Casa inteira

Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk

Galeria de fotos de Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk

Vista aérea de um resort com piscina central, rodeado por vegetação exuberante e palmeiras.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, um espaço de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira, e uma cozinha ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar com televisão, sofá, poltrona e luminária no teto.
Uma sala de estar com uma poltrona de couro marrom, uma poltrona rosa e uma mesa de centro de vidro. Ao fundo, um armário de madeira e uma mesa de jantar com cadeiras.
Uma cozinha com armários brancos, geladeira de aço inoxidável, bancada de mármore e uma área de jantar com cadeiras de madeira e uma mesa.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Butler Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina compartilhada/comunal
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Saint Augustine, FL
  • Place, Butler Beach
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Butler Beach State Park
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Airport, St. Augustine, FL (UST-Regional do Nordeste da Flórida)
    ‪30 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama Queen

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

St. Augustine

Perto da praia em St. Augustine, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Butler Beach. Duas das principais atrações da região, Castillo de San Marcos National Monument e Lightner Museum são locais muito procurados pelos visitantes, que também são atraídos pelas belezas naturais em St. Augustine Beach e Anastasia State Park. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Flagler College Tennis Center ou explore a noite em The Conch House Restaurant. Passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios de bicicleta e passeios ecológicos nos arredores.
Mapa
Saint Augustine, FL

Nos arredores

  • Butler Beach - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Matanzas River - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Crescent Beach - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Butler Beach State Park - 2 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • St. Augustine Beach - 6 min de carro - 5.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional do Nordeste da Flórida (UST) - 24 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬6 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Spacious Townhome on the Beach ~ Pool ~ Beach Boardwalk?

Em Butler Beach, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Butler Beach, Matanzas River e Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Crescent Beach e Butler Beach State Park também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 11 de 24 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 24 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 6 de 24 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 24 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 24 avaliações

7,4/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Condo spacious and clean. Easy rental with fast clear communication from the host. Will be renting again next summer :)
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Location and size good. Need a new cleaning person. The downstairs floors were very filthy and grimey. Guest room tub does not hold water. Should provide a stopper. Guest bath sink drains exceptionally slow. Needs draino. A/C in guest rooms not good. Should make fans available.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We will relay your concerns to our cleaning and maintenance staff. The great beachside location and the unit's size make it an ideal, well-priced vacation spot!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely space for whole family.

A great space for whole family and just a walk to the beach. Perfect for us.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Easy walk to beach; cute townhouse

We really enjoyed our stay. St Augustine is perfect for families because there’s so much to do. The walk to the beach was beautiful and quick. I loved that the townhome was in a gated community. Absolutely will stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

So much fun!

Very spacious condo with 3 bathrooms And a big kitchen. We enjoyed the pool on site as well as the nice boardwalk to the beach. The beach is so nice at this location! There were a few things that could be updated but we are easy guests to please so we would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great beach for families

We enjoyed the condo and the location. Although it wasn’t as clean as we would have liked and the upstairs was warm, we had a great time. The condo location is excellent. It has a pool which the kids loved and the easy access to the beach was amazing. We had a great time and would definitely rent again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just what we were looking for

Perfect fit for our two families; easy access to the beach. Open layout was excellent for socializing, playing games, etc. Easy drive to St. Augustine.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quail Hollow 2023

The property was absolutely Beautiful. The access to pool and Beach were easy. The Condo was very Beautiful and accommodating.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Place, Great Time

Really loved this property! Everything was just as advertised, the people in the condo community were all very friendly, the condo was clean and decorated nicely. The beach is awesome! I will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Butler Beach / Quail Hollow

The location and beach area were wonderful! The kitchen was updated and rooms were large; however, the home had a musky smell and wasn’t few clean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mar. de 2023
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you thought the location and beach are wonderful. Due to your feedback, we had the carpets and furniture were cleaned which took care of the slight smell. Thanks for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

St Augustine Beach

The condo was nice - little bit of a beach view. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were comfy. Just a short walk to the beach and the pool was quiet which made social distancing easy. Check in was easy. There is a $15 parking fee which must be paid in cash. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2020
Thanks for your review! The $15 parking fee is paid the the onsite office at the complex upon arrival and they only take cash. You are welcome back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

nice location for an older condo

Nice, small setup, a little musty on arrival---patio door did not open, they fixed it quickly. The walk to the beach uses stairs, so pretty much have to carry stuff out, no wheels. Great location in Crescent Beach, Elkhouse Restaurant just across the street.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
We checked into the property on July 28 and were immediately disappointed by the condition of the unit. My husband is from St. Augustine, so we understand that Florida is extremely hot this time of year. However, the thermostat was preset to 78 degrees, making the unit very uncomfortable upon arrival. Guests are also warned not to lower the thermostat or risk being charged for repairs, despite the lack of adequate cooling and only one ceiling fan in the entire unit. We had to get a family member to lend us fansThe only positive aspects of this rental were the kitchen and the downstairs half bathroom. Unfortunately, the remainder of the property was unacceptable for a vacation rental.Some of the issues we encountered include:Extremely dirty and worn carpet upstairs.Multiple overloaded electrical outlets, with power cords becoming noticeably hot, creating a potential fire hazard.Several televisions that did not function properly.Remote controls that were missing batteries.No oven mitts provided in the kitchen.Instructions warning guests not to place warm groceries in the refrigerator, which is unreasonable for arriving travelers.A broken patio door lock that was “secured” only with a piece of PVC pipe, raising serious security concerns.Only one ceiling fan in a Florida. Running out of room here. The clothes washer doesn’t function properly-can only wash a few items due to the faulty sensor that controls the water level. Impossible to wash beach towels. No more space
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. You rented our most affordable 3-bedroom, beachside unit. The listing photos are a good representation of the unit and its condition. It is clean, neat, and tidy. There are a few things you misunderstood about the check-in instructions. Of course, the thermostat can be lowered, and it is not preset to 78°. Lowering the temperature into the 60° risks any A/C unit possibly freezing up. Overloading an empty refrigerator with warm items can affect the cooling ability. These two precautions can help prevent any problems. We check the unit after each checkout, and we address all maintenance issues.  Unfortunately, your expectations were higher than your budget. This is a great unit for a great price!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We stayed 5 days for our annual family beach trip. The pictures do not fo this place justice at all! Everything was so clean, the directions were easy to get in with codes. Check out process was easy as well. The beach is much closer than we realized, which was great with our elderly parents. There are some stairs involced but it's still an easy 5 minute walk from door to sand. The beach is clean and not crowded, which was lovely. While the kitchen is large, there were very few dishes and cooking ware, and absolutely no pantry items, so be ready for that. The Publix near by is going through renovations and is closed, so the next closest one is 15-20 min away. Havubg 2.5 bathtooms was very helpful and the 2 queen beds are trundle beds, which wotks if you have kids, but not great for adults. Overall, we would definitely recommend staying here. My family had a great time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Great Location is The Best thing about our stay & being with family.

Pulled in love the location.Paid to check in early. First thing noticed was the mildew smell. Then the floors were filthy. Our grandchildren of 11 months old and a year old when crawling their knees and feet were black with dirt.The baseboards were dirty. The bathroom tub and showers had to wear shower shoes. Beds in the two extra rooms are FULL not queen!!The laundry room the dryer ventilation was broken so if doors to it and the bathroom doors not shut it heated up the bottom floor. Kitchen was minimally stocked with necessary untinsels, pots and pans had to be washed before using. The pool was old looking and the guy from Ancient City Pools was there and back flushed the pool and sand, hair and bugs came into the pool. Everyone there got out of the pool.Contacted host 2nd day because I spent a day and half so it was comfortable, it never felt clean. No matter how many times I sweep and mopped. The remote in one of the bedrooms was broken. The walls were dirty and chipped in desperate need of paint! Hope someone makes this right.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jul. de 2025
We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We offered to send our housekeeper right away to address the cleaning concerns, but you declined the offer. We also regret that the pool cleaning caused inconvenience for your group; unfortunately, we cannot control when the condo complex schedules pool maintenance. Please note that the maintenance items you mentioned have been addressed. This 3-bedroom condo is competitively priced and located in an excellent area!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

We had a great stay at quail hollow. We did have one issue at the end of our stay but Sandy did her best to resolve it for us. Great family vacation.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

The pro was the size of the townhouse

Oh geeze. This property was grimy and outdated. For the love of God, replace the carpet and lay on some fresh paint! Also, I’d recommend they hire a new cleaning crew that also makes sure to check for working lightbulbs, batteries and such. My feet got dirty walking around, so I had to wear shoes the entire time I was indoors. There was only 1 coffee cup in the rental- which really sucked. The dryer is not vented outside, so it does get extremely hot and humid when running it. Oh! And another couple showed up to check in while we were there- awkward! I can say that the price was nice for the size of the location, and the mattresses were comfortable. I don’t normally do bad reviews, but this one earned it (and people should really know what they’re getting before booking).
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback. The carpet has been replaced since your review. We would have happily sent the housekeeper out to take care of any issues you had. We will certainly replace the missing coffee cups. Sorry the other couple bothered you. They had looked at their unit number wrong. We are glad you liked the mattresses. As you mentioned this is a spacious, well-priced unit close to the beach.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Great beach, property needs renovations

The beach is just a short walk from the property and is beautiful. It was secluded and peaceful. Everything we wanted to do in St. Augustine is close and we were even able to drive to Universal for a day. However, the condo itself is in need of some major renovations. The carpet is badly stained, a window was broken, and the walls need some fresh paint. Two of the bedrooms have nothing other than a bed and a television hanging on the wall. There isn’t anywhere to put your clothes other than the floor. One of the toilets was clogged when we arrived, and the kitchen was poorly stocked. There was only one dish towel and no wash clothes for the kitchen. The coffee maker only made single cups, but was not compatible with k-cups. The patio was covered in algae and mildew. These are easy fixes that could really make the property outstanding. Right now it feels more like a party house and not a place for a family vacation.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Bit of a disappointment

The townhouse definitely needed updated. Especially upstairs. The bathrooms were old and grungy. The kitchen was the only room updated. It was a great location though.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback. The unit is constantly being updated. The housekeeper does a great job keeping the unit clean and tidy. The location is great and very convenient.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place for the family

This property was perfect for a getaway with some family and the kids. The pool was a short walk away, and we opted to drive to the beach with the kids since you can drive right on the beach (and we had tons of stuff to carry). You can also take a short walk to the beach, but it involves several flights of stairs. It was close to shops and restaurants and a short drive to historic St. Augustine. We had a really great time. Would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Beach

This was our family’s 30th annual beach trip & for the first time, we ventured to the east coast instead of the Gulf. The beaches were breathtaking & HUGE! If you like to stay on the beach all day, it’s perfect for everything & there was so much space. This condo was nice. It comfortably fit 5 adults and 2 small kids. There are only 2 minor complaints - you will need to buy kitchen items if you plan to stay in and do much cooking but that really wasn’t an issue. The other was when the dryer is running, it makes the area around it uncomfortably hot. We had to purchase a box fan to try and keep the living room and kitchen cool while the dryer was running. Overall, it was very nice and we would stay there again! If you have any leg injuries or bad knees, the walk to the beach would not be doable (lots of stairs) but there’s a vehicle beach access down the road!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2021
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We have never had anyone mention the area around the dryer being hot during it use but we will check it out. We would be happy to have you stay again!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Just Ok, steep walk to beach

The town house was adequate for four adults and four children. It seemed like an older unit that needed an update. The only room that seemed current was the kitchen. However, it was poorly stocked for a week of cooking. It lacked casserole dishes, bake ware, mixer, a coffee maker for a group not one that makes one cup at a time! Also, the beach is wonderful, but you have to climb numerous steps as well as walk a long boardwalk to get there. If you are older or have health issues this TH is not for you!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de abr. de 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the townhouse. We stock the kitchen with basic cooking supplies. If there was something specific that you needed, we would have tried to get it for you. We have switched to k-cup coffee makers because they seem to be more sanitary, and they are what most guests request. The long boardwalk protects the sand dunes and is necessary. Fortunately, the walk is beautiful and well worth it!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent Vacation

The condo was great - and within walking distance to a private beach. The community is really safe and friendly. We had a small issue at check-in and it was resolved immediately. St. Augustine is such a fun town - we had a blast for our daughter’s senior trip.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em mar. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião