Finley Point Retreat

Galeria de fotos de Finley Point Retreat

Uma cabana com varanda, móveis de madeira e um bosque ao fundo.
Interior acolhedor de uma cabana com lareira de pedra, paredes de madeira, um espaço de refeições com um banco e uma grande janela com vista para uma área arborizada.
Um quarto de cabana de tronco aconchegante, com uma cama, uma poltrona, uma mesa de cabeceira e um aparador.
Uma cabana de toras com um caminho de cascalho que leva a um alpendre de madeira, cercada por altas pinheiros e vista para um lago.
Interior de cabana de tronco com escada de madeira, poltrona de couro, sofá seccional e escrivaninha de madeira.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Prática de paddleboard disponível
    Propriedades com prática de paddleboard são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra e aproveite
    Os hóspedes amam a região pela proximidade a atrações e atividades.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Close to Flathead Lake

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Polson, MT
  • Place, Flathead Lake
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Finley Point State Park
    ‪8 min de carro‬
  • Place, Campo de golfe de Polson Bay
    ‪38 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

2 beliches solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de recreação externa
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Polson

Com excelente localização em Polson, esta cabana fica na zona rural e na orla marítima. Campo de golfe de Polson Bay e Mission Mountain Winery são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Flathead Lake e Finley Point State Park. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como natação.
Mapa
Polson, MT

Nos arredores

  • Flathead Lake - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Finley Point State Park - 8 min de carro - 2.0 km
  • Campo de golfe de Polson Bay - 38 min de carro - 19.7 km
  • Polson Country Club - 39 min de carro - 20.3 km
  • Yellow Bay - 43 min de carro - 29.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Glacier Park (FCA) - 69 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Guerrero's - ‬21 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬22 min de carro
  • ‪MacKenzie River Pizza, Grill & Pub - ‬22 min de carro
  • ‪Copper Mountain Coffee - ‬22 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬22 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Finley Point Retreat é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Finley Point Retreat?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Finley Point Retreat?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Finley Point Retreat?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Finley Point Retreat?

Na orla marítima, esta cabana fica a 10 minutos a pé de Flathead Lake e Finley Point State Park. Turtle Lake e Campo de golfe de Polson Bay também ficam a 20 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 13 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 13 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 13 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 13 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 13 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We love our time at Flathead and loved spending this summer at Finley Point Retreat. It was peaceful, accommodating and a little slice of heaven. We were so sad when it was time to leave. We had plenty of room for my family of 5 and the option of having the boat lift was so nice!!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful

Views were amazing. Host was very great at communications. Property was spot on for the listing. Would stay again
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect!

This place was beautifully landscaped and has really everything you need to have an amazing stay. We hope to come back soon!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pros: The location of the property cannot be beat. The bay is amazing and views are spectacular. The layout of the house was great for two families. The four teenagers in the basement were comfortable. It is dark, cool and quiet. The dock, lower deck and boat lift are great. The dishwasher, washing machine, and a/c were lifesavers. It was also very clean. Cons: The fan/light in the main floor bedroom broke on our arrival. We reported it, but the owner declined to have it fixed during our stay; so, two adults slept in a very small room with no overhead fan/light for 2 weeks. There is a lack of available storage. The dryer ventilation is a fire hazard. The hose wraps around before exiting the wall. The owners must be aware bc the book advises to not leave with the dryer running. The floor heater woke us up before 6am with loud squealing. It was not fixed. There is a lack of bath towels. The bath towels are few and old/scratchy. No washcloths and few hand towels are provided. We used the beach towels Trash disposal is insufficient for a house sleeping ten. Some items we cleaned: utensil holders in drawers, basement fridge, and the grill was full of old food/marinade. It lit on fire when we first lit it. I would like to return bc it is lovely. I would return property if some minor issues were fixed and the property manager had approval to make necessary repairs w/out requiring owner approval each time. Shannon was very responsive but unable to fix items w/out approval.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2026
Hi Holli~ Thank you for staying with us. We always appreciate feedback. The bedroom fan/light had been temporarily fixed while you were there. There was also other lighting in the room. The owners are planning on replacing the unit. There are also other fans in the house to use. Thanks for letting us know about the dryer vent! We have fixed that situation. The loud sound from the floor heater was an alarm. Somehow the heater got turned on along with the air conditioning and they were “fighting” against each other. It was an alarm and working just as it should. There was nothing to really fix accept turning the heat off. What a rude way to wake up! So sorry! I have passed on your notes about the cleaning issues to our housekeeping team! As always, we encourage our guests to call me right away with anything that needs addressing. I could have had the cleaners come and do all of that for you. Thank you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Location

We really enjoyed the location on Finley Point. Outdoor areas deck/dock are great. House is exactly as advertised…we had zero issues with the house. Would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful views!

Great little cabin! The downstairs is perfect for kids (the beds are not very comfortable for adults, especially the one in the little room off to the side) But so beautiful out back by the lake! We had a wonderful time and would definitely rent this place again! Lots of great walking in this area. Love this area!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay!

The views from the house were stunning! We were able to drop the waverunners into the water and keep them at the dock all week. The house was clean and accommodating, although the bedrooms and bathrooms were small. The king bed is in the loft, so don't expect privacy and it's very bright in the mornings and loud if you have people that stay up late, wondering ear plugs and eye mask. Also, the pillows on the king bed were flat and dingey. The kids said they loved their beds/pillows though. The kitchen was well stocked, but small. No kitchen table, just a counter and small breakfast nook. The AC units worked great. TV in the main living room was really small. The shared gravel driveway was a bit tight with the trailer, but we made it work. Overall, the stay was great, and none of this bothered us too much because we spent most of our time on the dock or on the lake. We enjoyed the sereneness of the lake and the deer that would frequentl the property.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful family get away

Flathead lake is a truly special place and this is a great cabin to enjoy it from. We spent 10 magical days soaking in the crystal clear waters (I’ve never seen water this clear, it’s amazing), taking epic outings into Glacier national park and spending time together. The location: skidoo bay is one of the best on the whole lake and provides calm waters perfect for SUP’ing and kayaking. It’s a short drive into a decent sized town (Polson) that has just about everything you could need for your stay, but still feels sufficiently removed. There are more deer in this area than I’ve ever seen in my whole life. The outside: The deck, yard and dock here are incredibly nice and feel very new. This is where the vacation magic is. There are multiple sitting areas all with very comfortable furniture.The neighbors are pretty close, but we hardly saw them during our stay. The inside: The cabin feels personal and well decorated. It is small inside. The bedrooms have comfortable beds, but not room for much else. The kitchen is small but well stocked. The downstairs area was fun for game nights and our two kids enjoyed the bunk beds and my BIL slept great in the attached “room” (it doesn’t have a door). The bathrooms could use some improvements, they felt a bit worn compared to the rest of the house, but were very clean and functional. Overall we loved our magical stay here. Montana, the lake and Glacier Park are not to be missed. We hope to be back.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Not as advertised.

I am going to try to write the most fair review I can of this property. I will begin with the positives: It is a cute cabin in a wonderful area on Flathead Lake. The view is lovely. The dock and the adjacent water’s edge deck are in good condition. The kitchen is well equipped. The inside of the cabin is rustic, but charming. The negatives: When we be first rented this property it was listed as a 3 bedroom 2 bath which would sleep 10. (Since our stay, I noticed they have changed the listing) This was perfect for our family of three couples and 3 children. The problem is that isn’t accurate. Six of the sleeping spaces are in a basement with no egress. The “bedroom” in the basement has no window at all. We were planning to have our son, daughter-in-law and their 3 children sleep down there. A few months after reserving, my son noticed from pictures that there might not be egress in the basement. I asked the property manager about it and she said she was aware of the problem and was working with the home owners to remedy it by June 1st. When I pressed her for commitment, she said she would give us our money back. This was in March. I tried to find alternate lodging, but there was nothing available. We had family coming into the Flathead from all over the country for a reunion, so I felt I had no option, but to trust that the homeowners would deliver the property as represented on VRBO. When we arrived at the property it had not been remedied. Not only was there no legal bedroom in the basement, there was an exposed 220 outlet, a very unsafe bunk bed (the railing falls off) and the two tiny awning windows in the bunk space were too small for even a child to crawl out of. In an emergency, anyone sleeping down there would be trapped. This is the reason building codes require egress in sleeping areas. We could not have children (or anyone) sleep down there. We spent our first day trying to figure out what to do. My sister-in-law found a new listing for a property at Rocky Point (30 minutes away). We felt we had no choice, but to rent it at an additional cost of $3800. We left one couple at the cabin and the rest went to the new place. Upon, our departure, I asked for a 50% refund as only half the cabin was useable. There has been no response. Please be aware this is not a cabin that can safely accommodate 10 people.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jul. de 2022
Dear Twila, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We sure aim to please our guests. Thank you for mentioning the rail on the bunk bed. We were unaware it was broken, so we will take care of that. As for the egress window, the property listing has always indicated that the basement room has neither a door nor an egress window. Given the strength of your concerns when you raised them last spring, on March 8th we agreed to offer you a full refund, despite our no- refund policy. We want people to enjoy and love the cabin as much as we do and don't want folks to be unhappy. When you did not accept our refund offer last March, we could only assume you were comfortable with the set up of the basement.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Finley Point

The property had a great view of the Mission Mountains and lots of deck space to lounge and enjoy it--its best feature by far. The shorestation for the boat (manual) was essential for our boat's security. The outside of the dock had jagged iron I-bars sticking out which prevented temporary docking and there were no cleats to tie off. The inside of the house was nice and for the most part comfortable. The downsides were the very small kitchen with virtually no storage areas and a cutsy undersized oven which wouldn't modulate the heat accurately/consistently and wouldn't cook pizzas or lasagna --otherwise the kitchen was well-stocked with utensils and cookware; the main floor bedroom was agonizingly small for a queen bed; there were three portable AC units which cooled the place well but were noisy and not installed adequately; the downstairs was a great size and comfortable space but very musty to the detriment of somewhat sensitive individuals. The house is in a small compound with four other houses in close proximity.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Gorgeous View

The view here is spectacular, day and night. The cabin has modern decor and is quite comfortable. Other than the loft bedroom the other 2 bedrooms are very small, but not atypical of cabin spaces. The kitchen had everything we needed. The dock has new lift so we were able to rent a boat for a couple days and had a great time on the water.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Finley Point Property

Great location. The home is very well furnished. Must love a cabin type atmosphere. At the time I booked there was not a main level shower. This was upgraded and made the stay much more enjoyable. Beautiful spot. The grade to the beach is steep and made it a bit tough to go up and down for all age groups. Overall lovely stay and would recommend and rent again. My sincere thanks from a fellow Montanan!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Most beautiful spot-didn’t want to leave the house

Such a lovely and cozy cabin. Right on the water. Every bed was comfy, every room was clean. Lots of dishes and amenities provided. We loved all of the board games available. We did not want to leave this place. Even the neighbors were such a joy. We had a fantastic stay!!!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião