This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Wailea reviews


    "This is my second time staying at Bob and Anne's condo. They are such gracious hosts. Their condo is tastefully furnished and immaculate. This is the best location on Maui. Wailea was voted the best beach in North America. The gardens at Ekahi rival any on the island and the sunsets are breathtaking. Location is so convenient--if you need anything from a health food store to world class shopping, it's just minutes away. My wife and I highly recommend this condo where you'll enjoy all the comforts of home while in paradise."
    Guest: Chris S. Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: June 22, 2016
    View listing
  • Home away from home

    "Thank you so much for sharing your home. The condo was perfect for our family vacation. The beach chairs, towels and all other beach accessories made going to the beach very convenient. I would recommend this condo to anyone visiting Maui."
    Guest: Tina R. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 25, 2016
    View listing
  • Great family vacation

    "We just returned here from a family vacation which consisted of 6 adults. The place was clean and ready for us when we arrived . The property manager, Kanako, gave us a welcome gift which consisted of Pineapple, box of chocolate and some other snacks . Kanako responded quickly to all inquiries. The place was exactly as described on website. The condo had a large lanai which overlooked the golf course and a patio set and washing machine and dryer. It was also a good place to watch the sunset and lounge around . The place was within 10 minute walk to Wailea Shopping center and within 15 minutes drive to beaches in Wailea and Kihei. The condo came equipped with beach supplies, lots of bath towels and beach towels , extra linen and fully equipped kitchen with even a rice cooker . The sofabed was very comfortable. The pool. about a 2 min walk from condo, also had 2 bbq grills . The only complain was that the condo was hard to find because the sign for parking space directed us the wrong lot and there were a couple of live cockroaches that we found but nothing that we couldn't fix. The place had ample guest parking space. I would definitely book this property again because of its location , cleanliness , amenities , spaciousness, quiet location & quick response from the property owner ."
    Guest: Rowena M. Date of Stay: August 2015 Review Submitted: August 19, 2015
    View listing
  • Perfect getaway

    "This condo is exactly as described - clean, quiet, comfortable and close to everything. We enjoyed our breakfasts on the lanai and coming back to relax in the late afternoons after our full days of beach activities. The king size bed was very comfortable, however, the twin beds were hard as a rock - our 13 yr old opted to sleep on the couch instead. Still, this condo gets a 5 star rating - so much better than staying in a hotel! The kitchen has everything you need and we were grateful for the spices and condiments left for us to use. It would be nice if there was a fitness facility on site as the tennis center charged us $20 per person. But with all the swimming, snorkeling and hiking we did in beautiful wailea and Kihei, I still came home 4 pounds lighter:). We will for sure be back!!!"
    Guest: Christian T. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 18, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement