svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Kihei reviews

  • Great Spot

    "We stayed for 5 days and what a great location close to everything. Quiet environment, very clean well equipped to go to the beach. Very cooperative and flexible owner Diane. My wife at time would of like an AC. Thanks again Diane would recommend in a heart beat"
    Guest: gp Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: October 27, 2016
    View listing
  • Best place to stay on the Maui

    "My wife and I along with our son, daughter in law and 2 granddaughters rented beach front condos B8 and B9 for 8 nights. The accommodations were excellent and the location was perfect. Without a doubt if you are looking for a place to stay on the beach in Maui no accommodations could be better than Kihei Sands Beachfront Condos. The managers, Cheri and Jonathon, went out of their way to be hospitable and helpful."
    Guest: Harvey c. Date of Stay: March 2016 Review Submitted: March 14, 2016
    View listing
  • Will return as often as possible

    "This is my second time in this clean, well equipped , comfortable (including AC), unit. The owner is so tuned in to the needs and wants, of her quests. Including updating items. So us returning guests, has different towels, paintings, even down to the hot air popper, for my nightly snak. She makes a effort to replace the missing items that we might break ( Sorry Marcia for the glass ) or leave in other units. A Lot of my time was spent on the beach enjoying my book , watching sunset, snorkeling and watching the turtles. The condo is within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, beaches, Or take a bus . Even though the local fruit stand was a bit far for me to walk , but the bargains are worth it. Bruised bananas (free) papayas (soft 3 for a $1.00) The staff is always friendly and excursion coordinator has all the answers and great prices. Well Thank You for all the Memories. One more thing don't let the hurricane warnings scare you off. I have worst winds at Doran Beach on the Sonoma Coast but it does bring in the Sea Turtles in to rest on the beach 35 by the time we left. 80 the night before. Ah Memories And the bicycle / sun rise excursion down Haleakala breathtaking even for these old ladies. LOL Until next time. Thanks for the MEMORIES Your friend Debbie."
    Guest: Debbie c. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: September 14, 2016
    View listing
  • Kihei Gem!!

    "We stayed in Chuck's property from 7/14/16-7/25/16. We cannot say enough good things about his property! The location was perfect for us since it was centralized to everywhere we had planned to go. Being right across the street from Kam II Beach, meant that my son and I could get up at dawn to surf, and then be showered and ready for the day's activities by the time the rest of the family would get up. Also after sightseeing and doing activities, we would have time to walk across the street again to swim and catch the sunset. The property itself was perfect for our family of four. Chuck was great at recommending lots of restaurants and places to see. Towards the last few days of our stay, there was a Typhoon that had made it's way to the island. We ended up having to extend our stay, and Chuck was very flexible at accommodating us! When we return to Maui, we will definitely request to stay at Chuck's property again."
    Guest: Michael R. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: September 26, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement