Condomínio

Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift

Galeria de fotos de Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift

Uma sala de estar espaçosa com escada de madeira, lareira e cozinha ao fundo.
Um deck de madeira com guarda-corpo de metal, cercado por árvores e um céu claro.
Vista da janela com montanhas ao fundo, uma escadaria e um edifício com varandas.
Cozinha com armários de madeira, geladeira de aço inoxidável e micro-ondas.
Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá seccional grande, uma mesa de centro de madeira e uma escada com guarda-corpo de madeira que dá acesso a um andar superior.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Sacada
    Propriedades com varanda são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Crested Butte Mountain Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Wi-Fi grátis
  • Lava-roupas e secadora
  • Cozinha

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Mt. Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Resort
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pine Carpet
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪1 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, Colorado (GUC-Aeroporto Regional de Gunnison-Crested Butte)
    ‪39 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

4 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Crested Butte

Com ótima localização em Crested Butte, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade. Crested Butte Mountain Resort e Crested Butte Nordic são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Slate River e Coal Creek. Trailhead Children's Museum e Center for the Arts também valem a visita. Curta a prática de esqui e atividades como passeios de trenó e patinação no gelo nas suas férias de inverno.
Mapa
Mt. Crested Butte, CO

Nos arredores

  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Pine Carpet - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Crested Butte Nordic - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 1 min de carro - 0.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Gunnison-Crested Butte (GUC) - 43 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬18 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Newly refurnished, 4 Bedroom Condo across from West Wall Lift?

Em Mount Crested Butte, este condo fica a alguns passos de West Wall Lift e Peachtree Lift. Crested Butte Nordic e Red Lady Express Lift também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,2

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 31 de 44 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 44 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 44 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 44 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 44 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clean and spacious with amazing view of Mt crested butte
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em set. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Black Bear #305 with friends

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect location and property
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Have stayed in Black Bear Lodge multiple times. Great, quieter location but still super convenient location and nice under ground parking that can accommodate larger vehicles. Unit is spacious for larger groups and well equipped.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us again! We're honored that you continue to choose Black Bear Lodge for your Crested Butte visits. We're so glad you enjoy the quieter location while still being close to everything, and that the underground parking has been convenient—especially for larger vehicles. It's also great to hear the condo had plenty of space for your group and was well-equipped for your stay. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to welcoming you back to Black Bear Lodge on your next mountain getaway! 😊
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to stay. It was easy to unload & use elevator to condo. The place was quiet and had plenty of room for my family of 7. We enjoyed making meals in the condo in the morning and evening, and relaxing after a day on the slopes!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mai. de 2026
Thanks so much! We’re glad the elevator and easy access made arrival smooth and that the space worked well for your group. Sounds like a perfect mix of ski days and cozy nights in. We’d love to host you again next time you’re back in Crested Butte!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Helpful and kind assistance from property managers

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came at a time of year when properties were doing routine maintenance. Through an email, we were told on Friday before our stay began on Sunday that the elevator would be out, but our son uses a wheelchair. The property kindly postponed the maintenance work to accommodate our son. We were very comfortable with the lovely space. We enjoyed the view of the mountain outside the windows. This place was clean and very spacious. The sheltered, heated garage was awesome! We hope to return and enjoy this delightful place and the amazingly beautiful aspens in this area again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful stay in beautiful crested butte

This is a great condo. Excellent location and plenty of room. Woul definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Apartment was extremely hot. When we arrived the heat was on in 3 rooms even though it was 80 degrees outside. We turned off the thermostat heat but the apartment never cooled off. We used fans and opened the windows I assume the heat in a nearby apartment was on. Very uncomfortable and we couldn’t sleep. Carbon monoxide detector was unplugged next to the fireplace.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Black Bear Cndo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: everything as advertised, management helpful, would stay here again without reservation
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2025
So glad everything met expectations and that our team could be helpful along the way. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

vacation

Excellent time and property.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2023
Thanks so much, Sandi!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice condo, walking distance to lifts.

Property was clean and well maintained. Ski lockers and shared hot tub were nice perks. Kitchen somewhat small but has everything you will need.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jan. de 2022
Thank you, Mary! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the building amenities. We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Yearly CB Trip

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We previously owned a house in CB but now rent. The process was very simple for check in and out. While it is nice to own, renting is very easy!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jul. de 2025
We’re so glad to hear the check-in and out process was easy and that renting worked well for you. It’s always hard to let go of owning in CB, but we’re happy to help make visits back simple and enjoyable. Hope to have you stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

A weekend of hiking in Crested Butte

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was very nice. Good space and overall location.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jul. de 2024
Thank you, Jonathan! We enjoyed hosting you and your travel party!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pretty Awesome

My wife and I were there with our two teenagers for some scenic trail rides and to enjoy the scenery. This condo exceeded our expectations. The decor was awesome and the beds were very comfortable. Nice tv’s and we went down to the oversized hot tub nightly.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de set. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are happy to hear that your expectations were exceeded! Most of the decor and even beds have been recently updated, so we are pleased to hear that everything was comfortable. The hot tub is definitely a bonus after a long day of being outdoors. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Black Bear Lodge June 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family stayed here in June 2025. Everything went well. We enjoyed the mountain biking and hiking experiences in the local area. Wish the hot tub had been open as we all could have enjoyed that.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jul. de 2025
Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad to hear you and your family had a great time exploring the local trails—summer is such a fun season here. We do wish the hot tub had been open for your stay too, and we appreciate you mentioning it. Hopefully next time it'll be ready for some well-earned relaxation after those hikes and rides!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fabulous place super close to the slopes

Our two families of 4 loved staying at this rental! It is so close to the slopes it made it easy for all of us including or 4 kids 10 and under to easily walk to the Peachtree and West Wall lifts. Super convenient location. Beautiful and comfortable condo. Excellent view of the mountain and the NYE fireworks. Property management was great to work with. Loved the ski lockers that were available in the lobby of the building.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review, Anna! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo, the building amenities, the location, and our services during your stay. We would love to have you and your family back. Please reach out when you're ready to plan your next trip!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Black Bear #305

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved this place it was nice!! If only it had been ski in ski out like I was looking for.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2021
Thank you for your review, Heather! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Black Bear Lodge is not quite ski-in/ski-out but it is located just a short walk across the street to the West Wall Lift, only a few minutes away. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Crested Butte Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Best part getting away from Oklahoma heat and humidity. Enjoyed fly fishing experience every day though very challenging at Taylor C&R. Had fun at the CB eateries and shops.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de ago. de 2023
Thanks so much, David! We appreciate our repeat customers and it sounds like you've got the full CB experience figured out! We look forward to hosting your next visit!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Black Bear 305

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had an issue with hot water (apparently a new boiler installed last summer having issues) for very first part of stay but not a huge problem. Overall a very good experience. Clean, well-equipped property in an above average location.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
Thank you very much, Jay! We're very sorry for the trouble at the beginning of your stay, but happy to hear that it was resolved pretty quickly overall. Otherwise, pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you and your group again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

1

1
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for the 4/5 star review, Sean!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Family Fun In CB

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great home base for family spring break ski trip. This was our 2nd time staying in Black Bear lodge and it was great to be back. Love the easy access to West wall lift and the nearby shuttle stop. Property management was very friendly and helpful. Very easy to unload and load the car in the heated garage with the luggage carts. Ski lockers were nice to have. Only complaint was the hot tub could have been warmer.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2024
Thanks so much, Robert! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and experience with our team. We're sorry to hear about the temperature of the tub and apologize for that. It's standard for all of tubs to sit at 104 degrees. Help us keep it hot by putting the cover back on when not in use. Sounds like you'll be visiting again to see that this was an isolated incident.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Blackbear #305

Great place and location! However, management needs to do the small things that matter. Replacing burned out light bulbs in fixtures, repairing electrical outlets that don't work, fireplace not operable. Asked if unit had crockpot and was told it did not, but it did. These are the small things that make an outstanding stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, Allen. If anything ever looks out of sorts, please call us. We're here to help! We apologize for any inconvenience these small things may have caused and ensure you our team is taking care of it. Thanks again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Only average

Dishwasher, ceiling fan and ice maker didn't work. Lighting in main room was poor and bathrooms needed hooks and storage. But worst of all, our group of 4 couples was only allowed 2 garage parking permits. I therefore had to pay $60 to park at Elevation Hotel.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to let you know that all the repairs you mentioned—the dishwasher, ceiling fan, and ice maker—have now been completed. Parking for two vehicles is provided with the condo. While there are no longer pay options or additional overnight parking in Mount Crested Butte, free parking is available in the town of Crested Butte if you have more than the allotted vehicles. We appreciate your suggestions regarding lighting and bathroom storage and will take them into consideration as we continue to improve the unit.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Black Bear 305 Ski trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the layout of the condo! Very comfortable and nice! Fire place never worked which was very disappointing though. We called as soon as we got there but they could not fix it. Also, problems with the floor heat. We called on that too and they had to bring portable heaters because heat would not rise above 71 on its own and we were cold. So other than heat and fireplace it was nice.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jan. de 2023
Thank you, Melanie. We are sorry to hear that the fireplace and heat required a specialist and we were not able to remedy this immediately. Both have since been serviced and are working appropriately. Happy to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay! We appreciate our repeat clients and hope to see you again next year!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cold

The property was good however we had no fire and at night the condo was cold we rang everyday and asked for the fire to be fixed but we were given a very small heater that was not enough to make it a cosy stay. With the nights outside being -17 bed was the only option ! The ice outside our condo was very dangerous all other condos were cleared except for ours which unfortunately was rented through Crested Butte Lodgings which only had one condo in Black Bear Lodge on their books so we were not included in the clearing of ice and snow from our condo.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de fev. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize, Joy. The fireplace required a technician and a part on order to repair. Unfortunately in Crested Butte, those kinds of things just don't happen overnight. The building management is responsible for and did address ice build-up on the property. Unfortunately (or more fortunately, rather) CB has experienced a more than-average year. I would expect to travel across the snow to get to the slopes to ski. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Not bad

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was spacious and fit our group of 8 well. The beds were a little uncomfortable and bouncy. The condo got very warm and was hard to cool off. Views were mostly of the surrounding condos and 2 bedrooms looked out into the courtyard. The toilet paper and tissues were cheap and scratchy. The elevator was broken so the 3 story walk up was hard on my recovering acl. The bus to town was conveniently close and walk to the mountain base was nice and close. Parking for 2 cars is tricky with 8 guests.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Elyse. We're happy to hear that the condo fit your group's needs quite well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed just about everything during your stay. When booking Crested Butte, it's good to keep in mind that almost all homes do not have AC because we just don't get that hot to need it. There are some techniques that we're happy to help with that will assist in keeping your place cool with the fresh mountain air. We notified the building management about the elevator and it has since been repaired. We appreciate your feedback for our future bookers and we hope to see you again!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião