Casa inteira

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Galeria de fotos de Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá seccional grande, uma mesa de centro redonda e um ventilador de teto.
Uma cozinha espaçosa com armários brancos, uma mesa de jantar de madeira e vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de estar ampla, com ventilador de teto, TV de tela plana e uma grande janela com vista para o exterior.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá bege, um tapete estampado, uma televisão de tela plana e uma escada que leva a um segundo andar.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, uma ilha central e vista para o oceano através de grandes janelas.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Emerald Isle Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Emerald Isle, NC
  • Place, Emerald Isle Beach
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, 3rd Street Park
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Flatwaters Paddling
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, New Bern, Carolina do Norte (EWN-Coastal Carolina Regional)
    ‪63 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

2 camas Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 beliche solteiro

5 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Banheiro 5

Banheiro 6

Espaços

Cozinha
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Emerald Isle

Em Emerald Isle, esta casa de temporada fica perto da praia. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Theodore Roosevelt Natural Area e Hoop Pole Creek Nature Trail. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Flatwaters Paddling e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Raceway. Emerald Isle Adventures e The Sweet Spot também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas como prática de surfe/bodyboard e pesca que você pode praticar nos arredores da propriedade.
Mapa
Emerald Isle, NC

Nos arredores

  • Emerald Isle Beach - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • 3rd Street Park - 3 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Flatwaters Paddling - 3 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Emerald Isle Adventures - 12 min de carro - 11.0 km
  • Pier de pescaria de Bogue Inlet - 13 min de carro - 11.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Havelock - 41 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Regional de Craven (EWN) - 65 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill And Bar - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Frank's Pizza & Subs - ‬26 min de carro
  • ‪Sweet Spot - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Costal Haze - ‬19 min de carro
  • ‪The Village Market - ‬8 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!?

Perto da praia, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Emerald Isle Beach, 3rd Street Park e Flatwaters Paddling. Beach Wheels Bike Rental fica a 4,6 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 7 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

7,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family memories

This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2026
### Public Response Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response. Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Disappointed

Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de set. de 2024
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião