Casa inteira

Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible

Galeria de fotos de Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible

Uma piscina retangular com água azul cristalina, rodeada por paredes de pedra e vegetação.
Um caminho leva a uma porta de madeira, cercada por vegetação densa.
Um edifício de pedra com um pátio de cascalho, persianas verdes e uma escadaria.
Uma área de pátio com móveis de exterior, churrasqueira e plantas em vasos.
Cozinha moderna com uma ilha grande, armários pretos e chão quadriculado.

Avaliações

9,6 de 10, Hóspedes adoram
Entre as melhores avaliações de hóspedes nesta área

Destaques

  • Equipamentos de praia
    Propriedades com equipamentos de praia são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Mercado de Pezenas

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina particular
  • Aceita cães
  • Brinquedos
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Pézenas, Hérault
  • Place, Hotel d'Alfonce
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Place Gambetta
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Mercado de Pezenas
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Montpellier (MPL-Montpellier - Mediterrâneo)
    ‪63 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

6 quartos (acomoda 14 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

3 camas de solteiro

Quarto 6

1 cama Queen

4 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Chuveiro externo

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Chuveiro externo
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Pezenas

Com excelente localização em Pezenas, esta vila fica no centro da cidade e à beira-mar. Locais como Hotel d'Alfonce e Château Abbaye de Cassan estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Parc naturel régional du Haut-Languedoc e Musée des Dinosaures. Domaine de la Resclauze é uma boa opção para curtir a vida noturna e Centro Cultural Criativo um passeio interessante para fazer com as crianças. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como pesca e natação ou aventure-se com trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e passeios a cavalo.
Mapa
Pézenas, Hérault

Nos arredores

  • Hotel d'Alfonce - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Place Gambetta - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Mercado de Pezenas - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Scenovision Moliere - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Escritório de Turismo Pezenas Val d'Hérault - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Vias - 18 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Cap d'Agde (BZR) - 21 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Café des Arts - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Creperie La Cour Pavee - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Restaurant Pré Saint Jean - ‬8 min de caminhada
  • ‪La Ripaille - ‬7 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible em 25 de fev. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.521, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 10 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Prestigious property in the city of Molière! Partial property rental possible?

Em Pezenas, esta vila ideal para famílias fica perto do mar, a 10 minutos a pé de Hotel d'Alfonce, Museu de Vulliod St-Germain e Place Gambetta. Mercado de Pezenas e Scenovision Moliere também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

9,6

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 14 avaliações

9,8/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It's a wonderful property, perfect for three couples. Kitchen is amply equipped and there's secure off-street parking for two moderately-sized cars. The owners were patient in helping us solve some booking problems with VRBO. Well-located with a bakery and supermarket within a five-minute walk.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful stay at the property. It was beautifully presented and had plenty of space for three families The pool area was enjoyed by all. We had a wonderful week and cannot wait to visit again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2026
We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay in our house and that you enjoyed your time here. We would be delighted to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful property and grounds in a central location a short walk from central Pezenas and the supermarket. Great choice of dining inside and outside. The pool was wonderful and we enjoyed playing table tennis. My mum is mobility impaired and we found the property very accessible. Any small issues we had were addressed promptly by Veronique. Pezenas is beautiful and has lots of lovely little clothes shops. I would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the house, the pool and the garden, and that you had such a great time exploring Pezenas. We are especially happy that the property was comfortable and accessible for your mum. It was a real pleasure having you stay with us, and we would be very happy to welcome you back in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Stylish property minutes away from the charming centre of Pezenas. It had absolutely everything we needed and our host was very communicative and helpful for our stay. Highly recommended, even nicer than the pictures!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Kitchen great pool lovely…couldn’t find extension for lights over outside table not a big deal. Local friends loved it
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful property

Stunning renovation with everything you could ever need. Extremely friendly and helpful local assistance from Veronique. We would love to stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2022
We are really happy that you had a great time in our house. We will be pleased to welcome you again. Wish you the best!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing stay in Pezenas

The house and the property were stunning with a lovely backyard, a great pool for kids and all amenities that you can think of. The house itself was all comfort, with AC everywhere including in the kitchen where the design allies praticity… We have to point that the house is located on a very crowded road unpractical to walk to the historical center of the town. Overall, our stay was perfect with an excellent communication with Veronique the manager who provided us with a cleaning lady every two days so we could totally relax.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de ago. de 2022
Thank you very much Stephanie, We try to give complete satisfaction to our tenants and indeed appreciate when they are completely satisfied with their stay. We especially want to thank you for having taken care of the house as if it was yours! Thank you also for your comment on the access to the historical city center, which will enable us to ensure better communication to our futur tenants. It is true that the avenue with many antique shops is not well developed with sidewalks, which makes walking, towards the center, difficult for about 100m. However, when leaving the villa, it is easier to cross immediately the avenue and take the opposite street, which is very little frequented and better equipped. It offers, with a 4 minute walk, a more pleasant access to Pezenas famous historical center and also to the nearby shopping center.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful home

Beautifully designed home with plenary of room for 9. Gorgeous kitchen and pool area. Bocce ball court and ping pong. Didn’t want to leave the house! Loved the AC in all rooms and the touches of home. Would recommend highly to large group or family. Close to downtown, bakery, Carrefore. Only downfall is noise from the street for the front house.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jun. de 2023
Glad to read that you have really liked your stay in our house. We would be pleased to welcome you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This is a classy place which served as a nice base for our large family (4 teenage-and-up childrenpartners grandfather) for a week. Rooms and furnishings are of high standard, the kitchen is very well supplied, and all rooms have separate AC units. We had up to 37 degrees while there, but even then, the yard has good shade locations from which to watch the brave sunbathers and swimmers.Plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance - we went out a few times, but really no need in our case as most of our children are excellent & willing cooks, the kitchen has everything, and the outside eating area is close to perfect.Two small grievances are not at all enough to detract from an overall very 5-star experience, but I want to mention them if you fall within the categories they apply to: 1) There is a gate and parking space for two cars. You have to have an SUV type car to get in, however, as the large iron gate stop will scratch the bottom of most other cars. This is especially bad for electrical cars like ours. Finding street parking outside can be difficult, in particular due to the heavy road works currently going on.2) In the master bedroom, if you're a Scandinavian male of slightly above average height (I'm 188cm), you will a) bang your head against the lamp hanging from the ceiling, and more importantly b) not be able to stretch your feet in the bed due to the footboard. We solved this by sleeping across the bed, which made my legs stick out instead.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Villa, poorly maintained, not prestige

Villa Belesa is a lovely villa in an easily accesible and beautiful town. The interiors are spacious and well equipped. The small garden has a nice swimming pool, so it was a perfect holiday destination for three generations of one family. However, the villa is not prestige. The infrastructure was poorly maintained and the standards of the cleanliness outside meant that we had to ask the helpful concierge to resolve many issues during our stay. To mention a few; we had to wait one hour for the cleaners to leave, the drains overflowed onto the terrace (resolved after 4 days of smells), the BBQ was filthy, the BBQ sink was blocked, the outside bins were full, the outside shower hot tap did not work, the PIR light systems were faulty, tiles are falling off the swimming pool and a pool hatch is broken. The concierge and owners have been very attentive and helpful in resolving the difficulties, although they suggest that I was expecting 5 star luxury and the smell was not their fault, despite it being resolved when their engineer flushed the drains. I agree that they provided helpful supplies such as toilet rolls, condiments tea and coffee and the furnishings are high quality. Unfortunately, they disagreed with me about poor maintenance saying that, as no-one else had complained, my comments were invalid. I am sorry that they did not accept my comments. I hope that they resolve the problems for the next tenants as currently, the quality is not value for money or prestige
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2023
We are so disappointed for your bad experience. Indeed, we apologized for late cleaning, bins/BBQ not emptied. As already explained, previous tenants late departure & state of cleanliness were the reasons. For smells, as confirmed by technician who resolved the problem during your stay, significant rains before your arrival made secondary network rise. Rebuilding street roads and pipes are scheduled end of this year. It doesn’t excuse but explains some inconveniences and we apologize once more for that. Regarding your other comments, we want to confirm our disapproval. We never suggested that you were expecting 5* luxury. However, you are the one who compared our house with your own 5* luxury house. We are non professional and we do our best so that tenants spend a nice stay and are satisfied with the house and services, which has always been the case till now. We also want to point out your behaviour during the stay w/o acceptation of our answers/actions. We confirm hot tap works, you have not used valve correctly. We confirm PIP light works correctly, you can use it with motion detection or manual switch. We imagine crack on small pool hatch has been accentuated during your stay. A dozen tiles felled off doesn’t affect quality, safety and functionality of the Sw/pool. It was communicated to you by Veronique and explained that the change of the entire tiles was already scheduled for this winter. You have not mentioned here all other numerous reproaches done during your stay: Eg photos showing 2 fallen leaves on a cushion under a tree, 2 leaves in outdoor sink, a rusty dish which is just an exterior decoration, fig fallen in the garden. You let food and broken glasses in the dishwasher and told us that it was not working and had smells (dishwasher has been changed the week before your arrival). You reproached: an empty gas bottle, even though 2 spares were available including one connected to the 2nd BBQ; ping pong balls not new and asked to be replaced, even if they were bought a few days before. And so on, list is long. During your numerous discussions, you criticize us for not considering you, we assure you of the opposite. We have reacted with the best courtesy & respect since your arrival. We salute Véronique for her patience & dedication and the way she reacted to various situations. We are so sorry for you to not have spent nice stay & not having taken advantage of the fair value of the time spent in our house.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
location idealement située avec grand confort et bonne repartition des chambres notamment en permettant un certain isolement si présence de bébé ou d'enfants
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
L hote a ete accueillant . Les équipements de cuisine tres satisfaisants
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Très bon séjour

Superbe location très bien située a proximité du centre de Pézenas. L'équipement est complet et de qualité. Les pièces sont spacieuses et permettent a 12 adultes de séjourner confortablement. Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine entre amis et recommandons cette location.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jan. de 2024
Heureux de lire que vous avez passé un très bon séjour entre amis. Espérons vous revoir. Bonne année 2024!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião