Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning 3BR/3+BA Home in Exclusive St Tropez Across From Beach

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This Tuscan stunner is the definition of luxury and comfort. Bel Sol is located within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, and is the perfect spot for your vacation.

This unique home is simply stunning! Bel Sol is a Luxury Tuscan style home located in the upscale gated community of St. Tropez., a low density community with only 28 homes. Very quiet and private and the tropical pool is only about 25 steps from your backdoor! It includes deeded beach access & is located in the heart of Miramar Beach. This home overlooks the enchanting lagoon style pool surrounded by lush landscaping.

Everything about this home is high end including the gourmet kitchen which has granite counter tops, a Sub-Zero refrigerator, and gas stove.

As you enter the home, you will find 2 bedrooms each with an en suite bath with stand up shower, one queen bedroom and one king bedroom, a convenient laundry room, and backdoor leading towards the paved walkway directly to the pool.

Ascending the spiral staircase to the second floor you will find the master bedroom with a king size bed, a walk in closet, and an en suite bathroom with walk in shower and jetted tub. This bathroom also features a TV! There is also a half bath on this level.

The second floor is the living and entertainment floor with an open living room, dining room, and an upgraded chefs dream kitchen. The gourmet kitchen features a Sub-Zero refrigerator, a Dacor gas stove and a Bosch dishwasher. The sliding glass doors open to the expansive balcony featuring outdoor seating for 6 people and a gas grill. This floor features wrap around windows so you can see the gorgeous pool, or keep up with family and friends while you cook or relax.

This home is just a short walk to the beach, shopping, and dining. Once you stay at Bel Sol, you will want to come back again and again.

We look forward to having you! Ciao!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachView Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning 3BR/3+BA Home in Exclusive St Tropez Across From Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
New Albany, MS
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was so beautiful, even more so that we could have imagined. There was great customer service. Everything was as described. It was like a little piece of heaven. Close walk to the beach. If there were any cons, the floors (although it looked clean) were dirty (evidenced by the kids walking barefoot). A very minor problem compared to all the fun we had.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We love this home too, it is super nice and so close to everything. We have addressed the floors with our housekeeping team, thank you for the valuable input.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Live oak, FL
3

Destin Bel Sol

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good for the most part, cabinets and closets were very cluttered, House was dated and needed numerous repairs, blankets and couches need a good cleaning. We’ve stayed at over 10 high end places in Destin.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, we did not receive any message from you during your stay about any repairs. However we have sent our maintenance crew over to check the property, thanks for alerting us. Since it is a bigger home the closets do have lots of blankets, several extra pillows and an ironing board. We do apologize if it seemed cluttered.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees