Com excelente localização em Crescent Beach, um bairro de North Myrtle Beach, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Barefoot Landing e Broadway at the Beach. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de North Myrtle Beach e Praias de Myrtle Beach. Ripley's Aquarium e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios a cavalo e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta.
Praias de North Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
Beachwood Golf Club - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Crescent Beach - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
Azalea Sands Golf Club - 2 min de carro - 1.7 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Grand Strand (CRE) - 4 min de carro
Restaurantes
Dodge's - 3 min de carro
Circle K - 3 min de carro
Circle K - 19 min de caminhada
Krispy Kreme - 14 min de caminhada
Dunkin' - 4 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool em 3 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 2.443, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Seals Gardner: Oceanfront Beach House with a Private Pool?
Na praia em Crescent Beach, casa de temporada fica a alguns passos de Praias de North Myrtle Beach e Crescent Beach. Beachwood Golf Club e Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf também ficam a 15 minutos.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Right on the beach. Nice pool and deck area. Inside the house is roomy.
Right on the beach. Nice pool and deck area. Inside the house is roomy.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
15 de ago. de 2025
The pool was pristine!
The pool was pristine!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Meaghan L.
26 de abr. de 2025
A perfect spot for our family vacation! The pool entertained the kids every day. A short walk ...
A perfect spot for our family vacation! The pool entertained the kids every day. A short walk to the beach. We loved it. We will be back!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Nequila U.
27 de abr. de 2025
Inside is clean. House is in good condition
Inside is clean. House is in good condition
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Kelly B.
16 de ago. de 2025
We just left this morning after a week long stay. Loved being beachfront for the first time af...
We just left this morning after a week long stay. Loved being beachfront for the first time after coming for for last discreet years. he house was perfect for our group. The pool was a great size as well. We enjoyed sitting in the back deck while drinking our morning coffee. We'll be looking forward to coming again next year.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Kaitlyn L.
26 de abr. de 2025
This house was perfect for my family and I! Plenty of space for everyone with their own separa...
This house was perfect for my family and I! Plenty of space for everyone with their own separate rooms and bathrooms, and most importantly the best view of the ocean! We enjoyed starting our days off on the beach and ending by the pool. It was perfect! We will be booking again for next year!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
karen l.
26 de abr. de 2025
Beautiful place great views five star pool and deck the beds very comfortable. The only compla...
Beautiful place great views five star pool and deck the beds very comfortable. The only complaint is not enough living room furniture for amount of people.However we will definitely be staying there again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tammy W.
12 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful time! Oven had a problem, called and it was fixed next morning. Perfect accommodations.
Wonderful! Love the large open room, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, kitchen was a little small for so many ladies but that was fune.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our property and enjoyed your stay. Your kind words mean a lot to us and help us continue providing exceptional service.
If you enjoyed your time with us, we’d be incredibly grateful if you could share your experience by leaving a Google review using the link we sent by text. This would make our day and help others discover the same great experience you had.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Karen H.
1 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
The access to the beach and the view are amazing. The deck and the pool were wonderful. This was a good location for a family vacation. The house does need some maintenance. It took three days for Elliott to send someone to fix a door where two hinges were off. Many of the dresser drawers were off track so we were careful. I do think in a house this expensive, you should not have to purchase sheets and towels in an extra package. Other rentals we have stayed in always provide linens. Elliott was not an easy company to work with. They were very strict about when to put the garbage out for collection but did not notify us about pickup on the day we left. I called and found out. Apparently they will charge you 500 if garbage is not taken away by the renter or you don’t put the cans out. We took pictures to prove we did after that.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the amazing beach access and views, as well as the deck, private pool, and overall location for your family vacation.
We sincerely apologize for the maintenance concerns you encountered, particularly the delay in getting the door repaired and the dresser drawers being off track. We understand that these issues can be frustrating, especially when staying in a home of this size and price point. We will share your comments with our maintenance team and the property owner for review.
Regarding linens and towels, the rental agreement and property information outline what is included with the reservation and the optional linen package available to guests. We understand that other vacation rentals may handle linens differently, but our policies are provided prior to booking.
We also appreciate your comments regarding trash collection and communication. Trash pickup schedules and requirements can be determined by the property's local service or HOA, while our guest instructions outline the responsibilities associated with trash. We understand the importance of making these details clear and will share your feedback with our team.
Thank you again for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable family vacation.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Ryan D.
2 de jun. de 2024
We had such a great time with family and friends here! The beach is not crowded in front of it...
We had such a great time with family and friends here! The beach is not crowded in front of it, it was clean. It’s a cute little rustic place. Could use a sectional couch for how big the room is. The pool was heated and had a light which is perfect for those night swims.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Sarah H.
10 de abr. de 2025
The home is beautiful and well located. The yard and landscaping look great. The new deck and ...
The home is beautiful and well located. The yard and landscaping look great. The new deck and stairs seem like a good upgrade. The pool was in good order and clean. Coffee pot is on it’s last leg.
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Zachary U.
3 de mai. de 2025
Suggestions: Full length mirror in rooms. More refrigerator space. Food storage area
Suggestions: Full length mirror in rooms. More refrigerator space. Food storage area
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
James C.
5 de jun. de 2025
Tall table on the deck rusted.
Tall table on the deck rusted.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Pamela W.
1 de jan. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Plenty of Room
This place had plenty of room for our family. The only problems were in the kitchen. Only two eyes worked on the stove, and the kitchen cabinets and drawers need a thorough cleaning. The kitchen is really small, also.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jan. de 2024
Thank you for the great review, the items you mentioned have been taken care of for the future guests, we appreciate the information given to us.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Geza B.
8 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Questionable maintenance
Cleanliness lacking but these and other issues were resolved.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de out. de 2024
Thank you for the feedback and the review, we apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced with your stay. We hope that you were able to speak to someone about the issues you had and that you were taken care of, if not please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Becky W.
8 de mai. de 2023
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Dirty and needs updating
This place has lots of potential. The place was dirty. Mattresses and mattresses pads had stains. Your feet was black from the floors being so dirty. The furniture was outside furniture that was falling apart. Had to call for someone to fix the dinning room table leg and a chair leg. The pool fence gate was broken. They did have a couch that was also dirty. The deck outside had lots of rotted wood and needed pressure washed. Looked like they had been slowing replacing them. Just very disappointing. This is my first time ever giving a bad review. I always try to find a positive. The only positive was the location. Everyone else had a deck to walk across to the beach but this one didn’t. Need to update check in had to go to a main office for keys. They should update to where all need to to do is show up at your rental and be given a pass code for the door.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2023
Thank you for the review, we will definitely let the team leads know of the issues you had with this unit. We do hope that you come back to Elliott Realty and give us another chance.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Teresa E.
15 de set. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great vacation experience
The beach house was just as advertised Excellent location for an AWESOME family vacation
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2023
Thanks for the review!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christopher G.
6 de mai. de 2018
Seals Gardner at North Myrtle Beach
My family stayed at Seals Gardner, rented through Elliott Beach Rentals - 11 adults, 9 kids. Location and house were perfect. There were a couple minor hiccups in the rental, that Nicole Pease and Elliott quickly took care of. I can say without a doubt, we will return to the Myrtle Beach area for vacation next year and we will rent a property from Elliott.