Em Patong, esta vila fica na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Bangla Road e Jungceylon Shopping Center. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praia de Patong e Praia de Karon. Dino Park Mini Golf e Andamanda Phuket também valem a visita. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como golfe.
Jungceylon Shopping Center - 4 min de carro - 2.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional de Phuket (HKT) - 60 min de carro
Restaurantes
Samutr Bar - 5 min de caminhada
Amari Clubhouse Lounge - 11 min de caminhada
Kinaree Restaurant - 5 min de caminhada
SmokeStack - 15 min de caminhada
SushiBOX - 16 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.
Quanto custa ficar em Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa?
A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa em 31 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 2.480, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa?
Horário de início do check-in: 14h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa?
Horário de check-out: meio-dia.
Onde fica Villa 6 Oceanfront pool villa?
Na praia em Patong, esta vila fica a 2 km de Mercado Malin Plaza, Praia de Patong e Bangla Road. Praia de Tri Trang e Praia de Merlin também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
4,8
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
The host cancelled the reservation 5 days before check in. This is an auto-generated review posted
The host cancelled the reservation 5 days before check in. This is an auto-generated review posted on behalf of the guest.
Avaliação arquivada
2/10 - Terrível
Disha
3 de ago. de 2015
I would think twice before renting from this host. It looks very nice in the pictures but in
I would think twice before renting from this host. It looks very nice in the pictures but in reality, it is quite dated.
This review is written for Villa 6 but that is not in fact the villa in which we stayed. We actually stayed in Atika Villa 8 so the review is for that. Travelmob only lets your review the property you booked.
Issues with the host/villa:
Villa #6 is the villa which we booked and paid in full for at $334 per night. However, that is not the villa which we were put in. We were put in Villa #8, which was at the time of our booking listed at $279 per night. I contacted the host/owner upon return home to get a refund for the difference in the rates, which totaled to $110 for our two night stay. I never did receive a response from the owner. The next day however, I went back on Travelmob website to get screenshots of the rates for documentation and discovered that the owner had changed/ increased the rate on Villa #8 to $335. Because of the timing, I am certain this was done in response to my request.
Travelmob tried to mediate since the owner did not respond to me. However in the end, neither Travelmob nor the host rectified the situation. We only asked for what was fair - which is simply to pay for what we received (Villa #8) since we did not receive what we paid for (Villa #6).
Location:
The villa is located close to the Bangla Road night life but it is not easily accessible to tuk tuks. The hills are a nightmare, especially if it’s raining. If you want to get dressed to go out, forget it! Throw on your sneakers and get ready for a workout because the tuk tuks will not come up and down the steep hills that lead to the villa. So you will need to trek up several steep switchbacks to the main road, work up a good sweat and be lucky enough for a tuk tuk to pass by. Same thing upon drop off: tuk tuks will not drop you all the way to the house because of the steep path.
Cleanliness:
The house was not clean. Our bathroom had little dead insects in the corners, where it had not been cleaned properly and a lizard had already taken residence in the downstairs bedroom, directly on the shelf behind the bed, which made that bedroom unusable for us. We had to request another bed be brought up to other level so we had a place to sleep. There was dust and mold throughout. There was a strong smell of urine pervasive in the living room. It seems a previous guest had an accident on the sofa. The staff removed the cushion covers and placed...
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2015
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Vic
2 de mar. de 2015
We loved our villa at Atika. 5 minutes to Patong beach by taxi and 10-15 brisk walk. Quite,
We loved our villa at Atika. 5 minutes to Patong beach by taxi and 10-15 brisk walk. Quite, convenient to groceries and a Family mart. Every thing was exceptional. The cleaning crew always helpful and prompt. I can't say enough about our stay.