Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Aduke Villa: Big and Beautiful Inside Out. 3.13k sq ft 4/3.5 /3 keyed garage

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Aduke Villa is a gorgeous 2 story red-brick home located in an estblshed neigbourhood of Cypress.The layout features an open concept kitchen with granite tops/formal dinning/living but each architecturally separated thus making it suitable for families, groups and business travelers. A full dedicated office room with a French door add more to its traditional appeal. The huge backyard is perfect tor grills and barbecue. Why not seat at the Koi pond and wind down! There are three covered garage space and the driveway can still hold 3 more cars. This 10.0k lot/sq.ft house has it all !


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2018
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2018

Why The Owner chose Houston

Quiet, Well established and affluent neighborhood

What makes this house unique

Perfect spot for unwinding

Amenities

Houston House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Clean up after yourself. House is located in a quiet cul de sac and established community, please no loud noise
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - TV
    Bedroom 1 - TV
    Bedroom 1 - TV
    Bedroom 1 - TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Aduke Villa: Big and Beautiful Inside Out. 3.13k sq ft 4/3.5 /3 keyed garage
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

The house was very nice and had a comfortable and safe feeling. It was a great place to retreat with friends. Conveniently located by many food choices and the grocery store. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You. My goal is to provide a comfortable and safe environment for my guest and I am thrilled that Aduke Villa achieved that goal. You were a nice group and interacting with you was easy and direct. I look forward for your return to the villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hammond, WI, USA
5

Beautiful spacious home in a beautiful quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

We were in Houston attending the Herbalife Extravaganza at NRG Stadium. The home was further away than we would have liked, but the home and neighborhood did not disappoint. Would highly recommend Aduke Villa. Marian made sure we had everything we needed and was very prompt with communication. Thank you Marian!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LOVE IT

  • 5 of 5

Very lovely home. Excellent communication. Quiet and beautiful neighborhood. Conviently next to several stores and activities in the area. Will return to this lovely home next year! Would definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you as my guest. You left the house clean and you maintained open communication with me, Thank you for visiting Aduke Villa. Hope you return soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Getzville, NY
5

Large, clean and comfortable house with easy access to downtown Houston.

  • 5 of 5

Property was large and comfortable. We are a family of 6 and had plenty of room. Would stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Austin TX
5

Well maintained house in and out

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful weekend at your house, keep it up and I’ll definitely recommend you to anyone who’s coming to Houston

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home and neighborhood. Quiet and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the decor, beautiful wood floors, gorgeous kitchen, very comfortable beds, and most of all the cleanliness. Perfect for a family (we had 4 adults and a 2-year-old). The backyard has a tranquil pond with goldfish. Beautiful yard and a quiet neighborhood and easy to find. The owner was very helpful, easy to work with, and answered our questions right away. We will definitely stay here again for our next family reunion. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 13, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.