marco Island (live in Cape Coral) and will definitely book this unit again next time :) Ideal for a couple, but will accommodate a "close" family :) And, of course, ownership & property management were a delight to work with!"
    Guest: BRETT B. Date of Stay: May 2016 Review Submitted: June 26, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement