Condomínio

Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways

Galeria de fotos de Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways

Opções para refeição ao ar livre
Uma sala de estar ampla com varanda, sofás de couro, uma mesa de centro de vidro e uma televisão.
Cozinha privada
Quarto
Uma área de piscina com espreguiçadeiras, um bangalô pequeno e um edifício alto com varandas.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Jardim privado
    Propriedades com jardim privado são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Orange Beach Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Adventure Island
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪14 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Orange Beach

Com excelente localização em Orange Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em The Wharf. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches. Tropic Falls at OWA e Adventure Island também valem a visita. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios a cavalo e caminhadas nos arredores.
Mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Nos arredores

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 10 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Gulf State Park - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Adventure Island - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 14 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.

Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Romar Place 101 | Beachfront Garden Level Corner Condo | Pools, Gym. Sauna | Beach Getaways?

Na praia em Orange Beach, este condo fica a 5 minutos a pé de Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches e Gulf State Park. Romar Beach e Orange Beach Welcome Center também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 12 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 12 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 12 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 12 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 12 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pretty. Wonderful place for my family. Easy beach access.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We love this condo and its location!! We keep returning every year! Best find in the beach!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Whoo hoo! We love to hear this! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback and for being a repeat guest—it means a lot to us. We couldn’t agree more, this spot really is a gem on the beach! We’re so glad you’ve made it your go-to place year after year, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for your next stay
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nurse

Family vacation - was great- loved how was close to pool and walking distance to beach.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
very nice location, convenient to everything. just steps away from the pool and a very short 2 minute walk and youre on the beach. Very nice and friendly staff and great manager. The room was very clean and spacious. plenty of seating inside and outside on the semi-private patio...ground level is perfect.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you loved the location and found everything so convenient—from the quick walk to the beach to being just steps from the pool. It sounds like you made the most of that perfect ground-level patio setup! We appreciate your kind words about our team and manager—they truly enjoy helping guests have the best stay possible. We’re so glad you found the condo clean, spacious, and comfortable, and we hope we’ll get to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
First floor. Walk right out the door to the pool and beach. Plenty of space for 6 adults.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the convenience of the first-floor location—being able to walk right out to the pool and beach really is hard to beat. It’s wonderful to hear the space worked well for your group of six adults. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to have you back for another easy, sun-soaked stay soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Great location. Rough property with LOTS of rules. Parking is not included in the ridiculously overpriced rental. The "gym" was a treadmill, a bike, and a cable machine from the 80s. If it wasn't for the room being a corner unit at ground level, we would have been asking for a refund. We had fun but will not be staying here again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear the beachfront location and the convenience of the ground-floor corner unit helped make parts of your stay enjoyable. Romar Place is a popular resort, and like many HOA-managed properties, it does have specific policies and separate fees—such as parking—that are set by the association to maintain the property and overall guest experience. We understand that these guidelines can feel restrictive if they don’t align with what you were expecting. We didn’t receive any concerns during your stay, but we’ve shared your comments regarding the amenities and overall resort experience with the HOA for their review. Guest feedback is an important part of ongoing improvements. We appreciate you staying with us and would be glad to help you find a property in the future that better matches the more relaxed, low-key atmosphere you’re looking for.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This property checked all the boxes. Well equipped kitchen had we wanted to do any cooking, great location with a gate to the pool just off the patio and a quick walk past the pool to the beach. Only thing I would change is if they could add shear curtains to allow in the day light, as being on the first floor you do have people walking by, so sadly we kept the thick curtains closed the majority of the time - but that's just an opportunity, no real complaint!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re happy to hear the condo checked all the boxes—from the well-equipped kitchen to the unbeatable location just steps from the pool and beach. We appreciate your note about adding sheer curtains; that’s a great suggestion and something we’ll take under consideration during the property’s annual evaluation and checkup. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay overall, and we’d love to have you back the next time you’re ready for some beach time!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect condo for us!

Took my grown children and grandsons to Orange Beach for vacation. The location of the condo is perfect, close to everything that you need.The condo kitchen was well equipped. The only negative was outlets in the bathrooms not working. We reported it, but issue was not resolved during our stay. This ground floor condo location was perfect. We loved being close to the pool and beach access. It made hours of water play easy and enjoyable for everyone! Generous patio furniture was perfect. Would recommend this condo and would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pros: The pool and ocean view from the room was beautiful. The spacious ground floor corner condo was perfect for our family of 5. Easy access to the pool which was steps away, and beach just down the gated boardwalk. Loved the coastal decor, big kitchen, laundry room, spacious rooms and 3 bathrooms. Everything felt clean and comfortable. The property staff and security were very friendly and helpful when we had a question or issue. Cons:There was allot of foot traffic of people that walked past us being right on the corner, so if you’re looking for more privacy keep that in mind. We noticed quite a few people that we assumed snuck into the beach area as well, saw them park across the street and would walk thru the gates. A key code to gates would be a nice security and safety feature as anyone can just walk right into the pool area and boardwalk to beach. Had to keep the side curtains closed most of the time for privacy when inside. A sheer curtain option would be nice in the future. The floors were quite dirty and gritty, everyone’s feet were almost black. These are more property complaints/suggestions over the condo:The hot tub was out of order for the week we were there which was disappointing. The outdoor pool was very cold, not very many people were in. Why not keep it heated to keep consistent temperature?
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Great Communication Condo needs maintance

Great communication from host, but condo had numerous broken things throughout (towel rods, toilet paper holders, hooks in closets falling out, dressers with missing/broken knobs). Cleaners did a very poor job on floors-our feet were covered in dirt when we did not wear shoes, dust all over baseboards and walls. Closets had about 6 broken hangers available for clothes. As a VRBO host ourselves we expected a little more. Although not the hosts fault, condo was very noisy (5:30am dumpster emptying outside one of the bedrooms, 7:30am blowers on the pool deck on several occasions, upstairs neighbors dragging chairs around before 7..just overall very noisy for anyone hoping to sleep in).
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such detailed feedback—it’s especially meaningful coming from a fellow host who understands the little things that make a big difference. We’ve passed your notes along to our property care team to take a closer look at the maintenance items you mentioned. It sounds like housekeeping may have missed a few details, and we truly appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We’ll be sure it’s addressed so future guests find everything in top shape. The early morning activity you mentioned comes from service vendors like trash collection and landscaping who start their day early to keep the property looking its best for guests heading out to enjoy the beach—but we know that can make it tricky to sleep in. We really value your thoughtful insight and are so glad you shared it with us. A higher-floor condo might be a perfect fit for a quieter stay next time. We’d love the opportunity to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. While we’re sorry your reservation did not move forward, we do want to clarify that this reservation was canceled and you did not stay at the property. Because this review does not reflect an actual experience inside the home or with the stay itself, we have requested that VRBO review it for removal. We always want feedback to be helpful, accurate, and based on a completed guest stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em abr. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião