Casa inteira

Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space

Galeria de fotos de Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space

Uma cozinha compacta com bancadas de madeira, fogão embutido e um pequeno espaço de refeições com banquetas.
Uma cabana de madeira com porta vermelha, um pátio de cascalho e um guarda-sol vermelho.
Cerca de madeira com silhuetas de dois ursos.
Uma escada com compartimentos de armazenamento embutidos e uma placa fixada na parede.
Quarto com teto de madeira, cama com roupa de cama branca, mesa de cabeceira e janela com cortina.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Braseiro disponível
    Uma das poucas propriedades com um braseiro ao ar livre.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Lafayette Village

Comodidades populares

  • Cozinha americana
  • Aceita cães
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Raleigh, NC
  • Place, Lafayette Village
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Crabtree Valley Mall
    ‪10 min de carro‬
  • Place, North Carolina State University
    ‪13 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Raleigh, Carolina do Norte (RDU-Aeroporto Internacional de Raleigh - Durham)
    ‪17 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Sabonete · Toalhas fornecidas · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Xampu · Secador de cabelo

Espaços

Cozinha americana
Número de salas de estar
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Raleigh

Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space fica em Norte de Raleigh, um bairro de Raleigh. Para quem gosta de fazer compras durante a viagem, vale a pena visitar Crabtree Valley Mall e Brier Creek Commons, enquanto quem deseja conhecer as atrações mais populares pode ir a North Carolina State Fairgrounds. Carter-Finley Stadium e Lenovo Center oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos.
Mapa
Raleigh, NC

Nos arredores

  • Lafayette Village - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Crabtree Valley Mall - 10 min de carro - 10.6 km
  • North Carolina State University - 13 min de carro - 15.1 km
  • Lenovo Center - 15 min de carro - 17.5 km
  • Duke University - 25 min de carro - 38.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Raleigh - 21 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Raleigh - Durham (RDU) - 18 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬20 min de caminhada
  • ‪Cook Out - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 2 no total) com peso máximo de 23 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Unique Tiny Home Escape! Fully Equipped & Relaxing, Privacy-Fenced Outdoor Space?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 11 de 20 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 20 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 20 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 20 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 20 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

10/10

Comodidades

10/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

7,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great time tiny living. The outdoor space was nice and the area has many dining opportunities.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cute tiny house, we enjoyed out stay. The fenced yard was private and cozy.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Although I didn't bring my dogs for the stay. Anybody interested? That's a huge fence, then backyard, and it's nice enough where the dogs can hang out. It is exactly what it says it is. It's a tiny house, and it's awesome. So if you're into that, like, I am, then this is a perfect getaway. If you have to be in the Raleigh Durham area.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Little get away

Our stay at this charming tiny house was just what we needed for a short getaway. With its prime location near great restaurants, my kids had a blast and thought the house was awesome.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
We had such a wonderful stay at this tiny home! The hosts were very accommodating, all necessities were provided. The home was cool and very comfortable. We loved the fire pit and outdoor space. Very happy with our stay!!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades e condições e instalações da propriedade
Loved it.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice trip

Enjoyed our stay here. There was ample room to put our belongings, the beds were comfortable, and the amenities like the charcoal grill and fire pit are nice touches. Personally, I really enjoyed the additional blankets available with each bed--especially because they were very soft! Communication with the owners was very easy and they reached out to ensure everything was satisfactory for us shortly after check-in.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

This tiny house is our new Happy Hut!

This tiny house is surprisingly spacious and well appointed meeting all our needs. The kitchen has a full sized refrigerator and gas stove as well as a large shower.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tiny home

Initially I was concerned about being in a backyard of the home next to it,... However, the set up of the home and way the privacy fence and home are setup it quickly became a mute problem. Amazing fun experience
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quick trip for soccer tournament

We’re a true fan of tiny houses. It’s amazing how crafty one has to be to give room to all spaces and needs. We are unique in that we have a three legged service dog and a smaller rescue dog. We cannot travel without them and this stay was brilliant. Quaint, fenced in private yard, and roadside sidewalks just down the driveway for a quick jog. The owners were in constant contact with us making sure we had all that we needed for our stay. The space was clean, very well kept, and inviting.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Its a trailer!

The trailer has a issue with the stairs. Outside stairs are fine, inside access to the loft beds only one set of stairs had a railing. the entry way is tricky as you don't expect a step down immediately upon entry. And it is tight quarters throughout, which is probably more due to our inexperience with "TinyHomes".But the place was very clean and refreshing.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Bad smell

All was great but had a bad oder when I walked in…. I think it was the septic system that was hooked to camper with smell coming from toilet…. Not sure if system had been emptied. I kept pushing pedal for toilet to put water in system every 5 minutes and left window open in bathroom. Smell eventually weakened but next day was back
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de nov. de 2024
Hi Tony, thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you had a bad experience with the smell! The tiny home is a self contained system and we do our best to neutralize the system, change it regularly, and provide plenty of air fresheners. Most guests have not noticed any smell, I’m so sorry that was the case for you! Sometimes the quick temperature change can exacerbate things.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Tiny house

The owners were flexible with us as our schedule changed and we had to switch up nights. They were easy to communicate with. The actual tiny house was in good condition and accurate to the pictures on VRBO. However, the conditions around the tiny house are not shown in the pictures. The listing mentions it is close to another residence but we did not expect for the tiny house to be in the backyard of another house. The house in front of the tiny house is not welcoming . We saw multiple cars coming and going and the condition of the house was unsettling. I would recommend adding more pictures of what is around the tiny house so renters would know exactly what to expect on their arrival. Lastly the air conditioner is on the side of the tiny house and is super noisy- it kept us up at night as it would come on and off. We mentioned this to the owners and they said they are looking into it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2024
Hi Heather - Most tiny homes, unless they are rural, share a lot with another home, and this is clearly stated in the info. Ours does have its own separate lot with a privacy-fenced yard. People have loved the fact that a very cute and comfortable tiny home could be in a popular area with so much convenience. If you want to be in the heart of North Raleigh, but love the tiny home experience, this is for you.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Honest review

This could be a really cute place and has great potential but currently has several maintenance issues. Key concerns include: The bathroom door was not functional (pocket door with no pull latch and it was stuck in the wall) The fridge emitted a constant banging noise (freezer trying to make ice I believe? This occurred at least every hour). The property had a hay-like odor, and there was a strong septic tank smell in the bathroom. The AC unit above the front door showed visible mold, which may be a concern for those sensitive to mold. The wall-mounted AC units were somewhat noisy, which could affect light sleepers. I have reported these issues to both the hosts and the property manager and hope they will be addressed for future guests. The property manager did offer a $40 refund. However, given the overall condition and the amount paid, staying at a hotel might offer a more consistent experience. The backyard was a highlight, but the Tiny home is situated directly behind another house. If they can address the above issues, it will be a very cute place to stay. Really had high hopes for this place!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de out. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet expectations, especially as most of our guests have had wonderful experiences here. We appreciate you bringing these maintenance issues to our attention and assure you that we are taking them seriously. • The bathroom door and fridge: We’re already addressing these concerns to ensure future guests don’t experience the same issues. • Odors and AC: We’re investigating the source of the odors and the mold you mentioned and will take necessary steps to fix them promptly. • Noise and overall comfort: We understand how important peace and quiet are during a stay, and we’ll be reviewing the AC units to minimize noise. Thank you for also highlighting the backyard—it’s one of our favorite features, too! We are confident that after addressing these concerns, future guests will enjoy a more comfortable and pleasant experience.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Worst experience I've ever had .......

Crap show from the get-go...... One of the worst experience's I've ever had.... and I've been in some bad places. From the first second we walked in the door we knew that we had picked wrong...... We knew that we were going to be in a small cabin type structure, which was fine, we have stayed in small places, and we have been good to go. (Modified camper.) We spend most of our time outside so the only time we are in the residence is to cook, sleep, and to use the bathroom. Arrival- Not what we were expecting. Didn't realize that we were in the back yard of a very questionable house. I've worked in different groups through my years and this a place I wouldn't want to pay money for. Upon arrival- We had trouble getting the front door due to the door being swollen / rotten. We walked in and the first thing that was noticed was the overwhelming smell of moth balls and free breeze. My girlfriend couldn't even finish looking at the place and had to exit. I went through the property and saw many issues that I was concerned about. 1. The smell of moth balls, free breeze, and just stunk. 2. Found a air-condition unit that had part of the cover that was missing. 3. Overall, the place just looks dirty 4. Outside- Multiple extension cords running to the property. 5. Insulation hanging out of the bottom of the property. 6. Need more than 1500 characters to continue this.... This place is the worst place ever.... would not stay there if I had too.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de out. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. While most of our guests enjoy their stay at our custom-built 30’ Tiny Home by Back Country Tiny Homes, we understand it may not be a perfect fit for everyone. We would like to address some of the concerns you mentioned: • The smell: Our team thoroughly cleans the space before each guest’s arrival, and no odors were detected during a follow-up inspection shortly after your visit. • The condition of the home: After arriving at the property, you left within 5 minutes and did not stay the night. Our team quickly inspected the home and did not find any structural or maintenance issues, including with the door or air conditioning unit. • Extension cords and insulation: The property uses an outdoor-rated power cord, which is standard for RV-type structures. Any other cords are external and unrelated to the tiny home itself. Additionally, VRBO reviewed the concerns you raised and found no credibility to the claims, which is why they denied your refund request. We appreciate your comments, as they help us improve, and we encourage future guests to also check the many positive reviews we’ve received across various platforms. We remain committed to providing a great stay for all of our visitors.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de abr. de 2025
This guest never actually stayed at our property. They requested a date change after the cancellation period had passed, but unfortunately, the new dates they wanted were already booked. While we always do our best to accommodate changes, we’re also committed to following Vrbo’s cancellation policies to ensure fairness for all guests. We take pride in providing a clean, comfortable, and well-reviewed space, and we encourage you to read our other reviews to get a clear picture of the experience we offer.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião