svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay pets
Feedback

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Other areas nearby to Castle Rock Lake:

Recent Castle Rock Lake reviews

  • Very Relaxing and Clean

    "Gary and Kathy were perfect hosts. They met us at the cabin upon arrival and explained everything. The cabin had all the comforts of home and was exactly as described in their information. Very friendly neighbors, restaurant three doors down, and ample of private parking. Large lake with good fishing right off their pier in which you can have your own boat. Would stay their again our return to Castle Lake. Restaurant can be busy on weekends, but weren't bothered by any noise, even at night. Most you heard was a possible boat leaving the area."
    Guest: Victor F. Date of Stay: June 2016 Review Submitted: July 23, 2016
    View listing
  • Perfect weekend getaway!

    "Stayed at this place for a weekend. Had three families and had ample space for a comfortable stay. The house was very clean and there was clear instructions for everything! The owner really takes care of this place. The owner is specific about keeping the house clean but I think it is very beneficial for future renters. The views are awesome from 3 bedrooms and the dining/great room! Both kids and adults enjoyed the lake. Canoes and kayaks were a bonus! The house also came with volleyball court, foosball table and bean bag equipment. This was our first rental with a huge projector in the great room and a huge collection of DVDs. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils, pots, pans and glassware. Although we didn't use it, the kitchen also came with lot of spices and cooking stuff. We wish we had little bit more time at this place. Maybe next time!"
    Guest: Prince K. Date of Stay: September 2016 Review Submitted: September 21, 2016
    View listing
  • Family Vacation

    "We, along with another family rented this house for a week in late July. As stated by other reviews the house is lovely and has almost every amenity you can think of. We even made ice cream two nights which was wonderful. We made full use of the fire pit almost every night. The shower in the Master Bathroom is lovely, but we ended up using other showers most of the time since the shower doors don't fit tightly and caused a flood in the bathroom each time. We rented the pontoon for the week also and visited many of the restaurants on the lake. The only disappointment with the boat is there is no ladder. If you have someone who has any physical disability (I have severe rheumatoid arthritis), it's very difficult to get into the boat from anywhere other than a dock. The owner of the property responded immediately to any of our questions and concerns. We had our dog with us and the lower floor was a perfect place for him. We would highly recommend this property to any of our friends."
    Guest: Helen I. Date of Stay: July 2016 Review Submitted: August 20, 2016
    View listing
  • Stay at Northern Bay Golf Resort condo

    "We had a wonderful time in this well appointed condo! The condo was clean, spacious, and had all of the amenities to make our stay comfortable! We had plenty of space, both inside and on the deck, to enjoy our weekend. The golf course is lovely and the lake is close by! We will have to stay again when the pool is open so we can enjoy that as well!"
    Guest: karen d. Date of Stay: October 2016 Review Submitted: November 10, 2016
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement