Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Sea Crest Villas reviews

  • Best VRBO find ever!

    "Our family of 6 adults and one toddler enjoyed a wonderful week in Hilton Head in early September. Our unit was everything that was pictured and described…and more! It was meticulously clean and had every amenity we needed from a well stocked kitchen to toiletries in each bathroom. We were pleasantly surprised to find a beach buggy tucked into the hall closet! It was a lifesaver as we hauled beach chairs, a cabana, beach toys, etc to the beach each day. Also, there were beach toys including frisbees and sand toys tucked into this closet. We appreciated the selection of beach books stored on the TV stand in the living room. The unit is located steps away from the elevator. We enjoyed 'happy hour' on the balcony overlooking the beautiful garden and walkway, as well as the ocean view. We were able to walk to Coligny Plaza and nearby restaurants. The owner was wonderful to work with! He responded promptly to emails and made sure that we had an extra parking pass for a third vehicle. We would not only highly recommend this unit to others, we will definitely return!"
    Guest: Peggy G. Date of Stay: September 2015 Review Submitted: October 16, 2015
    View listing
  • Getaway

    "All I can say, is you can't go wrong by booking with Alison and Batte! They were easy to work with and easy to get in touch with. The condo is clean, the view is amazing, and the location is perfect. It's all we could've asked for (except for another week or two). We've already decided we'll be back and will be contacting Alison to stay in this exact unit. We had an awesome time and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to escape reality for a while. Thanks Alison and Batte!! Jen and Marc"
    Guest: Jen C. Date of Stay: April 2016 Review Submitted: April 28, 2016
    View listing
  • Overall very nice

    "Family vacation with my married two daughters, husbands and one grandchild. Spacious and comfortable condo worked well for us. Excellent ocean view...far enough away from pools for quiet time on the balcony. Only complaint is that the codes for the elevator and garage entrance were changed on Friday....and we were leaving on Saturday! We lucky to be entering with another person who shared the new code on Friday....."
    Guest: Bob Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: July 1, 2016
    View listing
  • Spacious Condo

    "Our condo was very spacious and had everything you needed for a weeks vacation. We had some issues with the dryer and the owner responded with someone to fix it within 3 hours. The condo is three very large bedrooms. The master closet is huge! A few recommendations: The beds were a little noisy and bouncy. I would recommend new mattresses and blackout curtains. The light steamed in every morning into two of the rooms and were very bright. This was our third time at this complex. The condo is a very nice condo. The complex itself however is starting to show its age, which is not in the owners control. The complex has two pools and a nice bar/light food bar by the pool. The condo is near a lot of restaurants and shopping, right across the street! The complex is a great location and great beach, however, Hilton Head itself is getting very crowded, and the complex could be a little cleanlier. We had a great week! Thank you."
    Guest: Nikki H. Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: July 5, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement