Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park

Galeria de fotos de Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park

Uma cabana com telhado triangular, varanda frontal e uma bandeira.
Um pátio coberto ao ar livre com hidromassagem, móveis de madeira e portas de vidro que dão para um jardim.
Uma área de estar coberta ao ar livre, com duas cadeiras e uma mesa, cercada por um deck de madeira e guarda-corpo de vidro, com vista para uma área arborizada.
Um quarto acolhedor estilo loft, com teto alto, vigas de madeira, parede de pedra e grandes janelas com vista para o exterior.
Uma sala de estar ampla com uma janela grande, teto de madeira, um sofá, uma mesa de centro e uma área de cozinha com geladeira e pia.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Near Great Smoky Mountains National Park

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Townsend, TN
  • Place, Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, River Rage Go-Kart Track
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪35 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro e 1 cama de casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Townsend

esta cabana fica em Townsend. As belezas naturais da área podem ser admiradas em Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes e Cades Cove. Entre as atrações populares estão Ober Mountain e Anakeesta. Gatlinburg Space Needle e Gatlinburg SkyPark estão entre as atrações imperdíveis.
Mapa
Townsend, TN

Nos arredores

  • Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center - 2 min de carro - 1.7 km
  • River Rage Go-Kart Track - 2 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Cades Cove - 18 min de carro - 16.8 km
  • Dollywood - 38 min de carro - 38.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 35 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬16 min de carro
  • ‪Peaceful Side Social - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Townsend Abbey - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Burgermaster Drive-in - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Heavenly Roast - ‬14 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Bear Essentials: 2 Mi to Smoky Mtns Nat’l Park?

Em Townsend, esta cabana fica a 2 km de Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center e Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes. River Rage Go-Kart Track e Trilha para caminhadas/ciclismo Shadows of the Past também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 14 de 20 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 20 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 20 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 20 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 20 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property was a great location and private setting. We had a great time on our stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and private setting, and that you had a great time during your stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location and has so much character! Kitchen is stocked with cooking tools and had basic spices. The loft area was great to hang out with the kids and they enjoyed playing with the toys. Beds were very comfortable as well as the couches. House is super close to Cade’s Cove entrance so we were able to go numerous times during our stay. Very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Saving for when we come back next year!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the location near Cades Cove made it easy to explore, and that the kitchen, loft, and comfortable beds and couches all added to a great stay for you and the kids. It's great to hear the house felt clean and full of character throughout your visit.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This is a nice clean property, very conveniently located in Townsend. Had a well equipped kitchen as well as comfortable indoor and outdoor spaces.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mai. de 2026
Thank you, Jeffrey. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Glad that you found the home comfortable as well!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cozy, charming cabin. Beds were comfortable. Hot tub was a nice way to unwind. Enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was a great trip to Townsend. Place was spacious for our family and a 2 minute drive to the park and 3 minutes into Townsend. Enjoyed the hot tub and eating on the porch.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was beautiful and we of course loved the hot tub. When we did have an issue with the key pad lock for the front door, the host answered right away and helped us with the issue. Would absolutely recommend staying here!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was s great location to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the restaurants in the area was good. The cabin had the hot tub and firewood for the fireplace. All of the furnishings where nice and the loft upstairs.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de dez. de 2025
Thank you Warren for your rating. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas and the best new year to you and your family!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

MUST STAY.

Check in was a breeze, cabin had everything we needed. Bed was comfy, everything was clean. Instructions were clear for everything we wanted to use in the cabin.The views are stunning out of the giant windows in the kitchen and the loft.Neighbors are all amazing, quiet neighborhood. Minutes from Smokey Mountain National Park!Definitely will be back!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The host was very informative and welcoming. The house was extremely clean and well stocked.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de dez. de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It was our pleasure to have you stay at Bear Essentials. Have a safe and happy holiday!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We really liked this cabin. It was very quaint and cute. We loved the screened in porch. Location was great.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2025
Thank you Nina. We appreciated the kind response!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was absolutely perfect
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you Terry. Your feedback is so appreciated.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de nov. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Glad you enjoyed the home!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was as stated in the description.Cute and cozy, loved the evening fires and all the beautiful throws! Very clean!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We were not able to arrive until late in the evening. We were welcomed with warm lighting and it already felt like coming home. So grateful for the cozy quilts and warm spaces including the perfect hot tub to relax during our rainy fall visit. There is enough space to share time together or find your own special spot to relax. Our only regret was not being able to stay longer.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de nov. de 2025
Thank you Angelia. You and your good husband were such wonderful guests. Happy and safe holidays and enjoy the upcoming year. You are appreciated!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Rooms are clean but the beds in primary bed room and the other bed room are not good. It gave terrible back pain. Host is good over all but was not available to take our call at the time of Check in when the automated key pad was not working. We had to wait for mote than an hour outside, had to connect to Vrbo to get manual key details. Another detail that needs attention are the steps that lead to second floor. The steps are small and you tend to slip easily if you don't watch out every step. Other than this, stay was good and the location is very close to Cades Cove loop and Foothills parkway.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and the convenient location near Cades Cove and the Foothills Parkway. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced during check-in. The electronic keypad was only six months old, but following your stay, we replaced it entirely to ensure reliable access for future guests.Regarding the beds, our mattresses are newer and equipped with high-quality, 3-inch hypoallergenic foam toppers designed for comfort, though we understand that mattress firmness is a matter of personal preference. We also acknowledge your comments regarding the stairs; while there is a handrail provided for assistance, we encourage all guests to take extra care when moving between levels. We value your input as it helps us continue improving the quality of our hospitality.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
We never received the email with our code to enter. I combed through all emails multiple times. The host was quick to respond to my text, but we were stuck outside waiting to get a new email for about 20 min. The hot tub was nice and hot but the porch area was a little dirty. There were cheerios on the ground and the table had crumbs all over it. The beds were ok but we were a little worried about the top bunk not having a rail and our 6 year old insisted on sleeping up there. It was well stocked but upon using the bath towels the first night we found that they were a bit damp. Overall we had a nice time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jan. de 2026
"From the owner: Thank you for your thoughtful review and for sharing your experience. I’m glad you enjoyed the hot tub and had a nice stay overall. I appreciate you bringing the notes about the porch area, towels, and arrival experience to my attention, as cleanliness and clear communication are important to us. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience, and we’re grateful you chose to stay with us."
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our stay was overall decent, but there were a few issues worth mentioning. The host provided clear instructions for check-in, check-out, and house rules, which we appreciated. However, there were no directions on how to actually get to the place, and Google Maps took us through a nearby resort, which was a bit confusing.We enjoyed using the hot tub, but the main issue was that there was absolutely no hot water inside the house—the water from both the kitchen and bathroom taps was completely cold. The host did a good job stocking the house with basic utensils, though it would have been nice to have a steel spatula as well.The house was clean overall when we arrived; however, spotting a cockroach was definitely a concern. The space has a rustic charm, and we really appreciated that the host provided plenty of firewood. The location is fantastic and in a quiet neighborhood, but I wouldn't stay for over two days, especially because there was no running hot water.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de nov. de 2025
From the owner: "We are very sorry to hear that the hot water was not working during your stay. We wish you had let us know so that our on-site maintenance tech could have fixed the issue immediately, and your stay would have been excellent. We apologize that your GPS didn't bring you straight to the house -Evolve has done its best to navigate individuals to our home."
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
The best I could give is 3/5 for this cabin. We arrived pretty late at night but immediately had issues finding the cabin due to the campground you have to ride by. Not really at fault of cabin owners but the gps rather.Finally finding the cabin, we had our access code to get in and it did not work at first. We followed the email instructions and tried again. Still nothing. So we called the owners number listed in the email but no answer and no call back. Granted it was 10/1015pm but if you know you have people traveling to check in, it'd be nice to make yourself available. We waited in the car for a good 15 minutes and went to try the code again and it finally worked. Upon walking inside the cabin the first thing I noticed was the back door was left unlocked so my initial thought was anyone could have gotten in. My husband had to go through every room and check closets and under beds. Not a great feeling or start to the stay. I was really uncomfortable. And the owner never did return our call, even after the next morning. Anyways on to the rest.... this cabin is very rustic and old time feeling, you could smell a moldy smell when you walked in. They had a dehumidifier set up at the bottom of the steps which tells me theres moisture/water damage somewhere. There were definitely some upgrades as far as furniture & appliances go. The hot tub was wonderful! Theres no vents in the bedrooms for air control. The bathroom is outdated, bad water pressure & warm water at best not hot!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback—we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry that we never received your phone call or voice message, as we would have been happy to assist you immediately. We also apologize that the back door was left unlocked by the cleaner and have addressed this with them, understanding how unsettling it must have been for your family.Please rest assured that there has never been a mold issue in the cabin. Due to the mountainous climate, which can sometimes create higher humidity, a dehumidifier is permanently plumbed inside the house, and the crawl space is fully encapsulated with an additional dehumidifier installed underneath. We will also review the water temperature in the shower and sincerely appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as your feedback helps us ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião