Apartamento

Cozy Flat London

Galeria de fotos de Cozy Flat London

Quarto com uma cama grande, um espelho com moldura de madeira e uma janela com cortinas.
Uma parede com várias prateleiras exibindo obras de arte emolduradas, vasos com flores e uma pequena planta em vaso.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa e cadeiras de madeira, rodeada por estantes brancas com várias obras de arte emolduradas e objetos decorativos.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, painel de fundo de mármore e eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável.
Sala de estar com sofá cinza, mesa redonda, almofadas estampadas, papel de parede floral e espelho fixado na parede.

Avaliações

3,6 de 10

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Oxford Street

Comodidades populares

  • Cozinha
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa
  • Não fumante
  • Secadora

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
London, England
  • Place, Theatreland
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Neal Street
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Shaftesbury Avenue
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Londres (LCY-Cidade de Londres)
    ‪37 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Londres

este apartamento fica em Centro de Londres, um bairro de Londres. British Museum e Big Ben estão entre os pontos de interesse mais conhecidos na região que merecem uma visita. Para quem gosta de compras, as melhores opções na área incluem espaços como Oxford Street e Tottenham Court Road. Gosta de eventos esportivos? Veja qual é a programação de Royal Albert Hall durante a sua estadia. Para curtir um pouco a noite, visite Excel London.
Mapa
London, England

Nos arredores

  • Theatreland - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Neal Street - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Shaftesbury Avenue - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Neil's Yard - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Seven Dials - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação de metrô Covent Garden - 4 min de caminhada
  • Estação Tottenham Court Road - 5 min de caminhada
  • Aeroporto de Cidade de Londres (LCY) - 38 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Monmouth Coffee Company - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Craft Beer Co. - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Rock and Sole Plaice - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Byron - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Punjab Restaurant - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Cozy Flat London é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Cozy Flat London?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Cozy Flat London em 26 de fev. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.863, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Cozy Flat London?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Cozy Flat London?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Cozy Flat London?

Em Centro de Londres, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Oxford Street, British Museum e Leicester Square. Covent Garden Market e Tottenham Court Road também ficam a 10 minutos. Até a Estação de metrô Covent Garden e a Estação de metrô Tottenham Court Road, são apenas a cinco minutos de caminhada.

Avaliações

3,6
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 4 de 7 avaliações

4,4/10

Limpeza

2,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

3,8/10

Check-in

3,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

3,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

The most terrible booking ever

We tried for several days to contact the host for check in information prior to arrival with no response. When we tried to contact the host upon arrival in London, the host responded that accommodations were cancelled. We were stranded with no notice.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização

Great location but a few issues.

The location was perfect but did encounter a few problems, the property was listed with a washing machine which didn't exist plus it took over 24 hours to get hold of the wifi connection which stopped us from doing a lot in that period. Also the hot water was at best just warm but not warm enough for me to shower, that was eventually fixed, then my heater stopped working in one of the bedrooms and was reported but never fixed, also the cleaners arrived two days before our check out of which they took pictures when she walked in then a phone call to her boss of which I was put on the phone advising I should have checked out three hours prior, then as I double checked my booking in the lounge room on my lap top she snuck out of the apartment without even an apology for their very apparent mistake made. Last but not least on the day before departure, some guy randomly had our access code, opened the door and vacated very quickly when he realised I was inside, no idea what happened here but someone else had access to the property same time as us which wasn't very reassuring.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio

Needs work!

The apartment is in the best location. However, the list of issues we experienced were long and endless. We only received the codes/address from the owner an hour and a half before we arrived which made the checkin process stressful. The apartment looked like the photos but that’s where it ended. There was no bins, no cooking pots or utensils, no hand towels or kitchen drying cloths, no TV, no washing machine or dryer, the list went on. The bath mat was filthy and the bathrooms and kitchen were not cleaned to a decent standard. We needed WiFi so my husband could work but it took till the second day of our stay to get it. There was no checkin or check out information which would have been really helpful. It was obvious our apartment had been broken into previously and a rough fix job had been done which was unsettling. We had a workman knock on our door asking to check what was broken?! He proceeded to check every room and couldn’t find anything so left. On our last day, the owner called and said we had to vacate the apartment in one hour as he had council coming to look around the building. We flatly refused as we were nowhere near the apartment. The owner then backed down to say he’d cancel the appointment but this left us nervous of what was going on back at the apartment while we were out. This apartment could be amazing and has so much potential BUT it needs some proper love given to the details and needs someone to think about what guests need during their stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
We had a terrible stay. The property description is very misleading stating it has a fully equipped kitchen. 2 of the units did not have plates, bowls or any cooking supplies. It also said access to laundry, which is not true at all. They have a clothes washing/drying unit but it’s in a closet and not usable for guests as it’s covered with storage supplies. Our first unit had broken doors and a broken toilet. The heaters on both units were laying on the floor and not attached to the wall. We didn’t have toilet paper, towels or a trash can. We eventually moved to a different unit in the building but it was no better. The property manager ignored our concerns over a period of several days to delay addressing our concerns so we had no option but to stay in a terrible situation. The condition of the property ruined our vacation as we were never comfortable and dealing with so many issues. We rented this unit thinking we could cook, which was not the case. I had to walk 2 kilometers to find a laundry machine since the onsite one was not available. We were very disappointed and feel we were mislead by the description. VRBO was no help either which was also disappointing. I spent at least 5 hours on the phone trying to get the issues resolved. I would not recommend this unit due to the poor customer service, misleading description and the condition of the property.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Shame. Not as described, Not really a "Host".

Great location. Everything else annoying: * Listing (inaccurate). * Management (terrible). * Maintenance and Equipment (sub-par). There were quite a few unnecessary issues that were not dealt with that totally spoilt our stay. * Traveling with 3 kids, we understood from the property profile that it sleeps 5 people - only with an additional folding bed. We did not get given that additional bed until night 3 (of 4), despite repeated requests. * Listing also states that there is a washing machine and dryer at the property - not true. Traveling lite with kids that is a real issue. * Only received 2 sets of towels. Never received more, despite repeated requests. * WiFi code only provided after repeated requests, and over 2 days into the stay (mobile phone signal for internet service at the location was non-existent for us). This location is clearly seen as an "easy money venture", and is not really "hosted". Many basic maintenance, equipment and cleanliness issues - too many to list out here, but the main ones being: * an electric wall heater that had fallen from the wall and with exposed electrical circuits * no pots to cook even pasta in the kitchenette (just two small fry pans), insufficient other equipment like bowls and plates (not enough for 5 guests). Again with kids this kind of detail is an issue. * no waste or recycling bins in the kitchenette - just two small bathroom waste bins. * minimal cleaning and upkeep - broken shower, dirty floor and shower mat...
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Disappointing flat in Covent Garden

What a disappointment. The ratings on this flat were quite high when we booked, but it makes me wonder if there were friends/family hired to enter inaccurate data or ratings. I repeatedly asked for the address of the property and access information. I was told this would arrive in my inbox 24 hours before the rental - this should have been a red flag, but it's not always unusual, so I went with it. I started messaging the VRBO one day prior, still with no response. On 4pm the day of our arrival, we finally received the access information - and it was inaccurate. It had someone else's name and then also told us to turn the knob left - whereas it unlocked by turning knob right. There is NO cellular service in the area, and I had to walk down the street to inquire again of the wifi access for inside the unit. There was no way to tell what floor we were on and had to just keep trying keypads until we got it right. The towels were insufficient. Asked for additional, and received one clean and one DIRTY towel. It was advertised to have air conditioning; when we inquired, they brought ONE portable unit. It was advertised to have washer dryer in the unit, and there was none. The bedding was not high quality and appeared dirty. There was solely a duvet and no top sheet. Pillows were lumpy and very low quality. We vacated in less than 48 hours and moved to a hotel. Very disappointed. We have NOT experienced such a bad VRBO experience in all of our years using it. Out of room...
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Nightmare - AVOID AT ALL COSTS

The ordeal began with no entry email a few days before ( standard is 72 hours). Tried to contact the host (by the app & text), no response. VRBO customer support couldn't get him either. Finally got a 1 line message day I was flying. Once received, I noticed the name of the reservation was not mine. I immediately messaged him. No reply. We arrive using the instructions-they were inaccurate (previous review w/ same issue - turn the lock RIGHT not LEFT!). Enter and see that the flat was already occupied. Worked with VRBO for nearly 3 hours. In the mean time, the other guests show up. Tried to work with Jane @ VRBO to find a solution. She stayed on the line while she conferenced the host in & witnessed his the disrespectful behavior. We agreed to look at the other flat he had available but it was not comparable and he adamantly refused to refund a portion to cover the difference. Ultimately after yelling at me and calling me a liar, he bullied the other people into moving to that flat. Our stay from then on...lots of things counter to the listing including beds not "luxurious", pillows not "plush", kitchen barely equipped. Countless things wrong: broken toilet seat, no light in a bathroom, luke warm water in the shower, no hand or body soap, run down. Maintenance man said he would come back to fix things...he was a no show. Bottom line - DON'T STAY HERE! Customer is definitely not right for this host. Making $ taking advantage of location. Not a nice person.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião