Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautifully Renovated One Bedroom/one Bathroom Beachfront Property

Bedrooms 1
Space 900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 6 Sleeps

Beautifully renovated one bedroom one bathroom condo located on Hollywood Beach. Family oriented environment.Unit boasts intercoastal view.

Has parking, beautiful lobby, theater room, yoga room and gym.

Unit has two queen beds, pullout sofa, TV, internet, cable and TV also in bedroom. Kitchen has refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and dishwasher. Pots, pans and cutlery also supplied. Dining table seats six, perfect for a family night in.

Beach chairs and umbrella located in the unit, are available for guests to use.

Non smoking

100$ one time cleaning fee

5$ a day for parking if required

Full payment due at the time of booking if booked within 30 days of check in

Full refund if canceled 30 days before reservation date. You are our guests, welcome!

More Details

owner/property manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, italian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 10, 2018


Hollywood South Central Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Two queen beds in bedroom and a pullout sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • restaurants


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautifully Renovated One Bedroom/one Bathroom Beachfront Property
average rating of 4.75 based on 20 reviews

Wonderful and spacious with all kinds of amenities!!!!

  • 5 of 5

A large and spacious one bedroom in a first class complex. Luv the amenities and the beach!!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

My family thoroughly enjoyed their stay in this property. The owner answered all our questions in a timely manner and everything worked out as explained and as expected. We recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Clean and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is very bright and very clean. The kitchen is very well equipped. The beds were comfortable. The condo was also very clean and comfortable. We had some great days. Thanks Elza

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excellent apartment

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is comfortable and well-equipped. And the location is great!

I strongly recommend it.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal Quebec

Do not recommend this particular condo for very young children-very noisy not too clean

  • 3 of 5

This review is by no means a reflection on the owner who was very helpful throughout the process. However, I do not recommend this condo for people travelling with very young children for the following reasons.

Noise: the window in the bedroom is not well insulated. It is very old and being that it faces the side of the busy Boulevard, the noise is so loud, you would think you were staying in a busy European city. Cars, loud trucks, motorcycles, honking!! It was horrible. Myself and two kids did not sleep well the entire trip.

Second, their is a STRONG draft coming through the window. So strong, you would think the window was open. I do not recommend staying here during the winter months.

Cleanliness: where do I begin? Upon entering the condo eveything seemed clean and pleasant. Kitchen and living room were acceptable (except for the area rug that I had to vacuum myself, as I have a young baby that is crawling).

When I entered the bedroom their was a very strong urine scent. The wall to wall shag carpet was filthy and I immediately gaged from the strong scent. I assumed it was coming from the dirty carpet , but it was in fact the comforter!! I immediately removed it and put it in the closet....a few days later when the cleaning lady came to collect her cleaning fee I told her about the comforter and she agreed that it wreaked and needed to be cleaned immediately.

All that being said, the building location is great I would definitely return to the tides, however I would make sure that the windows DO Not face the busy Boulevard and that none of the rooms have musty old carpets. HARD WOOD OR TILE THROUGHOUT!!!!


  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As I stated to your husband, our objective is always to allow our guests to get the most out of their vacation. Your feedback is important to us, as it allows us to make improvements for future guests. The oversight by the cleaning lady with regards to the comforter was unacceptable and had you contacted me as soon as you arrived I would have arranged for the comforter to be cleaned immediately. Having said that, I would like to point out that the pictures on our listing clearly show that the condo has a bedroom with carpet (which we have cleaned professionally once a year) and is facing the inter coastal along with Ocean Drive Blvd. Unfortunately, we cannot control the wind, cars honking and traffic. Our primary guests are families with young children who have never complained about the cleanliness of the condo or the noise level surrounding it. I believe our reviews speak for themselves, if the condo did not live up to your standards we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed your condo Enza. The pictures do not do it justice. We found many great places to eat and shop with in 10- 30 minutes. The pool area was always neat and the beach was great. We would highly recommend your property.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Close to Fort Lauderdale airport. Minutes from Aventura Mall, restaurants, casinos. A short drive to South Beach.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300

**Please note that check in is at 4:00 pm and check out at 11:00 am**
**Prices are approximate and are subject to change depending on season and availability. Please feel free to contact us for quote**
**If booked within 30 days of check in, full payment required at time of booking**

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties