Na praia em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica no bairro Sunnyside. As belezas naturais da área podem ser admiradas em Carillon Beach e Praias de Panama City. Entre as atrações populares estão Frank Brown Park e Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater e Aaron Bessant Park. Explore as atividades e comodidades disponíveis na área, como natação e passeios a vinícolas.
Panama City Beach, FL
Nos arredores
Powell Lake - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Carillon Beach - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Praias de Panama City - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
Rosemary Beach - 6 min de carro - 4.9 km
Pier Park - 12 min de carro - 15.6 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 26 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Salty Bottle & Brew - 15 min de caminhada
Shades Bar & Grill - 6 min de carro
Donut Hole - 6 min de carro
Ghost Crab Pizza - 6 min de carro
Idyll Hound Proper - 6 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Fall Break Beachfront at A-125 tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Fall Break Beachfront at A-125?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Fall Break Beachfront at A-125 em 7 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 884, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Fall Break Beachfront at A-125 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Fall Break Beachfront at A-125?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Fall Break Beachfront at A-125?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Fall Break Beachfront at A-125?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Fall Break Beachfront at A-125?
Em Sunnyside, este condo de frente para a praia fica no centro da cidade e a 10 minutos a pé de Powell Lake e Carillon Beach. Praias de Panama City fica a 1,6 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful condo with Gulf views, couldn't ask for better.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much, Christine. It was our pleasure to host your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Putting your toes in the sand is the best therapy!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan B.
15 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was beautiful! We loved sitting on the balcony. The only issue was the last night there was not any hot water.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jun. de 2026
Thank you very much for your review, Susan. The view from the balcony is breathtaking.
My apologies for the water issue.
We hope to see you again in the near future.
All the best,
AnnMarie & The Dragonfly Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jo S.
10 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A nice quiet place to stay
Our visit was good, it was quiet and the security was good. The beach is beautiful and well kept. We are retired so we didn't use a lot of your amenities but there is a lot to enjoy. I can tell the building is older than we expected, but it is hanging in there and a good place to stay with reasonable rates.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jenny G.
15 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing Vacation
My husband and I discovered Pinnacle Port 11 years ago and took our first “grown up vacation” (without our parents) here.
We had the most amazing time on this trip. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in the condo and enjoy the area for a week. We look forward to coming back soon! ❤️
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Louis T.
3 de fev. de 2023
Slice of heaven
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Easy check in to a clean apartment with a patio delivering a breathtaking view of white sand emerald waters and a lovely sunset 🌴😎👍💥
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Granny L.
26 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
View is great!! Water pressure in downstairs bathroom was very low and hot water was intermittent. No drain plug for the bathtub or kitchen sink. Bed was comfortable as was furniture.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Julie N.
29 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We have stayed in many other units at Pinnacle Port and this was the smallest but it didn’t feel that way because it was separated upstairs and downstairs. The kitchen was small. The sink was VERY small but we managed ok! I loved being on the first floor and having easy access to the beach and pool without using the elevators. The view of the ocean was perfect!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2025
Thank you so much for your review, Julie.
We appreciate you and hope to host you again in the future!
All the best,
AnnMarie & The Dragonfly Team
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Lillian W.
25 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Disappointed
A-125 Quiet Oasis was an awful place. Every room desperately needed updating. The kitchen sink was so small that a pan could not be put in it to wash. There was no hot water for a shower. This is when we complained, We were only there for one night and VRBO moved us to another much better condo. Thankfully they had another place for us to stay. If you get A-125 make sure that they made the necessary changes.
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de fev. de 2024
Thank you,
Lillian, I am happy to hear that you've enjoyed the property that we've moved you to. We hope that we can host you again in the future!
Sincerely,
Sharona
Dragonfly Property Management
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Katelyn B.
26 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Would NOT stay again
No hot water in either shower/bath and zero water pressure like equivalent to the pressure of a drip from underneath the sink. Had to have my husband rinse the shampoo from my hair in the sink because I couldn't endure the freezing dripping water any longer - to the point of tears. The mattress and bedding were absolutely disgusting. Also, the mattress slopes at about a 30° angle and is almost folding in at the bottom. My husband had an emergency laminectomy last year and was in significant pain after staying here for 4 days. OH and the mold - so much mold.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sheryl H.
17 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was a little smaller than it looked but it was just my husband and I so it was fine. We mostly come for the beach so as long as the condo is comfortable and clean we’re good.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
A guest from Woodstock, GA
31 de dez. de 2022
Dragonfly is a scam and a rip off. Find another place
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
By far the worst experience of my life.Provided additional deposits that were never returned.Refused to fix the broken items in the unit.The sliding doors in the unit had no locks or even latches.The hot water only worked in the kitchen, and in the faucet of one bathroom.The dryer didn’t vent anywhere, so it just blew the air into the unit.A review was left for me, stating that the unit was messy when all of their maintenance people were traipsing through the unit.The bedframe under the bed was disassembled and sticking out from the corners of the bed, kind of like sticking with your shin, a trailer hitch.Management lied about refunding money for a day because upon arrival they had not given me the code to get in the door. I arrive at 1 AM sit with security for an hour and a half, text them and then 830 the next morning I’m so sorry that’s never happened before. Meanwhile it’s freezing cold outside and I slept in my car more like napped for 30 minutes or so. Nice after a long drive, and I paid for a month in advance. The refrigerator in the unit would not open because it didn’t fitThe oven door didn’t open because it hit the handle on the cabinet so you couldn’t remove racks or use the oven.Unit stunk, and the air-conditioning would not shut off in the winter time.Unit was left spotless and apparently one of their maintenance people sat down on the couch and got a pillowcase dirty. Because they had to wash the bed linens, that was there a reason for not refunding a $325 deposit what is scam. do not stay anywhere and get as far away from this scam so-called management scam company that you can. There is a special place in **** for people like this.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Again, we have a whole thread of texts with you telling us it was no big deal about the 3AM arrival (which is what you stated on 1 of the other nasty reviews you left, and the texts we have where we responded at 6:00am, not 8:30am) and that no compensation was needed. This first night was refunded to you though, in addition to letting you stay an additional night free of charge, as you were sick.
The deposit of $250.00 was kept due to the large dried on food stains left on the white king size comforter and 2 of the 3 pillow shams, of which we provided pictures to you.
Thank you for reporting the issue with the dryer. This is the first complaint we have had about it and I will issue a work order to the maintenance department. No other maintenance items were reported during your stay. You did report normal wear and tear items, and things we can do nothing about due to the age and layout of the building. You mention that nothing was fixed, but report all the maintenance people who were in and
The HVAC tech confirmed the system was working properly, and would in fact shut off if you bumped the temperature up. Neither the previous or the next guest had any issues with it. We did replace the thermostat though, as it was an older unit.
Thank you again for your feedback.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Aly W.
11 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Lovely Place
Really beautiful place. If you’re interested in more of a family-friendly secluded stay, this will be perfect for you. I wish there were more local bars or restaurants nearby to access, but I should have done that research beforehand!
They were very communicative, and even brought us a smart tV and installed it same day when I asked about watching Netflix! Really nice people. Thanks for having us!