Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Ocean Drive Area reviews

  • The Best Time Ever

    "We had the best time ever. When we arrived we got our keys and was all set to go. The house was nice and clean. The hot tub was not working when we first arrived but that was okay because we was there for a week. They had it up and running in a couple of days. We was located on the the beach so when left the house we walked straight to the beach. Everything in the house worked fine and plenty of dishes to cook with. Myrtle Beach is our family vacation we do every year so we will be back next year."
    Guest: Annamineka S. Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 23, 2016
    View listing
  • Wonderful Week

    "Our trip was most enjoyable in this roomy condo. Great location a little away from the crowd, yet close enough to enjoy all North Myrtle Beach has to offer. Condo is well stocked, and owners were friendly and very helpful in arranging our stay on short notice. Beautiful to watch the sun rise over the water each morning. We would not hesitate to recommend this rental."
    Guest: Brenda W. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 24, 2016
    View listing
  • Perfect condo and location for a fun family vacation.

    "Everything was perfect from the moment we unlocked the condo door. Looks just like the posted photos but better. Lots of room. Living room and dining room very comfortable for our large family. Kids loved tvs/DVD players in every bedroom. Great kitchen. The view is perfect. North Myrtle Beach is a little less crowded and hectic then MB but still had lots of shops, restaurants and things to do. The ocean was perfect! Warm water, fun waves and great sand. Owner, Arlene was the best we've dealt with. This great condo helped our family have an incredible family vacation!"
    Guest: Peggy Date of Stay: August 2016 Review Submitted: August 21, 2016
    View listing
  • Great overall location, a handful of cosmetic issues.

    "Perfect location with a beautiful beach and tons of room for our group of 14. Issues we had with the refrigerator were promptly addressed by the management company. Also, some ant issues came up during our stay and they sent people out to deal with it right away. The house doesn't have high end finishes, and shows some moderate wear and tear, but it was a great comfortable place for an excellent beach vacation within walking distance from some reasonable food options."
    Guest: Scott B. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: August 29, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement