Apartamento

Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

Galeria de fotos de Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio

Uma sala de estar moderna com um conjunto de sofás, uma mesa de centro e uma TV fixada na parede.
Uma sala de estar moderna com área de jantar, lareira e cozinha ao fundo.
Rua com edifícios, mesas ao ar livre e carros estacionados.
Uma cozinha moderna com uma ilha central, banquetas de bar, um suporte de servir em dois níveis e arte de parede decorativa com penas.
Quarto com cama, escrivaninha, cadeira, televisão e janela.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Historic Main Street

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Aceita cães
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Saint Charles, MO
  • Place, Historic Main Street
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Frontier Park
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, St. Louis, Missouri (STL-Aeroporto Internacional Lambert-St. Louis)
    ‪11 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 5 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

St. Charles

Com excelente localização em St. Charles Historic District, um bairro de St. Charles, este apartamento fica perto de parques temáticos e às margens de um rio. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Rio Mississippi e Pelican Island Natural Area, enquanto que em Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre e Missouri Artists on Main você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Centene Community Ice Center e Kokomo Joe's Family Fun Center também valem a visita. Descubra tudo o que a área oferece, como atividades como mountain biking e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
Mapa
Saint Charles, MO

Nos arredores

  • Historic Main Street - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Frontier Park - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Lewis & Clark Boathouse and Nature Center - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles - 4 min de carro - 1.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kirkwood - 25 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional Lambert-St. Louis (STL) - 13 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Big A's On the Riverfront - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Salt + Smoke - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Llywelyn's Pub - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Lewis and Clark's - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Picasso's Coffee - ‬1 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 23 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Historic Main Apartment with 2 Kings and Patio?

Em St. Charles Historic District, este apartamento fica a 2 km de Historic Main Street e Ameristar Casino St. Charles. Frontier Park e First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site ficam a apenas alguns passos do local.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 14 de 18 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 18 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 18 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 18 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 18 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location!

Everything about the stay was great! The living area is wonderful for slow evenings and the location is great for getting around. Will definitely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome!

Great stay!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jan. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Anniversary celebration

Very spacious, tastefully decorated and a great location.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great space and location.

Loved loved loved the place, the location, the space in the house. The patio was amazing! Looking forward to renting it again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Thank you kindly! Glad you enjoyed your stay Christina!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean and Comfortable

Very nice, comfortable and convenient to all the Main Street shops and restaurants. Very clean and well furnished!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Thank you for choosing us, we hope to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great yet again!

Love the location and size of the property! The living area is perfect for relaxing in the evening. This is our favorite yet!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Thank you very much!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

Met a friend for a quick visit and the location was perfect! You can walk to anything you want or need or just relax on the patio! Super clean and comfy beds! Thanks!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Very happy you found this stay to be enjoyable! Thank you very much for your feedback!!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cute and spacious!

Very well equipped, huge apartment. It was a lot bigger than anticipated! Overlooks the awesome historic area…
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Historic Home

My husband and I stay in St. Charles every week during the winter months for work. We've stayed in many VRBOs over the last few months and love this place! The kitchen and living spaces are very spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked, and the bedrooms are on the backside of the house, blocking the noise from Main Street. We stay in this place anytime we can get it!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Christmas trip

This was a great stay! The apartment is exactly as pictured, but felt much bigger than we expected. Very comfortable for the four of us (couple with our two college kids). We loved the decor- updated, yet historic charm remains. Very clean, close parking, great location. Owner gave clear instructions and communicated well. Highly recommend!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Adorable loft in a perfect location

The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to all things downtown St Charles. This loft was adorable! Very clean and cozy. We loved it! The only downfall was the parking out back and loud folks partying/arguing in the middle of the night in the alley nearby. But it was a Saturday night and if we hadn’t had to be up early the next day, we would have still been awake!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quick Trip

Pros - very clean, spacious, great location Mids - parking spaces/lot needs some work. Most of it is a giant pothole that only a truck can park safely in. The two shower heads in a standard shower was more of an oddity than a luxury. Cons - A peculiar smell permeated the loft. I did reach out to owners and they are aware.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Hello! We appreciate you bringing any smells you encountered during your stay to our attention. Our cleaning team and management have been made aware. We apologize for any dissatisfaction of the parking spaces provided. We always appreciate ways to improve to ensure we are providing the best stay possible for our guests!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

This is a really pretty rental. Check in is at 4pm so I wasn't thrilled when I got into the property at 4:45pm to see they were still there cleaning it. I don't know if I rushed them, but there was hair in the washing machine and a bag of trash left in the property. A few things were broken and are easily fixable things. I still liked the property because of it's location and decorations. It's a super "cool" rental.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2023
Hello Nathalie! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay even after the mishap in the beginning with the cleaning crew being present. We hope you were able to enjoy all the local shops and cafes near by. We do apologize about the lateness of the cleaning. We are striving to perfect the communication with our cleaning team.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

July 23

Unfortunately, this was not our favorite experience. There were some cleaning issues not addressed/cleaned and multiple things I let them know about that needed fixed or repaired and/or needed attention. We couldn’t use the dishwasher because the rack was broken, etc. And I understand it’s pet friendly but tons of stains on the furniture, carpet. I clean myself- and I was disappointed/surprised. The pictures don’t match. Clean it up and make repairs and you all will be fine. Location and lay out was/were good and convenient.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Unfortunately, our stay was not a positive one. This rental unit was nice but there were issues.

The main issue was that the owner of this unit was a “no-show” the few times we had a request or need. To begin with, the parking is not always convenient. The two “designated parking spaces” are not exclusively for this unit. The street parking is challenging in the busy times of the day and certainly not convenient for unloading/loading. We were also told “We do our best to get the cleanings done quickly enough that you can check in early!” I informed the owner we were arriving around 1 pm and he said he would let us know as soon as it was available. We arrived at 1 pm, parked at the back of the unit and waited. It was cold and we hoped to get unloaded before the rain started. I looked in the windows - it appeared to be clean, and I did not see anyone in the unit. We finally unloaded at 4 pm. Even though the unit apparently was clean before we got there at 1 pm we never received approval to access it early. On our day of departure, we left in the morning. Later that day, we realized we left two pillows in the back bedroom. My sister lives a mile away from the unit and she immediately went to get the pillows. She used the access code I was given to open the door but quickly realized someone was already in the unit so she left. I emailed the owner to make other arrangements (surprisingly, the access code had not been changed for the new users - a terrible lack of security). The owner responded to my email with “I have to reach out to the cleaning team about this. We do have a $25 fee plus shipping for left items”. I explained my sister lives near-by and can get the pillows so just let us know when & where. His reply was “Our policy is that items that are left behind have to be shipped’ and he refused to let my sister get them. That would have been the easiest & cheapest solution for both of us. I asked him to reconsider but he refused. He said this was “his policy” and not a VRBO policy. A week later I get an email that “We found the pillows.” I don’t understand why it took a week to find them. Again, in no hurry to help. The owners sent emails stating: “if there was anything you may need from us or anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay even more!” and later “I hope that your stay justifies you returning a 5-star review back”. Really?!?! After his lack of support. My sister was willing to meet wherever it was convenient. Still makes no sense. So much for helping us to “enjoy our stay even more”!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Home for the Holidays

This property was perfect for my visit. I was able to work and play in the same location. I was able to work in the day and meet with loved ones downtown for Christmas Traditions evenings.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay!

This apartment is great! The location was perfect for our staycation. You can walk to lots of restaurants and bars and the apartment itself was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Saint Charles, MO

This property was perfect! Extremely clean, well stocked and attention to every detail. Very modern decor, all cooking equipment was in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião