Na praia em Hobart, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Sandy Bay. Quem gosta de compras não pode deixar de visitar espaços como Salamanca Market e The Cat & Fiddle Arcade. No entanto, vale a pena reservar um pouco de tempo para explorar as belezas naturais em Waterworks Reserve e Denison Street Reserve. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Domain Tennis Centre ou em North Hobart Oval.
Truganini Conservation Area - 3 min de carro - 2.3 km
Wrest Point Casino - 6 min de carro - 3.8 km
Salamanca Place - 10 min de carro - 7.5 km
Salamanca Market - 10 min de carro - 7.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Tasmanian Transport Museum - 26 min de carro
Aeroporto Internacional de Hobart (HBA) - 29 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Sandy Bay Bakery & Cafe - 6 min de carro
Solo Pasta and Pizza - 6 min de carro
Tasmanian Coffee Roasters - 7 min de carro
Ozus - 8 min de carro
Six Russell - 6 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Luxury waterfront home with beach access é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Luxury waterfront home with beach access?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Luxury waterfront home with beach access em 7 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.902, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Luxury waterfront home with beach access?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Luxury waterfront home with beach access?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Luxury waterfront home with beach access?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Luxury waterfront home with beach access?
Na praia em Sandy Bay, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Long Beach, Taroona Beach e Hinsby Beach. Short Beach e Mirante de Mount Nelson também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location for 2 families to stay comfortably that is close to city. Access to your own litttle beach is great for kids to explore
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
muhammed k.
31 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great space and location
We stayed here and absolutely loved it. Would easily come back again. We planned to go out multiple times but decided to stay in because the house is too nice to leave.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Miriam M.
1 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
The host responded quickly with polite chat. The pool was dirty and never reached the upper water level. The pool was dirty and we did not want to use it. We booked this place with the amenity of a working pool and the pool was not working. This was upsetting as we expected to use a pool as it was listed as an amenity. This property is a rental property with not any personal touches and place was dirty and dusty. The home only had a cursery quick cleaning, but needed a deeper clean. I would not recommmend this place.I would ask that the pool be removed from the listing.Most importantly, the place was quite dusty, all blinds were dusty, dust on all surfaces, closets dusty needed to be wiped out, sofa was smelly like a dog slept on it, and not enough laundry soap. We had to purchase laundry soap. There were previous reviews that stated the pool was not working and the place was dusty, these previous reviews were absolutely accurate. I mentioned the previous reviews to the listing management at booking time and specifically requested a thorough cleaning and the pool be in working order. This was not the case, and disappointing for our stay, and we felt we overpaid.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I’m truly sorry that your stay didn’t meet your expectations and that the condition of the home and pool caused frustration. We completely understand how disappointing it must have been, especially since you were looking forward to using the pool.
To clarify, our pool technician was scheduled on the day of your check-in and the pool was cleaned the same day. As for the deeper cleaning of the home, it was scheduled immediately after your stay to address the issues you mentioned.
We take all guest feedback seriously and will use your comments to improve our cleaning, maintenance, and check-out processes. We genuinely regret that your experience fell short and hope to have the opportunity to host you again under much better circumstances.