Com ótima localização em Purgatory - Durango, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad e Rico Town Hall estão entre os pontos mais famosos no local. No entanto, a região também conta com atrações como James Ranch e The Powerhouse. A prática de esqui é uma das principais atrações da área, além de atividades imperdíveis como passeios de trenó.
Durango, CO
Nos arredores
Cliffs at Tamarron - 7 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Durango Hot Springs Spa - 16 min de carro - 17.7 km
Purgatory Resort - 17 min de carro - 18.0 km
Fort Lewis College - 28 min de carro - 33.8 km
Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad - 29 min de carro - 34.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação ferroviária Durango Narrow Gauge - 28 min de carro
Animas Air Park (AMK) - 34 min de carro
Restaurantes
Mineshaft Bar & Grill - 3 min de caminhada
James Ranch Grill - 8 min de carro
Prospector - 4 min de carro
Cliffside Bar and Grille - 11 min de caminhada
Pergatory Toilet
Perguntas frequentes
The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski em 10 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 799, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica The Green Canopy | AC, Pool, Hot Tub, Golf & Ski?
Nas montanhas, este condo fica a 0,4 km de Cliffs at Tamarron e a 3,9 km de Animas River. James Ranch e Electra Lake também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,2
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect get away for small family
Property was clean, easy to check in and out and had great communication. Would definitely visit again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear that you found the property clean, the check-in and check-out process easy, and our communication helpful. We’d be absolutely delighted to welcome you back for another visit in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
David Z.
28 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
Very nice place
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
Audra A.
30 de jul. de 2026
VRC is not helpful at all
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We were misled about the fee to pay golf. It was definintely not clear to us that we would have to climb a spiral staircase to get to the unit. This was difficult to navigate with luggage, especially at night. Otherwise the apartment is nice and clean and as described. We were also shocked at how rude the waitress at the bar at the lodge was to us when we arrived 5 minutes before closing and just asked if we could grab one beer each and go.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the apartment to be nice, clean, and as described.
We're sorry to learn that there was confusion regarding the golf fees. We strive to provide accurate information in our listing, but we understand how frustrating it can be if expectations don't match the experience. We don't advertise the amount of golf, but we do provide the golf course phone number on our website and in the reservation confirmation.
We also apologize that the spiral staircase came as a surprise. We understand that carrying luggage up the stairs, especially after dark, can be challenging. We do note the stairs and the spiral staircase in the "Good to Know" section and also have them in the listing photos.
Lastly, we're very sorry to hear about your experience with the lodge bar staff. While the restaurant is operated separately from our vacation rental, we certainly understand how disappointing that interaction must have been.
Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future for an even better experience.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Vicki S.
9 de ago. de 2022
Tamarron Resort condo 769
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Nicely furnished condo, comfortable, beautiful location that’s close to wonderful hiking, great amenities onsite such as pools and fitness center, everyone from guests to staff were so friendly. Will definitely return.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de ago. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Gabriella D.
2 de ago. de 2023
Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was cute and the bed was comfortable. We are a family of 4 (2 boys ages 9 & 6) and I think it was a little snug for all of us and the spiral staircase going up to the door isn’t kid friendly / makes it difficult to bring up luggage. Other than that it had everything you needed inside.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We can see how this particular condo could be a little snug the size of your group! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with Vacation Rental Collective! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
gary r.
7 de out. de 2024
Life in a treehouse
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
great support with changes in the coffee maker to accommodate us. The king bed was comfortable. Due to steep stairs I would not recommend for young children or people with physical disabilities. The door to adjoining unit was thin (and did not go all the way to the floor) so sounds could be heard. Fortunately, our neighbors were quiet.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2024
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear you received great support with the coffee maker and that you found the king bed comfortable. We appreciate your feedback about the stairs and the adjoining door, as it helps us improve the experience for all guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Andrew B.
3 de ago. de 2023
7/24/23 to 7/28/23 stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall, the condo is nice and we enjoyed our stay. The view from the front deck is fantastic! Prior to our stay, I have have to assume the cleaning crew did a rush job as there were a few cigarette butts and cobwebs on the front deck. The inside was pretty clean. Also of note, the two chairs on the front deck you see in the photos...they no longer have back cushions (no idea where they went, they were not there when we got there), so you'll have to grab a couple of pillows from the couch. The condo is stocked with pots/pans/dishes/glasses/utensils, however not much in the way of cooking products or basics, so you'll have to buy them in town. There is a Keurig, but no pods. I don't know if this was an oversight or if the owner expects their guests to provide their own.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations as far as cleanliness goes, and that there were a few missing items for the furniture. We are a Vacation Rental Management Company, so our properties are like a home away fom home, so we do expect our guest to provide their main supplies. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the majority of your stay here with Vacation Rental Collective! We hope to see you back again in the near future!
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Baylie S.
1 de jul. de 2026
Staycation after wedding
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall it was great, however it felt like the bathroom was not cleaned at all and I found multiple hairs that were not mine as well as the towels seemed dirty as well. Dishes from the previous stay were left there and we were unsure if they were clean or not. The DVD player did not work for us as well. Despite that we had a great time
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
23 de jul. de 2023
Great Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This condo is located in a large complex just south of Purgatory. You stop at the resort office to check in. There are some restaurants, an exercise area, and pool near the office. The pool was very crowded with children during on July visit. It is a far walk from the condo. The very clean condo was beautifully decorated and well stocked with equipment to cook and lots of cleaning supplies. There was a Kuerig coffee maker and pods. The wifi and TV set-up worked well. The owner provided a very useful guide on how things worked and local resources. There were local guides books and some games. The bathroom was well stocked with towels. The washer and dryer worked well.The unit is on an upper level with outside stairs. The parking lot was usually full, so this could be an issue for some guests.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Teresa C.
23 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place!
This cozy condo was the perfect fit for our family of 4. It had everything we needed to make meals. The pools were a hit and we had a great vacation.