Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Vermont reviews

  • LOTS OF FUN

    "We stayed at a unit which was perfect for our group...We always wanted to stay slope side, with our own hot tub and sauna and that is indeed what we got! Everything was very clean, with the exception of the inside shower curtain upstairs...(that needed to be changed, and I don't think it was from renter to renter, was kinda stinky...) There were enough towels for everyone to use for both the hot tub and to shower with...plenty of extra toilet paper and laundry detergent and dishwashing detergent...Hot tub and sauna were a perfect end to a long day of boarding. Daily maintenance on the hot tub was key, made sure to be filled up again and working...beds were comfortable, kitchen and bathrooms just fine for what you need them for...I would say the only complaint was that we lost all water pressure and water on our last night after a long day of boarding, which was frustrating because we all wanted a shower because we were going out at night...but some were unable to. The owner was very good and did get someone over to check it out...it was fixed when we got home and as far as we know, it was not anything to do with one specific unit...it had to do with the whole condo complex water system. We were just happy it was fixed when we got home! All and all, we will be returning and renting this place again! We made wonderful memories and this was by far the best placed we have stayed at Killington! Can't wait to return! Thanks for the memories!!"
    Guest: Casey G. Date of Stay: March 2016 Review Submitted: March 7, 2016
    View listing
  • serene lakehouse with a beautiful view

    "the property was great. You have a magnificent view from the main room of the house overlooking the lake. The backyard slopes downhill to the lakeshore with plenty of space. there is a patio in the back with a fire pit stand and a small grill You have access to a canoe and 2 kayaks and even a small sailboat. The bedrooms were clean, and the kitchen had all the things you might need. Of note- Matthew the owner stayed in the downstairs apartment attached to the house while we were there. Matthew was kind, helpful, and available if anything was needed."
    Guest: Adam M. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: July 15, 2016
    View listing
  • Family Vacation

    "This home was perfect. Super clean and well maintained. Great natural light and open layout made the home feel even bigger then it is. We came up for a family vacation with an infant and we felt right at home! Everything my son needed was available and it made traveling a lot lighter then usual. Jonathan is a great home owner. Very informative and helpful before, during, and after our stay. I cant wait to go back!"
    Guest: John S. Date of Stay: December 2015 Review Submitted: December 31, 2015
    View listing
  • ideal for our family vacation minus snow and ski

    "we loved this home-the layout, amenities including hot tub and firepit-felt like camp! kitchen was well stocked and we enjoyed meal prep and eating in the dining room. TVs were great library for reading and quiet worked well great mud room and we needed it as it was muddy instead of snowy we hope to return as a family when there is real snow to ski."
    Guest: alice f. Date of Stay: December 2015 Review Submitted: January 4, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement