Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle

Galeria de fotos de Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle

Uma cabana de tronco grande e com vários andares, com alicerce de pedra, rodeada por uma floresta.
Uma cabana de madeira com base de pedra, janelas amplas e um alpendre de pedra com área de estar externa.
Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira de pedra, janelas grandes com vista para as montanhas e um espaço de estar aconchegante.
Paisagem de montanha com um lago refletindo árvores e um coreto.
Paisagem de montanha com um lago, colinas arborizadas e um edifício com chaminé de pedra.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Prepare o taco
    Uma das poucas propriedades com uma mesa de bilhar no local.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Purgatory Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Purgatory Resort
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Fort Lewis College
    ‪47 min de carro‬
  • Place, Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad
    ‪47 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Durango, Colorado (AMK-Animas Air Park)
    ‪57 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

4 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Purgatory - Durango (e arredores)

Com excelente localização em Purgatory - Durango, esta casa de temporada fica na zona rural e às margens de um lago. Silverton Railroad Depot e Silverton Museum são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Purgatory Resort e Cliffs at Tamarron.
Mapa
Durango, CO

Nos arredores

  • Purgatory Resort - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Cliffs at Tamarron - 18 min de carro - 19.9 km
  • Durango Hot Springs Spa - 34 min de carro - 37.5 km
  • Fort Lewis College - 47 min de carro - 53.6 km
  • Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad - 47 min de carro - 54.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Silverton - 33 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Regional de Telluride (TEX) - 87 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Nugget (Bar) - ‬1 min de carro
  • ‪Purgy's - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Waffle Cabin - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Backcountry Gourmet - ‬2 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Lakefront Custom Home Across from Purg - Pool Table/Hot Tub/Views/Shuttle?

No lago, casa de temporada fica a 1 km de Purgatory Resort e a 3,5 km de Lake of the Pines. Animas River e Cliffs at Tamarron também ficam a 20 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 22 de 28 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 28 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 28 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 28 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 28 avaliações

9,8/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful home, plenty of room for a group of 6 high school boys plus two adults. Lots of fun, close to the resort, and the lake a short walk to paddle board.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de out. de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad the home provided plenty of room for your group and that you enjoyed the convenient location near the resort and lake. It sounds like you had a fun stay, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Great mountain retreat!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the house is very beautiful and in a very excellent location. Since there is no air-conditioning it was pretty hot in there, which I know is very unusual for that area.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home and its excellent location. We’re sorry to hear that the warmer-than-usual temperatures made the home uncomfortable during your stay. We understand that the lack of air conditioning can be challenging during an unexpected stretch of warm weather, and we appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back during a more typical Colorado season!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
What a treat! All of us enjoyed the house and the property. For sure 5 stars...
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de jun. de 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed the house and property—it’s always wonderful to know guests had such a great stay. We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and thoughtful words, and we’d love to welcome you back again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent home, great location. Amenities for all. Great for families
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us, and for completing a review! We were happy to host you and your group. We are so glad to hear that you had an amazing stay, and that the location and amenities were so great for you and your family. We look forward to having you stay with Vacation Rental Collective again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location for fall foliage

Very nice house and great location to view fall foliage!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with Vacation Rental Collective! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great time. The house had a wonderful view and the inside was very clean. I recommend it to anyone.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad you had a great time and enjoyed the wonderful view and cleanliness of the house. We appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Loved it!

Enjoyed our stay. Loved that it has a small lake right across the street. Access to trail was wonderful. Plenty of space to be together and to have your own space. Will definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you loved the convenience of having a small lake right across the street. It's wonderful to know that you found the access to the trail enjoyable and that there was plenty of space for both togetherness and privacy. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and that you're considering staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice getaway location

We spent a summer weekend at this wonderful home. Nice location straight across the street from Purgatory resort. Kitchen was well equipped and house layout was great. Spent a couple occasions in the hot tub after long hikes. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Amazing Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental had everything we needed, the Mountain View’s were spectacular.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pet friendly, urban design in ski resort

We loved the house - spacious, well designed, its the best of all of the vacation rentals we have had in the last few years in this area (its an annual tradition for our family).Comfortable beds, huge kitchen, two large living areas, cozy fireplaces, amazing views of Engineer mountain and super close to the ski area without all of the noise of a ski in / ski out.Owner/manager was super responsive to issues as they came up and made this a dream stay for our family.Thank you!Todd & Kahleetah
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review, Todd and Kahleetah! We're so happy to hear that the house exceeded your expectations and made for a memorable family vacation. It’s great that you enjoyed the spacious design, cozy fireplaces, amazing views, and the close proximity to the ski area. We're also pleased to know that Vacation Rental Collective was responsive and helped make your stay even better. We hope to host you again for more great memories in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Amazing Views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented this house while we were in Durango for our daughters wedding. It completely exceeded our expectations. The layout was perfect for us and our adult children. The views were outstanding!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Nice Home

Nice home, but the location is not as it appears on the photos. Expected a remote location but instead on a busy road. There was no seating in the game room as the sofa had been removed and placed in the living room.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the home nice, but we apologize for any confusion regarding the location. We aim to provide accurate descriptions and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We have looked into the seating situation in the game room to ensure future guests have a comfortable experience. Your insights are invaluable in helping us improve. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Our favorite so far!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay in this beautiful home! Management did a great job of staying in touch and answering our questions. Great location, wonderful floor plan, very clean and well maintained. I do a lot of cooking and this lovely and well stocked kitchen had everything. We didn't want to leave and can't wait to come back next year. We will definitely stay here if it is available.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de nov. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Amazing Property Conveniently Located

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wow! This property was almost perfect. The house is masterfully designed and perfectly situated for access to Durango, Silverton, and Ouray. The driveway housed our RV, Jeep, SXS, and SUV easily.The home overlooks twilight lake with Kayak Rentals and Purgatory creek trail is right next to the house. Secluded location with no houses close.Ammenities were abundent with two masters upstairs with the kitchen, wine room, etc and the gameroom and two bedrooms and baths downstairs. Even has laundry upstairs and downstairs. Only downside in the Summer is the mosquitoes. Bring your spray, especially for the trail!
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

192 Tacoma

We had many issues with the house: Main fire place not working. (Fixed) Bed room fire place not working. ( Not Fixed) No hot water. (Fixed) Cold house (Fixed) Porch lights not working. (Fixed) Internet north working (Fixed) Down stairs bedroom roof leaking (Not Fixed) That bed room could not be used.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Review

Great property but systems did not work. * First night a fan/humidifier set off fire alarm. Unable to get alarm off. Prop manager recommended calling 911? When morning came did contact 911. Fire trucks and Ambulances dispatched only to tell us they could not turn it off either. Back to property manager who finally had someone outside of an answering service speak with us. One night / day lost. * Fire places did not work properly. Not a big deal but the fire lit dinner and evenings we had pictured did not come true. * Thermostats in home did not respond. Felt like someone else were controlling the temp?? * Internet worked one day. Again no help from prop manager. For such an amazing home it is disappointing the mechanics of the home are not better. We normal would discus this with the property but no avenue to reach them after our stay....
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jan. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We don't use an answering service, when you call our company you get one of our local team members, so we are glad you called so we could assist in solving any issues you encountered. We are glad we were able to assist in the fire alarm issue. We do sincerely apologize for the fireplace being out during your stay. It had been working previously and then when it stopped we needed to order in a part to have our maintenance tech fix it but we appreciate you letting us know. We do not control the temp for you - but sometimes you can put the thermostat on a hold pattern so perhaps that is what happened? Again please always call us and we are happy to help you out in operating it. We are available by phone from 8am to 10pm daily so I'm not sure why you state there was no help from the property manager. We do want to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible! We provide our email and phone number on every piece of correspondence we send to you. It was a pleasure to host you and we do hope you come stay again in the future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Beautiful Home, Great Stay, but Tough Ski Trip With No Garage

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in this beautiful home over a 4-day holiday weekend.The home has 2 large bedrooms on top floor and 2 smaller bedrooms on bottom floor. All bedrooms had attached, luxurious bathrooms. Bathroom in primary bedroom was large and comfortable. Washer/dryer in closet was a big plus. Fireplace in primary bedroom didn't work (or we couldn't get it to work), but that was the only drawback. All bedrooms were very nice.Lower floor had great open space with pool table, bar, large tv and couch. Our 5 teenagers loved spending time in this separate space. Us grownups mostly stayed in upper living room/kitchen area with views of Engineer Peak. Fireplace in main living room was nice (gas, operated by switch). Plenty of space, great light and comfortable furniture.Kitchen was great for cooking, wit large island, oversized refrigerator/freezer, and plenty of counter space. Could use some nicer pots/pans, but we had most everything we needed. Purgatory ski resort is right across the street/very convenient. Shuttle can be called for pick-up/drop-off, but we mostly drove. The fact that we could take our small dog was also a huge plus.Only major downside was lack of access to garage. Area had a large snow-storm and the driveway/stairs were 6'+ deep in snow. Management company plowed narrow access to driveway and dug out narrow walkway up stairs to upper entry door, but it was still very difficult hauling our luggage, gear, food up and down the icy, narrow steps surrounded by 6'+ walls of snow. The home has 2 garage doors on bottom floor that would have allowed easy access/vehicle parking to load/unload gear, but guests have no access (?!). This made for a more difficult/dangerous ski trip, plus very cold vehicles in the am. I suggest the owners re-think that policy, especially during the winter months.Overall, great stay, great service from management team, and beautiful home.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Beautiful property with needed maintenance

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a beautiful home in a beautiful location but....the home needs some attention and the property management team should be more attentive to the customer issues and requests.Upon arrival we noticed the kitchen sink faucet would not work. We called PVR and they informed us that they would send a maintenance person to look at it. While waiting for this person to arrive we also noticed the remote control blinds in two of the bathrooms would not function (and could not be closed manually), the fireplace in the master bedroom would not function, the cooktop on the island wouldn't work and the front outdoor lighting would not work to light the stairway to the home.The person who, eventually, came to look at the kitchen faucet, Stuart, was not a maintenance person but rather a property management person and was unable to repair the faucet.We informed him of the other issues and he said they try to send him first as the actual maintenance person was expensive to use. We asked for the actual maintenance person to come early the next morning to do repairs as we had plans for the day. After waiting until mid morning we called PVR and informed them we couldn't wait any longer and were leaving. We informed them that we would just deal with the issues as we didn't want anyone in the home while we were away because we have a kenneled dog that we didn't want to get over anxious seeing an unknown person. Our dog is prone to seizures from triggers like this.While we were gone the maintenance person, Frank, called to inform us that he had in fact been to the home and was also not able to repair the faucet and would have to send his plumber. This was totally unacceptable and disrespectful.So if you want a beautiful home with issues and terrible communication between the property management team this is the place for you.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de mai. de 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and its great location near Purgatory Resort. We always send out our colleague to look at issues first as he can get out to the homes faster and often solves most issues to the point where we can tell our maintenance tech it is solved. We only do this to help resolve issues faster as our maintenance team often has a packed schedule. It has nothing to do with the cost we are willing to incur. We are happy to dispatch whoever we need to resolve any and all issues to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We simply reset the breakers and all issues you mentioned are in working order. We did have our maintenance tech scheduled as you requested until you let us know you no longer wanted him to come. We are not trying to be disrespectful but rather address any concerns or issues you of our guests love staying here and we take pride in our promptness to fix guest issues. Thanks for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect Home, Perfect Location

The home was just as we wanted. Perfect for our kids and grandkids to join us. A very nice set up with two bedrooms downstairs and two main bedrooms upstairs, having four full bathrooms was also perfect for all of us. The location was also nice. Very easy to get to both Durango and Silverton and Ouray and lots of hiking trails along the way.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful House

The house was amazing. It would make life much easier during the winter to be able to have access to the garage. You definitely DO need four wheel drive if there is a lot of snow. We were not able to get my expedition up the driveway. Maintenance work definitely needs to be kept up with. The only (constructive criticism) review I read prior to our stay mentioned several items that needed to be fixed. This review was in November so I wrongly assumed that by January those items would be fixed. They were not. 3 fireplaces - NONE worked - we checked the breaker box and that wasn't the problem (no directions anywhere) The dishwasher wouldn't drain, a very sweet person brought me some vinegar to run through it, but it was so bad that when I added the vinegar, it overflowed on to the floor. So, we hand washed every dish we used which is not something I enjoy on vacation. The shades in the bathrooms on the main floor didn't work. They are automated and stuck on UP. That wasn't very comfortable bathing at night, not knowing who might be watching. and 3 major light bulbs were out in the kitchen and the upstairs freezer made very little ice and wouldn't keep ice cream frozen. The only thing I called the management company about during our stay was the dishwasher. While on vacation, we didn't want to deal with maintenance the entire time we were there. We would most definitely stay here again, but I would inquire as to what has been fixed and what hasn't. One last little thing. The house needs a regular broom for inside and a shovel for snow. I realize these are small things and they definitely didn't mess up our stay at all, but knowing that the management team knew about the issues prior to us checking in, they should have been addressed before we got there.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de fev. de 2022
We're so glad to hear you had a great stay! You were here during our big snow storm (yay!) which some people may find they need 4WD as you mentioned but normally this is not the case as they are very on top of plowing those roads and driveways. Thank you for letting us know maintenance had not fixed those yet. We have followed up with them to make sure it is taken care of since they should have been remedied before your stay. These items will all be fixed going forward. We have also purchased a shovel and and broom for the home - those are items everyone would appreciate. It was such a pleasure to host you! We hope you come stay with us again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Thanksgiving Weekend!

Fun and memorable stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful

Had the best view.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em out. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great home for large groups

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great, upscale home with plenty of room for large groups. We were there for a working vacation and all 4 of us had room to work and relax. Loved having the hot tub and pool table. You will need to plan ahead - the nearest full line grocery store is 20-25 min away. Pls note the Durango Mountain Club requires driving over to Purgatory and up the mountain a bit. Beautiful, relaxing scenery of the mountains.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful big house

Loved it. Best kitchen yet in a rental. Two giant living areas. Right across the highway from Purgatory Resort and right next to the trailhead for the terrific Purgatory Flats Trail.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em set. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing home!

Our family really enjoyed our time in this amazing home! The views and location were excellent. The house had everything that we needed and the amenities were top notch. Truly spectacular!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião