Com ótima localização em Réunion, um bairro de Kissimmee, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos. ChampionsGate Golf Club e Campo de golfe Reunion Resort são duas atrações ideais para quem gosta de novas aventuras. Na hora das compras, espaços como Old Town e Disney Springs™ são boas opções. Walt Disney World® Resort é uma atração imperdível para quem viaja com as crianças. Confira também a programação de eventos e jogos em ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex antes da viagem. Atividades como natação são ideais para quem gosta de água, mas se quiser experimentar algo diferente, experimente passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Campo de golfe Jack Nicklaus - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
Campo de golfe Reunion Resort - 4 min de carro - 2.7 km
Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney - 14 min de carro - 15.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 14 min de carro - 18.6 km
Parque Magic Kingdom® - 18 min de carro - 21.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Kissimmee - 27 min de carro
Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 28 min de carro
Restaurantes
Wawa - 9 min de carro
McDonald's - 10 min de carro
Dutch Bros Coffee - 11 min de carro
McDonald's - 11 min de carro
7-Eleven - 8 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool em 10 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 8.374, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica The Epic Portal Reunion Mansion | Immersive Game Room & Pool?
Em Kissimmee, casa de temporada fica a 2,8 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club e a 10 km de Campo de golfe Reunion Resort e Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Lake Davenport e Campo de golfe Jack Nicklaus também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Reunion is right!
This is an amazing and unique property that was absolutely perfect for our family reunion. The property is even better than the pictures and they thought of everything for a family. We couldn’t have imagined anything better, and we can’t wait to return!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2020
Hi Carey! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and we hope to see you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ali S.
8 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful House
The house looks very similar to the pictures. The pool is very large, great for kids of all ages (there’s a large shallow area for little ones to play in), and we loved the outside area as a whole. We had some issues with the pool heat upon arrival (it was set to 105 when we got there), but had great communication and follow up from Jeeves. The flight stimulater still isn’t working, which was very disappointing for our kids, and the workout room has very limited weights included (only up to 8lbs), plus the tv in the living room is very difficult to work - Disney+ doesn’t work at all, and the DirecTV box is behind the tv, meaning you have to lift the tv away from the wall and angle the remote perfectly to get it on or change a channel, but these were all just minor issues. Overall, it was a very nice house!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2022
Hi Ali! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Viajante verificado
27 de nov. de 2020
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Everything broken
Charge for pool heating didn’t work
House had ants in the bed crawling everywhere
Game room and karaoke. Not working
Jeeves does not respond
No shuttle available unless you beg them
Communication a problem.
Outdoor speakers broken
Do not recommend.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de nov. de 2020
Hello! We are so sorry to hear about your experience while staying with us. In looking into this further for you, our staff did visit the property and fixed everything that was not working to be used during your stay. Unfortunately, the ant problem was not reported until you left the home on the day of your departure so we were unable to assist in getting pest control in the home as we were unaware of the issue you were experiencing. Our team assisted any time you called our office and we
did provide a complimentary late check out. We hope you give us a second chance and stay with us again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Renee G.
22 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
great house some issues
The house is BEAUTIFUL. The pictures show the house to perfection . Everything that was in working order was perfect, unfortunately there were a few things that I should have been informed of before my arrival. I had 8 grandchildren with me who i had told about all the cool things in the house for them When we arrived.....
1) the flight simulator in the game room was out of order,
2) the bowling was not working properly. They sent someone out to fix it but it kept breaking (the balls did not come back)
3) The kids bedrooms are featured with TVs by most of the beds. Yes the TVs were there but are not connected to the Direct TV system and are not working. They Are not smart TVs so they have NOTHING
ALSO
The master bedroom TV (on the third floor) was not working. It turned out that there was no HDMI cable attached so that had to be fixed and there was no TV in the master Bedroom for the first night.
BUT THE BIGGEST PROBLEM>>>
The house is featured with 2 ovens and 2 microwaves. One of each were not working for the first 2 nights.
I finally had to do the research and get in touch with the manufacturer to trouble shoot and get it working. It turned out all it needed was to be reset by turning off the breaker!! A third party company came out and couldn't repair the microwave and claimed THEY fixed the oven. Please do not pay them!.
In addition, your customer service representatives (Daniel) should be trained better. Certain things were promised and not upheld -for example, when they were finally going to send a repair person for the oven I was to be called when they were on the way so I could be there and I was not,
Over all we loved the house, the location , the amenities but really wish they were all in working order or that we knew what wasnt workig before we came.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de mar. de 2022
Hi Renee. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The correct departments have been notified to fix these issues for future guests. We hope you will return as our guest in the future.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lynn H.
17 de nov. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Exceptional Home
This home was absolutely amazing and even more impressive than the site photos. It was very clean and very updated. There were so many amenities that the kids cycled from one activity to the next. The only downside was that with all the electronics features, there were non-working activities, and maintenance could not fix them. (The motion for the roller coaster simulator never did work ) This was disappointing due to the rental price, but there were SO MANY things to do that everyone stayed busy and happy. The Karaoke area was a huge hit. The kids are still talking about this house! We would recommend and would return.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em out. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de nov. de 2020
Hi Lynn! Thank you for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lyslei C.
20 de jul. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Exceptional House
The house was beautiful and very well maintained. I little disappointed with the fact that one of the simulators was not working and maintenance was not able to fix it. Otherwise, everything was perfect!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jul. de 2020
Hi Lyslei! Thanks for staying with Jeeves and for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!