Em Port Aransas, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. Port Aransas Museum e Rialto Theater são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Fisherman's Wharf e Palmilla Beach Golf Club. Roberts Point Park e Aransas Pass Aquatic Center também valem a visita. Com atividades como passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e parasailing nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Port Aransas Birding Center - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
Fisherman's Wharf - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Roberts Point Park - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
IB Magee Beach Park - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
Port Aransas Beach - 2 min de carro - 1.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto do Condado de Aransas (RKP) - 41 min de carro
Restaurantes
Whataburger - 15 min de caminhada
Port A Pizzeria - 16 min de caminhada
Fins Grill & Icehouse - 10 min de caminhada
Bier Haus - 19 min de caminhada
Sip Yard - 7 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, a propriedade permite apenas animais de serviço.
Quanto custa ficar em Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool em 13 de fev. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.884, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Charming Condo w/ Covered Porch, Shared Pool?
Perto da praia, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Port Aransas Museum e Port Aransas Beach. Port Aransas Birding Center e Ellis Memorial Library também ficam a 10 minutos.
Avaliações
7,8
Boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our stay was very pleasant.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback. We’re glad you had a pleasant stay and hope to welcome you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Scott H.
24 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Port A House
Great place great location we would stay here again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the place and location, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
20 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Convenient
We really liked the convenience of the property to town. Could have used small items like shampoo, conditioners and hand soaps. No hand soap at all. Over all good place.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and for the positive feedback about the location. We’re sorry for the inconvenience caused by the missing toiletries and hand soap, and we’ll review our stocking procedures to prevent this in the future. We appreciate your comments and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Erica G.
31 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
The rental was nice but smelt like mildew. There was mildew up the wall in the bathroom. There were ants in one of the guest bathrooms and saw a couple of roaches. We were locked out of our rental for about 40 min. The keyless entry was not working. We contacted management company they were responsive but unable to help me over the phone. Stated they would need to call someone from maintenance and it would be another 45min. The company called us back and we finally were able to get in. The water pressure was nonexistent upstairs. I would not stay at this condo again unfortunately. It is nice but had a bad experience.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered. We're working to improve our services and address these concerns. Your experience is important to us, and we appreciate your patience. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Michael F.
19 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Find somewhere else to stay
It’s as nice as the pictures show but multiple light bulbs were out or went out during our stay, the toilet paper is more similar to gift paper, we had to buy 24+ triple A batteries for all the remotes because only one had batteries that weren’t dead, there were probably about 6 towels in all 3 bathrooms, no hand soap in the bathrooms, the Wi-Fi was out the entire time even after I was told maintenance would come fix it on our 1st night. On our 5th and final night of staying here I got a call asking if I wanted to fix the Wi-Fi with their help over the phone…. My sister missed a day of working from home because of the no Wi-Fi. No compensation other than a sorry, and they offered to pay for the batteries. I’ve been visiting Port Aransas since I was a baby and I’ve never seen a place cheap out so hard on everything other than the house itself. The house was clean and looks nice but I wouldn’t ever stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mar. de 2024
Michael,
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you had any issues. During the busy time on the island Wifi and cable can sometimes run slow or even go out island wide. Your sister did come in the right after you checked in and we sent someone over with her to reset the modem. We would love to regain your business in the future.
Thank you,
SilverSands Vacation Rentals
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Buddy A.
4 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio