Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Blue Ridge Mountains reviews

  • Bear

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent"
    Guest: A guest from Kissimmee, FL Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 29, 2016
    View listing
  • Fabulous

    "Beautiful, relaxing spot in the NC mountains! Cabin is fully stocked and very homey! Large enough for our group of 5 with many little niches for solitary time. Porch is awesome. Needs a new Weber kettle. Be sure to bring charcoal. Be sure to bring along a NC State Map; GPS does not work in this area and a full tank of gas! Thanks to Dan for a great stay! We want to come back!"
    Guest: David & Mary B. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: September 1, 2016
    View listing
  • Delightful Family Vacation Spot

    "Thanks so much for providing us such a wonderful home to enjoy our mountain vacation this past week. It was very comfortable and was enjoyed by all. We loved doing the activities in the area, from hiking, sliding waterfalls, zip-lining, paddle boarding and kayaking on the lake. golfing and just chilling by the backyard stream. You have got a very special vacation home to enjoy all the seasons (although we do not know how you all manage those roads in the snow :-) ). Enjoy the the rest of your summer! Holly and Fletcher and the rest of our clan."
    Guest: Holly T. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: August 3, 2016
    View listing
  • Our family vacation

    "Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was very plesant.The home was veary beautiful as was the views.This home was easy to find even with GPS.Paper instructions need to be review not exactly corect.And just off the parkway was fare as cleanlyness was good except for a few cobwebs but to be expected its a rental.The only down side was not able to use any tvs due to a code that no one able to give us.And i belive some sort of refund should be giving.But overall we hade a great time in the Razor Back Run.And just a note to the owners some landscaping realy woild inhanse this home."
    Guest: A guest from Bedford, VA Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 12, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement