3 habitaciones, 2. 5 baños con espectaculares vistas a la montaña
Elementos de seguridad
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Política de cancelación
Se reembolsará el 100 % del importe, siempre y cuando la cancelación se realice con un mínimo de 30 días de antelación a la fecha de entrada. Se reembolsará el 50 % del importe, siempre y cuando la cancelación se realice con un mínimo de 14 días de antelación a la fecha de entrada.
Daños e incidentes
Si tú o alguno de tus acompañantes dañáis la casa de vacaciones alquilada, deberás hacerte cargo de los daños causados durante tu estancia.
Normas de la propiedad
Adecuado para niños - Home is suitable for families with young children Home is suitable for families with young children
No se admiten mascotas - Absolutely no pets of any kind. Absolutely no pets of any kind.
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos - We do not allow noise after 10 pmWe do not allow noise after 10 pm
No fumadores - No smoking of any kind in or out doorsNo smoking of any kind in or out doors
Máximo de huéspedes: 6 (hasta un máximo de 4 adultos)
Edad mínima del huésped principal: 30
- Please treat our home the way you would expect others to treat yours. We wish every guest to have a quality experience.
- Please adhere to hot tub rules posted on the wall as you exit the house to the tub.
- We welcome families with small children but the house is not child proofed. Guests are responsible for child proofing /replacing items upon departure.
Loved this place! Super clean and truly everything you could need. Would love to stay again.
Thank you so much for choosing our house and we are always thrilled to hear our guests enjoy everything about it. We take pride in keeping it in good condition and want all our guests to be able to have a great experience. We would love to host you again.
Buff and Pai
Beautiful views and home
This home was perfect for our family and the property owners have this home setup for a nice relaxing stay. You can't beat the combination that this house has to offer from the location of the property to the welcoming owners!
Thank you for taking time to give us a review and we are always happy to hear your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Have a Happy New Year
The hot tub was not working. We called the owners and they were very helpful and put us in contact with a local person . After trying several options we could not get the hot tub to work. The hot tub company could not come out to look at it until after we left. The family was very disappointed as one of the reasons we selected the house was because of the private hot tub.
After a powder day on the slopes it would have been a relief. The house was very nice . Great views, fully stocked, very nice furnishings and beds were very comfortable. The house is built on the side of a hill which gives great views but means a lot of stairs. Hot tub on the bottom level, bedrooms next level, with the living ,dining room and kitchen one level up then the garage on the street level. We had more than 2 feet of snow over the weekend. The snow plows did a good job with the roads but we were very glad to have a all wheel drive SUV with snow tires.
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and we are so very sorry that the hot tub was not working properly. We know what a great disappointment this for any guest and will always do our very best to resolve any issue immediately. Our maintenance/hot tub person tried everything she could and is getting the hot tub company out to work on it. It's so unfortunate that they could not come Saturday evening. I would like to thank you and your wife for your gracious understanding and for letting us know that you have a property in Breckenridge where you were able to use the hot tub if you wished. That was nice of you and again, we are sorry this was your experience.
We loved the house
The house was perfect, the view was amazing the location was easy to find and close to town. The house was well stocked with everything you would need, the bed sheets had stains on them that was the only thing bad about the house, overall it was perfect and we would stay here again in the future!
Thank you for writing and for letting us know there were stained sheets on the bed. We will make sure the housekeepers throw out any stained sheets. We have plenty of sheets in the housekeeping closet. We appreciate such feedback! We will be there in January and will replace any sheets/towels necessary. It is important to us that the house is very clean and comfortable for all guests. Sincerely, Buff and Pai
Loved your house. We had the family with us and enjoyed Breckenridge and your hot tub very much!
Thank you so much for taking time to give us a review and we appreciate your choosing our house for your special vacation.
A tan sólo 2 minutos del centro de la ciudad de Breckenridge, que ofrece una gran cantidad de actividades durante todo el año, incluyendo festivales de música, festivales de esquí, la escultura de hielo, y una gran variedad de actividades al aire libre para los esquiadores, excursionistas, navegantes, cazadores, pescadores y amantes de los deportes . Los alrededores ofrecen manantiales termales, museos, ciudades fantasma del viejo oeste, paseos en carruaje y paseos viejos heno moda.
Otras Actividades: snowboard, paseos a caballo, excursiones en pueblo fantasma, de conducción de 4 ruedas, motos de nieve,