LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River

Galeria de fotos de LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River

Piscina com torre de salva-vidas, cadeiras de descanso e um edifício com aviso de ausência de salva-vidas.
Uma estante de madeira com um liquidificador, torradeira e cafeteira em cima.
Uma cozinha compacta com micro-ondas, torradeira e liquidificador em uma prateleira de madeira, uma geladeira pequena e uma TV na parede exibindo uma cena subaquática.
Quarto com cama, escrivaninha e cadeira. Há uma porta deslizante que dá para outro cômodo.
Quarto com uma cama grande, uma escrivaninha e uma cadeira. Há uma janela com cortinas, um quadro na parede e piso de madeira.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Relaxe na piscina interna
    Propriedades com piscina interna são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Little River, SC
  • Place, McLeod Seacoast Hospital
    ‪17 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪9 min de carro‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪14 min de carro‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪14 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

0 quartos (acomoda 2 pessoas)

Sala de estar 2

1 cama King

1 banheiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Sacada
Número de salas de estar

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Little River

este apartamento fica em Little River. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em Barefoot Landing. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Praias de North Myrtle Beach e Praias de Myrtle Beach. Molten Mountain e Mayday Golf também valem a visita.
Mapa
Little River, SC

Nos arredores

  • McLeod Seacoast Hospital - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Praias de North Myrtle Beach - 8 min de carro - 8.1 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 9 min de carro - 8.8 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 14 min de carro - 18.5 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 14 min de carro - 18.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Grand Strand (CRE) - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Em Little River, este apartamento fica a 1,3 km de McLeod Seacoast Hospital e a 5 km de North Myrtle Beach Flea Market e Intracoastal Waterway. Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway e La Belle Amie Vineyard também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 3 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 3 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 3 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 3 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 3 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

8,0/10

Localização

7,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
I'm hoping my review is fair. While this property may appeal to some, it was a little deceiving to us. Not that this is the owners fault, but GPS'ing to the address was no easy task. It took us to what appeared to be an office or an empty supply building. The place is quite large with many many apartments, so finding the exact location was a bit frustrating.In the description it said it was recently renovated, and I'm sorry, but we did not see it (unless the 'grounds' were newly renovated, but not the apartment). There were stains on the ceiling (my husband saw water/mold or mildew near the bathroom/closet area), stains on the curtain, a big "patch" in the shower (did not appear professionally done), dirty cups in the little pantry. Had it been pristine, we would have stayed the 2 nights we booked. We checked in (which was smooth enough), put our things down, left and only came back to sleep. My husband was so disturbed by the look and feel of the place that we only stayed 1 night and left early the next morning (and went to stay with family). It needs fresh paint, the owner should have the mildew/water stains checked out near the closet, the shower area addressed (the patch in there doesn't look too appealing), and then perhaps it can be called "newly renovated". It was not filthy...it was not even dirty...but the above was enough for us personally. We went in blindly not knowing. We were celebrating our anniversary and were just a bit put off.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. I would like to clarify a few points. When you had difficulty locating the condo, you contacted me, and I responded immediately to help guide you to the correct location. Unfortunately, I cannot control where a GPS directs guests, but I am always happy to assist if anyone has trouble finding the property. I also want to note that none of the concerns regarding the ceiling, shower, cups, or other maintenance items were reported during your stay. Had I been made aware of them, I would have gladly investigated and addressed any issues right away. The listing accurately represents the unit with current photos, and the recent renovations refer to the updates that were completed in the unit. While I understand that guests may have different expectations regarding finishes and décor, I always strive to ensure the property matches the listing description. Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your comments and am always committed to addressing guest concerns whenever they are brought to my attention.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The room was super clean! Emily was great on communication! Very cheap and good place to say only thing is by the front door a lot spiders that could be sprayed down by the complex other than that great place for price! We enjoyed it
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Worked out great for the purpose of our visit. Balcony very small, room slightly smelled of marijuana, but coffee maker and room temperature were excellent. Smart TV was a plus too. Would recommend for a single occupant who is in town for work or golf.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your review! I’m glad the condo worked well for your visit and that you enjoyed the coffee maker, the comfortable room temperature, and the Smart TV. I do want to note that no concerns regarding the odor were reported during your stay, so I was not given the opportunity to investigate or address them. Had I been made aware, I would have gladly looked into the issue right away. Regarding the size, the condo is advertised to accommodate up to two guests, and the listing photos accurately represent the layout and balcony size so guests know what to expect before booking. Thank you again for your feedback. I appreciate your comments and am happy to hear the condo met your needs overall.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião