Casa, 4 Dormitorios 3 Baños, (para 11-13)
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Política de cancelación
Se reembolsará el 100 % del importe, siempre y cuando la cancelación se realice con un mínimo de 60 días de antelación a la fecha de entrada.
Daños e incidentes
Si tú o alguno de tus acompañantes dañáis la casa de vacaciones alquilada, deberás hacerte cargo de los daños causados durante tu estancia.
Normas de la propiedad
Adecuado para niños
Se admiten mascotas - Small dogs only, limit 2, housebroken. $100 ppSmall dogs only, limit 2, housebroken. $100 pp
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
No fumadores - No smoking allowed anywhere near the home.No smoking allowed anywhere near the home.
Máximo de huéspedes: 13
Edad mínima del huésped principal: 25
- All guests must be 25 or older or with their parents.
- NO HOUSE PARTIES
We had a great stay!!
Meghann was awesome she happened to ride by as we were unpacking and spoke which to e speaks very highly!!! We loved the house and it’s location!!! Very nice stay for a long weekend and plenty of room for 2 families!!! Thanks again Meghann!!!
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure to meet your sweet family. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future!
Very nice stay.
We enjoyed the 3rd level ocean view from the master bedroom. Very nice place has everything you need. Communication was excellent. Will be back.
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming your family in the future!
The house was perfect communication with agent was horrible.
The property was perfect size for our family. There were issues and I hope it was for to it being off season.
The bathrooms were unclean, the fridge leaked and there is a hole in the tile as you walk in.
Had many issues with booking agent. The agent was unprofessional and always interrupted when trying to say your side. I was told I was wrong constantly. There were many issues with the agent that I decided I could fight or enjoy my family so I gave in. I would not book with this company again. BEWARE
We're so sorry your stay was not all that you had hoped. Unfortunately, there seemed to be some confusion over the booking as it was laid out in VRBO after date changes made and expectations from their system versus our requirements as owners. We would be happy to have you contact us directly to book in the future to make sure there aren't any miscommunicated or misunderstood expectations. We hope you enjoyed time with your family.
Contamos con más de 100 campos de golf en la zona de Grand Strand. También hay 100 de los mini-campos de golf para los que no lo son en tamaño completo campos de golf. También par 3 y cursos ejecutivos en la zona.
"El propietario de este sitio no está afiliado ni patrocinado por Ocean Lakes Family Campground, L. P., (el operador de Ocean Lakes Family Campground), Ocean Lakes Properties, The Jackson Companies o cualquiera de sus subsidiarias".