Em Lake Harmony, este chalé está na zona rural e nas montanhas. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Hickory Run State Park e Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark e Keiper Park. Assista a um evento ou a um jogo em Pocono Raceway e reserve um tempo para conhecer Kalahari, uma das atrações imperdíveis desta área.
Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Lake Harmony - 2 min de carro - 1.8 km
Big Boulder Lake - 5 min de carro - 5.6 km
Estação de esqui Big Boulder - 8 min de carro - 7.4 km
Camelback Ski Area - 27 min de carro - 35.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional Scranton (AVP) - 37 min de carro
Restaurantes
Wawa - 8 min de carro
Wawa - 10 min de carro
McDonald's - 10 min de carro
Split Rock Resort - 10 min de caminhada
Dunkin' - 9 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc! em 3 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.071, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Pocono Retreat, Hot Tub, MovieRoom, GameRoom, etc!?
Nas montanhas, este chalé fica a 2 km de Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark e Lake Harmony. Hickory Run State Park fica a 2,9 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to stay with family and for skiing.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
tamara l.
17 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family Get away
What a wonderful family gathering place. Large kitchen, room to sprwad out in such a peaceful setting.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kyle K.
29 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Birthday celebration
The place was perfect for us and the host was very responsive. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Daniel D.
30 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect getaway
The home was in the perfect location and the house was perfect
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
T.J. M.
28 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Bachelor party
Had my brother bachelor weekend here was a great time would go visit again. The house is very nice
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shelley H.
2 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful home
Excellent property. Very clean Home had everything
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan M.
5 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
My birthday
Property was wonderful, we had a great time, plenty of room for everyone, loved the large kitchen with plenty of seating.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lisa M.
25 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great family place
The place was spacious and clean and close to rental store and ski Mountain Jack Frost a little bit of a ride to big Boulder but not bad at all. Our biggest issue was ice in the driveway as we don’t have four-wheel-drive but homeowner was helpful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Nery s.
2 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
TRAVel
It is a unique and very spacious place. It was a very nice experience. My friends and I enjoyed it to the fullest. I will definitely come back again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Joseph B.
19 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Horrible to be honest
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christine H.
19 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family Holiday Bonding
The house was beautiful and large enough for our family of 8. Check- in and Check-out was very easy. The house was sufficiently stocked for our needs. The only issue was the grill needed cleaning, but we did not use it due to the drought. I also appreciated how quickly the host responded to my texts. Overall our stay was great!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kim K.
25 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay!
We were a family of 10 staying for a weekend of fun and relaxation. The house was perfect for us, plenty of room and lots of fun stuff to do. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub, theatre room and game room. The kitchen was fully stocked with more than enough plates, cups, bowls and utensils. We did all of our cooking there. There were a few small issues but nothing that would ruin our stay and I pointed them out to the owner, who was by the way really great. Any questions I had were answered immediately, communication on point. My family and I would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
FRANCES R.
19 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not what was advertised
We cannot give our stay 5 stars. The house is well laid out and sufficiently roomy for the six adults and two children. Nevertheless, there were several issues that impacted our stay. The most significant was the manager's assurances before we rented that we had access to Lake Harmony, which turned out not to be true, and the inclusion of a chair lift, which never worked during our stay. Both issues were critical to our decision to rent the house. There was bathroom leak that took too long to resolve. Even after the work was completed it took two more days before we had cleaners take care of the mess left by the workers. This meant that we did not have full use of the upstairs tub until Thursday, making bathing the two children very difficult. Finally the trash container could not be secured. Consequently, we had to clean up the trash every day. In addition there were numerous inconveniences: no closet in the master bedroom and no chest of drawers in any of the bedrooms; the string of lights around the deck and fire pit had only two working lights; one of the two lights in the kitchen did not work; half of the lights in the basement bathroom did not work, and a broken window in the front. These issues demonstrated a failure to maintain the property. We communicated constantly throughout our stay but frankly I felt like I was talking to AI. We believe this property did not live up to the standards VRBO promises.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Nina H.
22 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunica ção e precisão do anúncio
The listing photos are a complete lie. I contacted the host immediately once we arrived. We were beyond upset. We documented everything.1. Outside was a mess and not because of being in the woods. Cobwebs covered the seating and railings all over on the front patio. Clearly it hadnt been touched in a long time. 2. The window in the living room was broken. Was not even closed. We had to patch it with a garbage bag and tape to try and keep thinga out. We couldn't open most windows because they were infested with spider webs and spider's. 3. The bedroom downstairs also had a broken window that again, you can clearly see. 4. The carpets throughout the house were covered in stains. The rug in the living room was disgusting. There were ao many stains. 5. The slider door in the living room had half of its blinds because the rest were broken, laying in a pile in the living room. The screen to the slider was also broken and leaning against the living room wall. 6. The kitchen had a broken drawer. 7. The downstairs "game room" was a cold uncleaned painted concrete floor. No carpet. 8. Slider door in game room was broken so we couldn't lock it which is a MAJOR SAFETY issue. 9. "Movie room" walls were panels that were warped and coming off. 10. Mildew on shower curtain.11. Huge air unit in room on table. Beds were full size not queen as advertisedWe spent 2 hours cleaning just to make it somewhat livable. To many photos to post. Reach out if youd like to see more.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Maria Helena M.
26 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hermoso y limpio lugar, perfecto para compartir en familia
Cabaña cómoda, limpia y excelente ubicación, perfecta para pasar un buen rato con familia o amigos