This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent North Central Cascades reviews

  • This impression is collective from the four seniors wh occupied it for three days.

    "Beautiful house. The construction-man in our group commented on the very good materials and construction of the house. The master suite on the top floor was awesome with a very big walk in shower plus jetted tub. The master bed was so impressive the five foot lady who slept there needed the foot stool to get into it. The kitchen was so well equipped we did not want for any equipment. The cook who used the outdoor grill said it was better than we have at home, very nice to have the gas connected to main gas tank. I am sure the fireplace issue will be resolved soon, we could not use it. We would have enjoyed a fire early in the morning with our coffee. Our issues with the TV were resolved per telephone call and could us better written instrutions. The one item we missed but managed was table lamps at the bedside, they would have been nice. Best, it is a beautiful house, well maintained with exceptional kitchen and laundry room equipment. It is in a serene location and an easy walk to the waterfalls. We could imagine how splendid it would be with adequate water running over it, we hit it at a minimal time. We used it as hub for seeing Mt. St. Helen and it is so close to Mt. Rainer. It will be wonderful for renters who ski and do Winter sports."
    Guest: Jean A. Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 21, 2016
    View listing
  • September 2016 Stay

    "The house was beautiful and well appointed for our stay. No complaints and would like to return. One issue we had with the property management was their response to the power being out due to a tree that fell down in the neighborhood. We were traveling with toddlers and a newborn (newborn's mom brought breastmilk which requires refrigeration) and because the power was not restored in the neighborhood for several hours, all the perishable food we bought and the newborn's breastmilk, was spoiled. I was very surprised by the Property Manager's response - she said she couldn't do anything and the "best they could do" was to offer a late checkout at the end of our trip. Less than ideal considering we had to buy all new perishable food and the newborn baby did not have milk to drink for the rest of the trip. The house didn't have flashlights so we had to buy flashlights and batteries so we could see and put our kids to bed and it was cold (no heat) so the kids needed extra blankets. Overall, very upsetting."
    Guest: Vanessa from Seattle Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 14, 2016
    View listing
  • Great cabin to stay at with a bunch of friends

    "A great cabin with friends going to Oktoberfest. The large living room was great, pics don't do it justice. The hot tub and patio was very nice! Bryce was very helpful and answered any questions I had right away. The beds were all comfortable except the pullout couch in the living room was not good at all, very lumpy. The TV didn't work, wasn't hooked up to cable and no wifi but we had lots of fun anyways and would recommend and book again!"
    Guest: jaynem Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: October 11, 2016
    View listing
  • Beautiful cabin off the beaten path of everyday life.

    "If you want to get away from city life this is the place to go , lakes, creeks, and waterfalls. Love this place and the price range."
    Guest: erik e. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: August 6, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement